Detroit

Health Club  in Wyandotte , MI

1539 Ford Ave
Wyandotte , MI , 48192
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI

Detroit

Get directions 1539 Ford Ave
 
Add to favourites
Wyandotte , MI , 48192
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Flat Rock, MI
Jun 7, 2019

Devin was amazing! His blend of therapies helped relax me and corrected problem areas I never knew I had! He was very laid back, yet knowledgeable about his art.

97 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
97 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Wyandotte
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019
Wyandotte

I have been to AHH in Wyandotte for several yoga classes. Both Dawn and Cecelia have been terrific instructors! Everything from my first phone conversation to actually attending the classes have gone very smoothly.
The building is very clean and comfortable. It will be even better after the remodel is complete! I plan to schedule a massage next!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019

Gladys was amazing, I walked in barely able to function because my back and neck were so sore and she was able to work all the issues out for me.

Dearborn
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2019
Dearborn

She was the best therapist I’ve even had. I wish you guys could get her back, it was like magic, never felt such improvement from a massage before

Flat Rock
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2019
Flat Rock

Devin was amazing! His blend of therapies helped relax me and corrected problem areas I never knew I had! He was very laid back, yet knowledgeable about his art.

Allen Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2019
Allen Park

Cecilia is a breathing gift from heaven! I was in need of a new instructor and I have gained something new from every single class. She is so knowledgeable and is very grounded in her practice. She is also a walking reflection of the benefits of yoga and meditation because after assuming she was 20 years younger once I finally learned her age I was in awe. Thank you, again Cecilia. Namaste

Wyandotte, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019
Wyandotte, MI USA

Donna is a 5-Star professional! So skilled and knowledgeable about anatomy and massage, I look forward to my appointments like it’s a mini-vacation!!

Flat Rock, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2019
Flat Rock, MI USA

I really enjoy my monthly 90 minute massages...its the best money I spend on myself all month! I've been a member for a few years now and Donna and Gladys never disappoint! The new space is great too! I recommend becoming a member you can't beat the price or the level of expertise you get from the massage therapist!

Redford
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Redford

This was my first time at visiting Advanced Holistic Health and have nothing but good things to say, Devin was amazing. He did a fantastic job and found some kinks to massage out that I had totally forgot about. The studio had a bonus of also offering yoga that I can't wait to try. I was just looking to schedule another massage. Great Place, wonderful atmosphere. Namaste :-)

Lincoln Park, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019
Lincoln Park, MI USA

Jessica's yoga classes are very enjoyable and I feel great!

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019

Love the instructors and staff at the Wyandotte location! I am new to yoga and I wish I had started coming here earlier :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Seattle
1800 NE 44th St Suite 240, Renton, WA, 98056, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Flat Rock, MI
Jun 7, 2019

Devin was amazing! His blend of therapies helped relax me and corrected problem areas I never knew I had! He was very laid back, yet knowledgeable about his art.

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1pm - 7pm
1pm - 7pm
1pm - 7pm
1pm - 7pm
1pm - 7pm
10am - 5pm
11am - 4pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info