Detroit

Health Club  in Wyandotte , MI

1539 Ford Ave
Wyandotte , MI , 48192
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI
  • Health Club in Wyandotte, MI

Detroit

Get directions 1539 Ford Ave
 
Add to favourites
Wyandotte , MI , 48192
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Detroit
Mar 9, 2020

You guys at AHH have been nothing but the very best to me and my family. I absolutely am grateful for Gladys, Devin and the team there. You guys are awesome! If you haven't book a massage what are you waiting for.

150 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
150 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 14 15

Canton, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2016
Canton, MI USA

I am happy I bought my Groupon for Advance Holistic a year ago. Not only is the price so much better then many massage places, but the therapist are great and knowledgeable. They take the time to understand your needs and work on them. They even go above and beyond to suggest certain exercises and stretches to do to help strengthen weak spots. They make appointment making easy and convenient and offer even better deals for members!!!

Riverview, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2016
Riverview, MI USA

AHH has many great massage therapists who can handle therapeutic massage as well as relaxation message.  My favorite are Hana and Kim.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2016

First time being here after driving by so many times wondering what it was really like. My husband bought a massage package for me as a birthday present and booked it with Donna. Right when you walk in you feel the calm warm environment! There was 2 ladies at the front (one training) and both were all smiles and so friendly so that made me feel like I was welcomed! (I'm new so I just feel awkward sometimes) And then I met Donna! Soft spoken and a very sweet lady! I have a few medical conditions that we spoke about beforehand so she could set a plan for my visit. She explained how she wanted to help me and asked me if that was what I had planned and is it ok. Personally I just want whatever helps my pain and let me tell you she is AMAZING! I am a talker so her and I had amazing conversation about what helps with healing and I absolutely walked away not only feeling better but felt like I have known her my whole life! Lol (I bet if I wanted it to be for of a "mall" massage with it quiet she would have been great too but this was how I wanted it to go) I will be going back next month!! So happy for my birthday present!!

Rochester Hills, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2016
Rochester Hills, MI USA

Best place for a massage. Each therapist will consult with you on whatever issue you have and provide you with the best possible service. Getting the monthly membership is very much worth it.  With my experience, Clarence is the best.

Carleton, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2016
Carleton, MI USA

Massages are such a great way to pamper yourself. My massage with Gladys yesterday was very relaxing. She relieved the tension I was feeling and I even dozed off several times. She worked wonders on my sore muscles! I am sure I will try a long theraputic massage with her very soon. I love the atmosphere and the nice people at the Southgate location. Super clean too. I have an amazing daughter who has provided me with a gift for a year of 60 minute massages. She is wonderful and I love her dearly. It has been truly a great experience each month having a different type of massage. Donna, Kim and Amanda were also very good at their technic to make my visit enjoyable. I look forward to my next appointment with great anticipation of another refreshing massage. You have a great team of unique and caring professionals. I also like the convenience and multiple user friendly ways of making my appointments. Thank you for the opportunity to share my appreciation for a service you provide.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2016

AHH is my little piece of heaven on earth, Clarence Vancamp healing hands are truly a gift from God.  I have had many massages in my life and I must say Clarence is the best. Clarence take  pride in his work, I am impressed with hid desire to learn and keep with others to improve his techniques.  Yoga at AHH is great, the classes are designed to help all levels of practice in a comfortable intimate environment.

Lincoln Park, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2016
Lincoln Park, MI USA

Donna is an amazing therapist that can find and work out any kink. I love walking into the office...very nice,clean, calm setting with LPs playing :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2016

Best massage ever! The staff was delightful! So grateful to know there is a quality place so close to home.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2016

The staff is very understanding of those who have just started practicing yoga and helpful.

Trenton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2016
Trenton

Really felt rejuvenated after class.


Pages: 1 ... 14 15
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Seattle
1800 NE 44th St Suite 240, Renton, WA, 98056, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Detroit
Mar 9, 2020

You guys at AHH have been nothing but the very best to me and my family. I absolutely am grateful for Gladys, Devin and the team there. You guys are awesome! If you haven't book a massage what are you waiting for.

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 5pm
Open11am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.