Indigo Soul Wellness

Wellness Center  in Yeronga , QLD

46 Shottery St
Yeronga , QLD , 4104
  • Wellness Center in Yeronga, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Yeronga, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Yeronga, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Yeronga, QLD

Indigo Soul Wellness

Get directions 46 Shottery St
 
Add to favourites
Yeronga , QLD , 4104
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Yeronga, QLD
Sep 10, 2020

The yoga and Pilates classes are amazing. If you are looking for relaxation and to escape your busy life, this place is  perfect. Amazing teachers and venue. I  Highly recommend this studio.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2018
Brisbane

Amy thank  you so much, your Meditation Class it took me to another place, what a beautiful space of lightness and well being you offer.  Namaste xxxx

Indigo Soul Wellness comment

Thank you so much for your kind words Cheryle. I am so glad you are enjoyed the beautiful space. Namaste xx

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2018
Brisbane

Loving Indigo Soul , the atmosphere is one of lightness and love it's  beautiful .
Amy, Jas and Ali thank you all so much for giving me a place to come visit and the many wonderful practitioners.

Thank you all so much see you again soon.

Much Love and Light
Cheryle

Indigo Soul Wellness comment

Oh thank you Cheryle. We are so delighted you love the space as much as us. Thank you for your kind words

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2018
Brisbane

Beautiful yoga studio. They offer a good range of yoga classes, and all the instructors are lovely. I love that they supply everything you will need (mats, blocks, blankets, pillows) - very considerate. Just a lovely local business!

Indigo Soul Wellness comment

Thank you so much Hilde. We love sharing the space with you :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2018

A beautifu, relaxing facility with very well run classes. Having never done Pilates or Yoga before, it was wonderful that the instructors took the time to explain the moves in great detail and make everyone feel at ease with their individual skill level. Everyone is super lovely and friendly.

Indigo Soul Wellness comment

Oh thank you so much Siobhan! We are thrilled you loved the class and felt welcome. That is so important to us.

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2018
Brisbane

How fortunate are we to have this beautiful space in the heart of Yeronga to take time for ourselves supported by a warm dedicated team of teachers. Thank you. Classes are excellent and I’m loving it!

Indigo Soul Wellness comment

Thanks so much Liz! And thank YOU for all your kind help xx

Bundaberg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2018
Bundaberg

Beutiful space with a relaxing atmosphere. Yin yoga class was incredible! The owners and instructors are super friendly.

Indigo Soul Wellness comment

Thanks so much Matt! We are so glad you had a lovely experience.

Yeronga
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2018
Yeronga

I'm really enjoying all the classes. The atmosphere is really relaxing and all of the owners are lovely!

Indigo Soul Wellness comment

Thanks so much Erin. We are so glad you are enjoying the classes. We love seeing your friendly face come through the door.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2018

A wonderful class in an ambient and relaxing space. It's exciting to have Yoga in the heart of Yeronga!

Indigo Soul Wellness comment

Thanks so much Matt! We are looking forward to having you a part of the Indigo Soul family.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Yeronga, QLD
Sep 10, 2020

The yoga and Pilates classes are amazing. If you are looking for relaxation and to escape your busy life, this place is  perfect. Amazing teachers and venue. I  Highly recommend this studio.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.