Detroit

Health Club  in Wyandotte , MI

1539 Ford Ave
Wyandotte , MI , 48192
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI

Detroit

Get directions 1539 Ford Ave
 
Add to favourites
Wyandotte , MI , 48192
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Detroit
Mar 9, 2020

You guys at AHH have been nothing but the very best to me and my family. I absolutely am grateful for Gladys, Devin and the team there. You guys are awesome! If you haven't book a massage what are you waiting for.

150 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
150 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 12 13 14 15

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2017

Received an awesome massage from Gladys!  This was my first, but not my last, visit!  Relaxing, comfortable atmosphere... wonderful techniques... Very pleased and look forward to my next visit!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2017

I am rather new to the area so I found Advanced Holistic while browsing a Groupon offer. When I realized he are literally right around the corner I decided to check out the reviews. Upon reading numerous reviews I decided I would try it out---so glad I did!  Ryan did a great job and I will be back! I was in need of a relaxing massage and I got exactly that!  Thank you Ryan! I am hoping to look into some of their classes soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2017

Donna did an outstanding job! I was so very happy with how my body felt during and after her care. She was inquisitive about what areas she needed to focus on for my body; and she explained to me her philosophy on how she was going to approach my situation. She had the perfect amount of pressure to knead through the knots that I had. She was also mindful about keeping me comfortable during the massage. She also took the time to work on areas of my body that needed it the most. She even had me breathe certain ways to help ease any discomfort I may have felt when working out muscle knots. I will be going back sooner than later and will request Donna to take care of me.

MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2017
MI USA

I cannot be more happy with my experience! Ryan did an awesome job! He took time to understand what I wanted to get out of my session. Ryan's demeanor was extremely friendly and welcoming I felt at ease the moment I walked in. I would recommend Ryan to anyone!

Southgate
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2017
Southgate

Excellent massage from Ryan. He also offered me extra instruction with some exercises to develop and increase mobility in a couple areas. I greatly appreciate his knowledge and skill. Thank you Ryan! The atmosphere at AHH is very warm and inviting and very professional. I'm so glad I found this place and am looking forward to going back!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2017

I am so happy I have a found CLARENCE. He was highly recommended to me and am I ever so grateful to have met him. He truly is a calming spirit who in one hour has rejuvenated my soul, took away my migraine and allowed me to reconnect with myself so I can face the days and weeks ahead. AHH is my tranquility spot from now on. MAHALO. : )

Detroit comment

Noʻu ka hauʻoli,
Mahalo!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2017

Yoga Balance was a fantastic first class back into the swing of things after a long time out of practice!  Great instructor, great atmosphere, and a great class.  I feel very excited to come back for my second class later this week!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2017

Absolutely one of the best massages I have ever had! I have been searching for a new massage place for a while and have not been impressed with many in the downriver area. I purchased a groupon for advanced holistic health to try them out. I am beyond pleasantly surprised! Cassie was wonderful. She actually focused on my problem areas and used techniques that no one else ever has before, and they worked! I will definitely be back to see her in the near future! Thank you a million times AHH and Cassie... my massage venue search looks to be over :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2017

First timer.  Kim was great. Will definitely do it again

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 19, 2017

I enjoyed the class. It was a bit crowded though, but relaxing.


Pages: 1 ... 12 13 14 15
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Seattle
1800 NE 44th St Suite 240, Renton, WA, 98056, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Detroit
Mar 9, 2020

You guys at AHH have been nothing but the very best to me and my family. I absolutely am grateful for Gladys, Devin and the team there. You guys are awesome! If you haven't book a massage what are you waiting for.

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 5pm
Open11am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.