Rebel Fit

Health Club  in Woodbridge , VA

2088 Daniel Stuart SQ
Woodbridge , VA , 22191

Rebel Fit

Get directions 2088 Daniel Stuart SQ
 
Add to favourites
Woodbridge , VA , 22191
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodbridge, VA
Jul 20, 2020

Finding Coach Beny’s video on Facebook was just what I needed! I was coming off a bad gym experience and Rebel Fit helped ease the disappointment I endured.  I Everyday brings something different, some days tough but I am enjoying it! The whole team is amazing!

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2020
Woodbridge

Finding Coach Beny’s video on Facebook was just what I needed! I was coming off a bad gym experience and Rebel Fit helped ease the disappointment I endured.  I Everyday brings something different, some days tough but I am enjoying it! The whole team is amazing!

Rebel Fit comment

thank you!!!

Abilene
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
Abilene

Love the flexibility, interaction and support provided by Rebel Fit Coaches. This is the everyday person’s best workout routine. I love how the workouts are different daily.

Rebel Fit comment

Thank you Laury!!

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020
Woodbridge

Great workout!

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020
Woodbridge

Great ...awesomeness!!!

Woodbridge, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020
Woodbridge, VA USA

This program saved me mentally and physically. So grateful for the time and dedication of every coach.

Dale City
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019
Dale City

Love the products. I wish they had more flavors.

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2018
Woodbridge

The best decision I made to stay fit physically and mentally.  The e-coachings are very helpful and insightful, and the book of the month are good reads that are applicable to every facet of life. The RebelFit coache are #1 they don't just say they care they show you they care. Care, concern, motivation, and team spirit is what made the difference for me. #RebelFit4ever

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2017

Rebel Fit gives new meaning to Fitfam.  From the trainers to the administrative staff, they are personable, well versed with regards to fitness and health and excellent motivators.  The time that Beny takes to get to know each member prior and during their membership, speaks to the standard that he sets for his staff and the gym as a whole and it shows!  They are genuinely supportive and incorporate physical activity and fun both during gym hours and outside of the gym.  You may get a random text or check in and it always seems to be at the right time.  They push you but never beyond what you can handle the results show!  If I could bring everyone I know on board to Rebel Fit, I would, it is worth it!

VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2017
VA USA

One of the best workouts.  I'm really starting to get into the workouts.  I thank the trainers for that extra push.  I'm starting to love to sweat

Woodbridge, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2017
Woodbridge, VA USA

I hate gyms. I abhor gyms. I have had membership after membership that to various gyms that I almost never used, because I detest gyms.

Rebel Fit is not a gym. It's a fitness experience.

You will not have the same cookie-cutter, machine-induced, mind-numbing workout when you join the Rebel Fit family. You will not have people talking over and around you about nonsense while you try to concentrate on getting healthy and in shape. You will not have big-screen televisions on mute projecting flashing and whizzing images as you try to focus on whatever muscle group you're pushing to the limit that day.

You will like the trainers. You will like the people you work out with, and you will always, always, always have a different fitness experience each time you go. More importantly, when you leave you will know beyond any doubt that you are leaving healthier and more in shape than when you walked through the door.

Rebel Fit is the only fit experience I have ever in my entire life recommended to others, and that is not an exaggeration.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodbridge, VA
Jul 20, 2020

Finding Coach Beny’s video on Facebook was just what I needed! I was coming off a bad gym experience and Rebel Fit helped ease the disappointment I endured.  I Everyday brings something different, some days tough but I am enjoying it! The whole team is amazing!

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.