Detroit

Health Club  in Wyandotte , MI

1539 Ford Ave
Wyandotte , MI , 48192
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI

Detroit

Get directions 1539 Ford Ave
 
Add to favourites
Wyandotte , MI , 48192
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Detroit
Mar 9, 2020

You guys at AHH have been nothing but the very best to me and my family. I absolutely am grateful for Gladys, Devin and the team there. You guys are awesome! If you haven't book a massage what are you waiting for.

150 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
150 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020

The place is nice and clean, easy parking, my massage was great and very professional, Donna is a great massage therapist.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020

You guys at AHH have been nothing but the very best to me and my family. I absolutely am grateful for Gladys, Devin and the team there. You guys are awesome! If you haven't book a massage what are you waiting for.

Riverview
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
Riverview

The best way to enjoy "ME time"

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020

Last night I had my first Yoga class- Candle-Lit Yin with Leslie.  The studio was clean and inviting, with a very relaxed atmosphere.  I expected to be a little intimidated, as it was my first yoga class ever, but Leslie was helpful and took her time.  I felt very welcomed, and it was easily one of the most relaxing experiences I've had in awhile.  I had been to the gym earlier that day and almost didn't go to class due to how sore I was, but when I walked out of yoga I felt refreshed, and my muscle aches were gone!  I will definitely be back.

Southgate
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Southgate

Amazing staff, wonderful service, relaxing from the moment you walk in to well after you leave!

Southgate
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Southgate

From the atmosphere when you walk in, to the ambience in the rooms, the professional staff, and the courteousness of the employees...I won't go anywhere else!

Wyandotte, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Wyandotte, MI USA

Great massages! Great staff!

Lincoln Park
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020
Lincoln Park

This past Saturday I got a massage from Donna R, she was professional and amazing!  I will definitely get another massage from her.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020

I had my first visit today anf from the moment I entered after removing my shoes I knew I would be returning. Donna is amazing and I felt my body be ministered to by her very gifted hands. I am bothered by carpal tunnel and could feel the difference almost immediately.  Great experience and the best massage I have ever had. Thank you!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020

Just had an hour massage with Tiphany and she was amazing! She focused on all the areas I wrote on my intake and I was super relaxed. At the end she showed me some stretches to help relieve some of the tension I am having. The atmosphere is very relaxing as well. Great service from the second you walk in until the second you walk out. Will definitely return.


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Seattle
1800 NE 44th St Suite 240, Renton, WA, 98056, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Detroit
Mar 9, 2020

You guys at AHH have been nothing but the very best to me and my family. I absolutely am grateful for Gladys, Devin and the team there. You guys are awesome! If you haven't book a massage what are you waiting for.

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 5pm
11am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.