The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa

Wellness Center  in Wayzata , MN

240 Minnetonka Avenue South Suite 103
Wayzata , MN , 55391

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa

Get directions 240 Minnetonka Avenue South Suite 103
 
Add to favourites
Wayzata , MN , 55391
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wayzata
Sep 29, 2020

Had the Glow for It Facial, and it was wonderful! My first experience with dermaplaning, but definitely not my last. Emily was friendly and knowledgeable. I felt relaxed and pampered. While there was definitely not any kind of hard sell on products (as there can sometimes be), I am excited to try a product recommended and locally produced by Romi. Highly recommend!

124 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
124 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 13

Plymouth, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2020
Plymouth, MN USA

I thought I would never admit it but I find benefits in practicing yoga online - I feel like I am in the first row at every class :)
On a more serious note, I think one of Michelle’s unique talents is finding a way to make connection with each participant, even when she teaches remotely. Every practice is a practice of grace, encouragement, confidence and hope. This is all one needs at the time of uncertainty.
Thank you, Michelle!
Namaste!

Excelsior, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2020
Excelsior, MN USA

Sophia Nord is an incredible yoga teacher. She goes above and beyond for my sessions. She is incredibly knowledgeable about yoga and challenges me in poses and postures each time. After each session, I feel stronger and more confident about my yoga abilities. I also feel more calm and grounded because of the breathing techniques she has taught me. I am so grateful for Sophia and Whispering Cave!

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Tracy, you are so sweet! I love watching your yoga journey flourish and change with each and every practice. We are so happy to have you part of The Whispering Cave tribe!
- Sophia

Wayzata
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2020
Wayzata

Michelle, Greta and Sophia are fantastic and we are so grateful they are here for us at this very important time. I leave every practice feeling enriched and in far better place than when I started.

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Hey Todd! We are so happy this has been working for you and Amy. You both are a vital piece of our little community! Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2020

Practicing remotely with zoom has been an absolute life saver right now and I’ve concluded this needs to be kept ongoing for those of us who travel for work and pleasure and need a little bit of Michelle’s happy, soulful instruction even when away.

I absolutely love Michelle’s Hatha yoga class as it’s the perfect balance between stretching and holding postures and movement. Not too intense and yet challenging.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2020

Thank you, Greta for the relaxing restorative yoga class! I especially enjoyed the breathwork and mantra, which I don't always get in restorative classes elsewhere. Om shanti-

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Ahhhh THANK YOU! I’m so glad you connected with the practice and enjoyed. An honor to have your light with us!
Stay well.

Wayzata
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2020
Wayzata

Thank you for the great vinyasa class, Sophia!  I'm so happy you are continuing to offer your wonderful classes via ZOOM.  They're a great way to stay connected during these challenging times.  Namaste

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Thanks Liz, we are so glad to have you join us and take so many classes! It is such a great way to stay connected and also giving yourself the care and love it needs especially during these times.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2020

Thank you for the great class today Michelle! It's hard to be social distancing and holding the classes via Zoom is helping me feel connected.

Wayzata, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2020
Wayzata, MN USA

Thanks Michelle, Greta and Sophia and everyone else at Whispering Cave for offering online classes. Best thing I have done for myself all week. My dogs are loving it too, loving downward facing dog!! Love you guys!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2020

THANK YOU Greta and Michelle- you ladies continue to amaze me with your kindness, light and love.  Truly appreciate all you are doing to continue to hold space for us!

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Thank you Cara. We are grateful the community is still here with us.

Minnetonka, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2020
Minnetonka, MN USA

THANK YOU for switching to live streaming right now! Hatha was amazing this am  We need yoga more than ever and most importantly it’s wonderful to still feel part of a community!  Thank you, again! Namaste


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wayzata
Sep 29, 2020

Had the Glow for It Facial, and it was wonderful! My first experience with dermaplaning, but definitely not my last. Emily was friendly and knowledgeable. I felt relaxed and pampered. While there was definitely not any kind of hard sell on products (as there can sometimes be), I am excited to try a product recommended and locally produced by Romi. Highly recommend!