Detroit

Health Club  in Wyandotte , MI

1539 Ford Ave
Wyandotte , MI , 48192
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI

Detroit

Get directions 1539 Ford Ave
 
Add to favourites
Wyandotte , MI , 48192
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Detroit
Mar 9, 2020

You guys at AHH have been nothing but the very best to me and my family. I absolutely am grateful for Gladys, Devin and the team there. You guys are awesome! If you haven't book a massage what are you waiting for.

150 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
150 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 15

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2017

I loved going to the yoga classes. They were very knowledgeable and helped in areas that I needed help with.

Lincoln Park
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2017
Lincoln Park

First time at AHH today for the morning yoga class.   The place is very nice and clean and smelled like a spa.  I bought a Groupon for 20 visits.  I was the only one signed up for this class so I ended up getting a one on one with the instructor which was nice.  I plan to go to more Saturday morning classes and I'm going to try the others as well.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2017

Cassie was my MAssage Therapist and she is seriously the first one to actually eliminate the pain in my shoulders! I am not exaggerating when I say I've seen over 30 MT's but she was not an average Therapist. She explained the processes she went through and why she was doing them. I am highly impressed and have told Several people already! She made recommendations and was very knowledgeable. I thank her ever so much! I'll be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2017

I went to AHH for the first time today for a massage . I have to say I was amazed at Donna's experience and expertise at what she know's and does . It is not just a massage, it is tailored to you and your body specifically. I carry all my stress in my neck and my upper body gets very tight . I can't even explain how good she is at what she does just go to her and you will see. I will be joining the monthly program at the affordable price thanks to the so gracious owner.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2017

For My first time, it was quite different but actually really enjoyed it. It was cool to actually have your therapist educated you throughout the session to help you progress for future visits. Ryan was my therapist and was a very nice guy and I'll definitely return.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2017

So far,  so good....
went for the first time tonight, i enjoyed the class.
Everyone was friendly and i spoke with an instructor from another class who helped guide me in the right direction on which classes to start out with, since I'm new to yoga.....looking forward to learning and growing here :)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2017

My first experience with Advanced Holistic Health was awesome!  From the moment I scheduled my appointment to my actual massage, I was provided excellent customer service.  The receptionist that helped me schedule my appointment was incredibly kind and very accommodating in answering any questions I had.  The day before my appointment I received a text and email reminder which was super helpful.  The massage therapist, Cassie, was excellent!  Very sweet and made the experience super relaxing.  She makes sure to care of your needs and will check on you throughout to make sure you are comfortable. Would highly recommend and can’t wait to go back!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2017

Had my first massage tonight with Clarence. He was very nice and took time to go over what was bothering me and the cause of it. I never felt rushed. I enjoyed my massage and the exercises/stretches he did. I'm looking forward to my next apt. The office is very clean and calming. Everyone seemed very nice.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2017

My first visit was for a Yoga course, and I can not wait to come back later this week! The staff and insturctor were very friendly, and the atmosphere was warm and inviting. Though the classroom itself is small, I think limiting the space is an important to this studio's mission: To provide individualized one on one instruction for your practice. Throw in the inexpensive Groupon, and this experience can't be beat.

Brownstown, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2017
Brownstown, MI USA

I have an annual membership and recently booked with Cassie.  She is excellent and I will request her services each month from this point forward.  Thank you Cassie!


Pages: 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 15
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Seattle
1800 NE 44th St Suite 240, Renton, WA, 98056, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Detroit
Mar 9, 2020

You guys at AHH have been nothing but the very best to me and my family. I absolutely am grateful for Gladys, Devin and the team there. You guys are awesome! If you haven't book a massage what are you waiting for.

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 5pm
11am - 4pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info