Detroit

Health Club  in Wyandotte , MI

1539 Ford Ave
Wyandotte , MI , 48192
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI

Detroit

Get directions 1539 Ford Ave
 
Add to favourites
Wyandotte , MI , 48192
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Flat Rock
Feb 9, 2020

Just had an hour massage with Tiphany and she was amazing! She focused on all the areas I wrote on my intake and I was super relaxed. At the end she showed me some stretches to help relieve some of the tension I am having. The atmosphere is very relaxing as well. Great service from the second you walk in until the second you walk out. Will definitely return.

146 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
146 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Southgate
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Southgate

Amazing staff, wonderful service, relaxing from the moment you walk in to well after you leave!

Southgate
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Southgate

From the atmosphere when you walk in, to the ambience in the rooms, the professional staff, and the courteousness of the employees...I won't go anywhere else!

Wyandotte, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Wyandotte, MI USA

Great massages! Great staff!

Lincoln Park
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020
Lincoln Park

This past Saturday I got a massage from Donna R, she was professional and amazing!  I will definitely get another massage from her.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020

I had my first visit today anf from the moment I entered after removing my shoes I knew I would be returning. Donna is amazing and I felt my body be ministered to by her very gifted hands. I am bothered by carpal tunnel and could feel the difference almost immediately.  Great experience and the best massage I have ever had. Thank you!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020

Just had an hour massage with Tiphany and she was amazing! She focused on all the areas I wrote on my intake and I was super relaxed. At the end she showed me some stretches to help relieve some of the tension I am having. The atmosphere is very relaxing as well. Great service from the second you walk in until the second you walk out. Will definitely return.

Wyandotte
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020
Wyandotte

Once again amazing service.

Detroit comment

Thank You so much for your kind words, Destynie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2020

Absolutely the best massage I've had! Very relaxing! I loved taking my shoes off at the door ! I was immediately comfortable! The receptionist was very kind and professional.  I had the pleasure of having Donna! She was amazing! The bed was heated which who knew would make such a difference!  She was very good at her job and I will most definitely return

Detroit comment

Thanks for the awesome review, Nicole! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us anytime!

Lincoln Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2020
Lincoln Park

I love this place, they are very professional! My last massage was so relaxing I fell asleep. I can't wait for my next massage.

Madison Heights
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 21, 2020
Madison Heights

My friend purchased a massage as a gift for myself. Everything was good, would recommend.


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Seattle
1800 NE 44th St Suite 240, Renton, WA, 98056, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Flat Rock
Feb 9, 2020

Just had an hour massage with Tiphany and she was amazing! She focused on all the areas I wrote on my intake and I was super relaxed. At the end she showed me some stretches to help relieve some of the tension I am having. The atmosphere is very relaxing as well. Great service from the second you walk in until the second you walk out. Will definitely return.

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 5pm
11am - 4pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info