Detroit

Health Club  in Wyandotte , MI

1539 Ford Ave
Wyandotte , MI , 48192
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI

Detroit

Get directions 1539 Ford Ave
 
Add to favourites
Wyandotte , MI , 48192
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Detroit
Mar 9, 2020

You guys at AHH have been nothing but the very best to me and my family. I absolutely am grateful for Gladys, Devin and the team there. You guys are awesome! If you haven't book a massage what are you waiting for.

150 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
150 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 15

Riverview, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2017
Riverview, MI USA

I've had many massages, I know many massage therapists, but, I keep coming back again and again to see Gladys at AHH.  She combines relaxation with therapeutic techniques to provide a great massage with many benefits.  I learn why my body is doing what it's doing.  How I can improve it.  I get to rest and relax, and, walk out taller and feeling great from head to toe.   Love my massages from Gladys at AHH.

Brownstown
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2017
Brownstown

This was my first time ever getting a massage and it was AMAZING! Bridgette is my new best friend. that is the best way I can put it. she made me fell so comfortable, and relaxed. because this was my first time she asked me when I felt pain today and we went from there. she started with my neck and face and worked my arms and legs then turned me over to work on my back. i would recommend going for the 90 min because 60 goes so fast. my shoulders and neck feel amazing that is were I carry most of my tension and she worked wonders I fell like a whole new woman. I would recommend this to anyone. I am actually planning on going back and taking friends. thanks again Bridgette.

South Rockwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2017
South Rockwood

The studio is "hippy chic", I loved the turntable and the selection of record albums they had. The rooms were clean and had a nice sense of relaxation to them. The staff is very friendly and interactive with their clients. My mom had Donna for her massage and said they spent the hour chit chatting, I had Erica and she gave me a massage that I won't forget, worked the kinks out so good that I felt like a new woman. I would definitely recommend AHH to my friends and family and I look forward to coming back.

Taylor, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2017
Taylor, MI USA

Donna is one of the best massage therapists I have ever encountered.  I love your facility, it is great. I always have the best experience, keep up the great work.

Lincoln Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2017
Lincoln Park

This is a beautiful, relaxing yoga and massage studio. Everyone that works at AHH is very nice and so helpful. I just bought the Groupon and I'm looking forward to my next class already!

Dearborn Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2017
Dearborn Heights

I recently bought a Groupon for 10 yoga classes at the Southgate location and went to my first class earlier this week. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly - both the instructors and the other yoga participants. The studio was small, but nice. The building is clean and interior really nice. So glad I decided to try yoga out here. I will be doing another more aerobic class soon. I recommend visiting this studio for sure. I would love to try out a massage or studio workshop in the future as well.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2017

I absolutely love my yoga classes. I am pregnant and have been doing the classes since January. The instructor is also certified in prenatal yoga and suggests things for me that are great for my pregnancy. Definitely recommend this place!

Flat Rock
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2017
Flat Rock

My son and daughter-in-law bought me a gift certificate for here through Groupon and I was extremely pleased with the service there.  I had to reschedule the day of my appointment and they were great about it. I have to say my appointment with Donna was the best massage I have ever had. I definitely recommend seeing her. I'll be going back!

Lincoln Park, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2017
Lincoln Park, MI USA

Clearance suggested a wonderful massage to help with my mind and body balance. He described his training in the type of massage he performed, along with how my mind and body may react, he also explained music choices and how it coincided with the massage. He truly to great care and time. I have already made my next appointment.

Southgate, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2017
Southgate, MI USA

Ryan did an amazing job! One of the best massages I ever had! Definitely coming back! Groupon or not!


Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 15
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Seattle
1800 NE 44th St Suite 240, Renton, WA, 98056, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Detroit
Mar 9, 2020

You guys at AHH have been nothing but the very best to me and my family. I absolutely am grateful for Gladys, Devin and the team there. You guys are awesome! If you haven't book a massage what are you waiting for.

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 5pm
Open11am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.