Detroit

Health Club  in Wyandotte , MI

1539 Ford Ave
Wyandotte , MI , 48192
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI

Detroit

Get directions 1539 Ford Ave
 
Add to favourites
Wyandotte , MI , 48192
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lincoln Park
Oct 30, 2019

I love that you take your shoes off at the door, and you have a quiet lounge area with access to tea, coffee and water. Plus they had some really great music going too. My therapist Emily was very attentive to my needs and also took care to remember an area that cannot be touched from surgery. The facility is very clean and comfortable and I look forward to coming back again!

119 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
119 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019

Wonderful atmosphere and very nice people!

Southgate
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019
Southgate

Best place for a professional massage downriver.

Taylor, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019
Taylor, MI USA

I’ve been a member here for years! Wonder friendly staff and great massage!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019

I love that you take your shoes off at the door, and you have a quiet lounge area with access to tea, coffee and water. Plus they had some really great music going too. My therapist Emily was very attentive to my needs and also took care to remember an area that cannot be touched from surgery. The facility is very clean and comfortable and I look forward to coming back again!

Lincoln Park
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019
Lincoln Park

This is a very clean facility,,,,you take your shoes off at the door. It's not the yoga I was expecting but more meditation and relaxation. It's a very nice break at the end of the day to quiet your mind and put you in a good place to sleep well!

Wyandotte
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019
Wyandotte

I had the most amazing massage from Gladys!  Not only did she take the time to listen to me, but also explain to me what each type of movement does and what it helps!  Almost a week later, and I STILL feel amazing!  I can't wait to go back :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019

Jennifer was fabulous and a great masseuse! I will definitely be returning. Thank you all for such a wonderful experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2019

I purchased my massage off of Groupon for first time clients only. All of the staff I encountered was great from the beginning. When I called to book the massage I told them that it was my first time receiving a massage and asked them a couple of questions. She was very polite and was able to answer the questions for me. The office staff when I walked in were very welcoming.  My massage therapist was Devin.  He was phenomenal!  When you book you receive a questionnaire to fill out. When I went into the massage room he already knew what I wanted him to pay most attention to and what my concerns were for those areas. He even knew that it was my first time.   That means Devin actually took the time to go over everything beforehand. With it being my first massage ever, he explained to me what he was going to do, asked if I had any questions for him, or if there were any areas I did not want him to work on. He knew that I was nervous but as soon as he started I was put at ease and felt extremely comfortable.  I will definitely be returning. Thank you all for such a wonderful experience!

Melvindale
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 12, 2019
Melvindale

I had a great massage from Gladys. She took her time to learn what I was looking for and to test my structure and tenseness prior to starting the massage. She was professional and, I felt, genuinely concerned with my well being. I appreciated that as much as the great massage she gave me. I will be going back.  The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is not because of Gladys but because they need to update their card machine to accept the one I tried to use. It would be a lot less hassle for me. But it in no way reflects on the massage, which deserved 5 stars.

Riverview
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019
Riverview

I wasn't sure what to expect but was pleasantly surprised.  My sister and I went to the beginners Yoga class with Mackenzie and she was great.  So very relaxing and peaceful.  We are definitely going back.  Maybe try the chair Yoga - sounds like fun!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Seattle
1800 NE 44th St Suite 240, Renton, WA, 98056, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lincoln Park
Oct 30, 2019

I love that you take your shoes off at the door, and you have a quiet lounge area with access to tea, coffee and water. Plus they had some really great music going too. My therapist Emily was very attentive to my needs and also took care to remember an area that cannot be touched from surgery. The facility is very clean and comfortable and I look forward to coming back again!

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1pm - 7pm
1pm - 7pm
1pm - 7pm
1pm - 7pm
1pm - 7pm
10am - 5pm
11am - 4pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info