Cambridge Fitness Wilmington

Health Club  in Wilmington , NC

83 Cavalier Drive
Wilmington , NC , 28405
Health Club in Wilmington, NC

Cambridge Fitness Wilmington

Get directions 83 Cavalier Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Wilmington, NC
May 15, 2022

I love this place. I have had several physical set backs but I know the pool is there waiting for me. It is a safe clean place to walk, swum and workout.  Broke a 5th Rib last week and when I can I will be able to find something to do strength train my body gently.

13 Total Reviews
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Wilmington, NC USA
Aug 1, 2022
Wilmington, NC USA

My physician recommended water therapy to  treat chronic pain, originating in my foot.   The relief I derive from CV’s heated, saltwater pool has significantly helped me.  
The staff is excellent and I am very pleased with the facility.

Wilmington
May 25, 2022
Wilmington

Christine is the best water therapy instructor teacher I have ever had. She comes prepared and ready to make your work out interesting. She is great!!

May 17, 2022

The atmosphere here is very fun and relaxed. The space is also great. https://tunnelrush.onl/ https://uno-online.co/

Wilmington
May 15, 2022
Wilmington

I love this place. I have had several physical set backs but I know the pool is there waiting for me. It is a safe clean place to walk, swum and workout.  Broke a 5th Rib last week and when I can I will be able to find something to do strength train my body gently.

Apr 23, 2022

Relaxing atmosphere, friendly and talented staff and great variety of classes. https://smash-karts.com/

Mar 3, 2022

Blake and all the staff are awesome so helpful

Cambridge Fitness Wilmington comment

Thank you Lorna!  You bring so much energy and  excitement to our group exercise classes. Nice front flips too!!

Wilmington, NC USA
Dec 10, 2021
Wilmington, NC USA

Loved the 8 am yoga class.

Wilmington, NC USA
Jun 29, 2021
Wilmington, NC USA

Excellent class. Great playlist. Those are SO important!!

Wilmington, NC USA
Oct 2, 2019
Wilmington, NC USA

Blake is always amazing his class is Fun and his expertise is priceless.

Very blessed to have him as a instructor !

Cambridge Fitness Wilmington comment

Thank you for the wonderful comment.  I will make sure Blake gets the compliment!

Wilmington, NC USA
Aug 30, 2019
Wilmington, NC USA

Betty is a great instructor. She always goes the extra mile to prepare something new and beneficial. She tells us which muscles are involved in each exercise and the proper form to maximize the benefit. She also makes each class fun. She is professional and effective. My classmates agree that this class makes them feel better.

Cambridge Fitness Wilmington comment

Thank you for your review!  We will let Betty know she got a great review!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Wilmington, NC
May 15, 2022

I love this place. I have had several physical set backs but I know the pool is there waiting for me. It is a safe clean place to walk, swum and workout.  Broke a 5th Rib last week and when I can I will be able to find something to do strength train my body gently.

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.