Indigo Soul Wellness

Wellness Center  in Yeronga , QL

46 Shottery St
Yeronga , QL , 4104
  • Wellness Center in Yeronga, QL
  • Wellness Center in Yeronga, QL
  • Wellness Center in Yeronga, QL
  • Wellness Center in Yeronga, QL

Indigo Soul Wellness

Get directions 46 Shottery St
 
Add to favourites
Yeronga , QL , 4104
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Yeronga, QL
Sep 10, 2020

The yoga and Pilates classes are amazing. If you are looking for relaxation and to escape your busy life, this place is  perfect. Amazing teachers and venue. I  Highly recommend this studio.

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2020

Indigo Soul is an amazing, inviting and warm, friendly place to practice yoga. Ali and her team are so sweet, kind and welcoming and I love my Hatha yoga with Lloyd, he always seem to know intuitively what areas I need to work on/stretch that day! And Zen's didgeridoo playing at the end of the session is so powerful, therapeutic and relaxing. I feel so much lighter and de-stressed after each practice and can't recommend Indigo Soul enough!

Yeronga
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Yeronga

The yoga and Pilates classes are amazing. If you are looking for relaxation and to escape your busy life, this place is  perfect. Amazing teachers and venue. I  Highly recommend this studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020

One week in and feeling great. Such a beautiful vibe

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020

I had a disc problem resulting in sciatica in August last year.  I have always been a cardio person loving running etc but this injury developed and devastated my marathon days etc.  I was putting on weight and feeling sluggish I did not know what I could do.  Yoga was recommended but I thought it was just for older people.
I was scared to try anything new in case it set my back out again.  Physio was too expensive too.
I trialled for a month with you and I cannot believe how much I love Yoga and Pilates now.  
I cannot see too much change in my shape yet but I think that will come in time.  I’m feeling stronger, more confident, more empowered in myself.  I’m not feeling any significant back pain either.  
It’s certainly not just an exercise for old people it’s a ‘sensible’ choice of exercise for all ages,  I wish I had found it earlier.
I’m needing to tone, lose weight and feel better in myself.  I have now signed up for unlimited classes today.  I hope to get stronger, fitter, slimmer, more subtle soon.
Claire Preston

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020

I've attended classes with almost every teacher at the studio. And I have loved them all. It's rare that I really enjoy and connect with the practice of others, and I know since I have exhausted most of the studios near me. Thank you Indigo Soul ☺

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019

Just attended my first 2 classes at Indigo Soul: Hatha & Yin, both with Lloyd, both outstanding. The studio is also beautiful and so inviting. Thank you for a wonderful first experience. I'm excited to attend more classes.

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2018
Brisbane

Indigo Soul once again thank you so much for this beautiful space, I wish to say a massive thank you to Dave Dingo, I attended my first yoga class with Dave on Saturday morning, what an inspirational teacher, can't wait to have my first Zen Shiatsu session, this young man is wise beyond his years, and also a massive hugs to Emma and Bryony  I have also attended their yoga classes as well, your teachers are amazing so thank you so much for creating such a beautiful creative safe space to just be. Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2018

Thank you so much Indigo Soul for a warm and relaxing reception. The studio is so amazing- a zen haven! My husband and I attended  our first ever yoga (yin class). We were both amazed how much better we felt after one go at it. I slept through the whole night (haven’t done that in 20
years!) i have turned a new chapter in my life-
taking “time for myself”- 1st time ever!

Indigo Soul Wellness comment

Oh this is so amazing! So happy for you! this makes us so happy to hear!

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2018

Amazing.  Love love love the classes.  It's exactly what my physio prescribed and what I need to physically and mentally unwind. I also enjoy the little narratives during the classes.

Indigo Soul Wellness comment

Thank you so much for your beautiful review Katrina. We are so grateful for our amazing teachers and the personalised extras they give to each class and of course your feedback.

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2018
Brisbane

Lovely to come to every time.  I enjoy every visit with you, looking to enjoy much more

Indigo Soul Wellness comment

thank you so much Sue. We love it when you come to visit!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Yeronga, QL
Sep 10, 2020

The yoga and Pilates classes are amazing. If you are looking for relaxation and to escape your busy life, this place is  perfect. Amazing teachers and venue. I  Highly recommend this studio.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.