Indigo Soul Wellness

Wellness Center  in Yeronga , QLD

46 Shottery St
Yeronga , QLD , 4104
  • Wellness Center in Yeronga, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Yeronga, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Yeronga, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Yeronga, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Yeronga, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Yeronga, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Yeronga, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Yeronga, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Yeronga, QLD

Indigo Soul Wellness

Get directions 46 Shottery St
 
Add to favourites
Yeronga , QLD , 4104
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Yeronga, QLD
Sep 10, 2020

The yoga and Pilates classes are amazing. If you are looking for relaxation and to escape your busy life, this place is  perfect. Amazing teachers and venue. I  Highly recommend this studio.

22 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2021
Brisbane

I signed up for the monthly yoga trial and absolutely loved it. I have now signed up for a year memberships. The staff are great, the centre is lovely, and they provide everything . It's also got really easy parking! As a yoga beginner I have felt supported and never judged. As a sedentary worker, this is such a great way to keep my body moving and get some wellness time in a few days a week. I looked at a bunch of studios and am so glad I picked this one.

Tarragindi
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2021
Tarragindi

I'm so glad I joined Indigo Soul! The staff are so friendly and always welcoming and the teachers are of such a high standard. I've become stronger, regained a lot of lost flexibility and my niggly hip pain is gone! The best treat is to have an infrared sauna after Iris's yoga class on Friday... heaven!
Apart from all that there are all my favourite things like fairy lights, crystals, wind chimes and lovely raw silk blankets

Yeronga
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2021
Yeronga

Great class

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2020

Indigo Soul is an amazing, inviting and warm, friendly place to practice yoga. Ali and her team are so sweet, kind and welcoming and I love my Hatha yoga with Lloyd, he always seem to know intuitively what areas I need to work on/stretch that day! And Zen's didgeridoo playing at the end of the session is so powerful, therapeutic and relaxing. I feel so much lighter and de-stressed after each practice and can't recommend Indigo Soul enough!

Yeronga
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Yeronga

The yoga and Pilates classes are amazing. If you are looking for relaxation and to escape your busy life, this place is  perfect. Amazing teachers and venue. I  Highly recommend this studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020

One week in and feeling great. Such a beautiful vibe

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020

I had a disc problem resulting in sciatica in August last year.  I have always been a cardio person loving running etc but this injury developed and devastated my marathon days etc.  I was putting on weight and feeling sluggish I did not know what I could do.  Yoga was recommended but I thought it was just for older people.
I was scared to try anything new in case it set my back out again.  Physio was too expensive too.
I trialled for a month with you and I cannot believe how much I love Yoga and Pilates now.  
I cannot see too much change in my shape yet but I think that will come in time.  I’m feeling stronger, more confident, more empowered in myself.  I’m not feeling any significant back pain either.  
It’s certainly not just an exercise for old people it’s a ‘sensible’ choice of exercise for all ages,  I wish I had found it earlier.
I’m needing to tone, lose weight and feel better in myself.  I have now signed up for unlimited classes today.  I hope to get stronger, fitter, slimmer, more subtle soon.
Claire Preston

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020

I've attended classes with almost every teacher at the studio. And I have loved them all. It's rare that I really enjoy and connect with the practice of others, and I know since I have exhausted most of the studios near me. Thank you Indigo Soul ☺

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019

Just attended my first 2 classes at Indigo Soul: Hatha & Yin, both with Lloyd, both outstanding. The studio is also beautiful and so inviting. Thank you for a wonderful first experience. I'm excited to attend more classes.

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2018
Brisbane

Indigo Soul once again thank you so much for this beautiful space, I wish to say a massive thank you to Dave Dingo, I attended my first yoga class with Dave on Saturday morning, what an inspirational teacher, can't wait to have my first Zen Shiatsu session, this young man is wise beyond his years, and also a massive hugs to Emma and Bryony  I have also attended their yoga classes as well, your teachers are amazing so thank you so much for creating such a beautiful creative safe space to just be. Namaste


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Yeronga, QLD
Sep 10, 2020

The yoga and Pilates classes are amazing. If you are looking for relaxation and to escape your busy life, this place is  perfect. Amazing teachers and venue. I  Highly recommend this studio.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
Open7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm1:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 12:45 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.