Optimum Health and Balance

Life Coaching Business  in Arvada , CO

5400 Ward Rd #1-100 1st floor
Arvada , CO , 80002
  • Life Coaching Business in Arvada, CO
  • Life Coaching Business in Arvada, CO
  • Life Coaching Business in Arvada, CO
  • Life Coaching Business in Arvada, CO

Optimum Health and Balance

Get directions 5400 Ward Rd #1-100 1st floor
 
Add to favourites
Arvada , CO , 80002
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Julie for a few years now.
My most recent visit was last minute and she squeezed me in to help me get rid of a sinus infection and chest congestion without harmful antibiotics!.  She is such a great care giver....because she really does care

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Julie for a few years now.
My most recent visit was last minute and she squeezed me in to help me get rid of a sinus infection and chest congestion without harmful antibiotics!.  She is such a great care giver....because she really does care

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020

Although just my initial visit, it was amazing! The muscle testing was pretty great to show just where in my back needed the most adjusting. I feel so very right now.  Hopefully this adjustment holds for a while so I can truly feel like this for a while. I'm looking forward to working with Dr. Julie with her chiropractor skills along with some of her other specialties--like NET.

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019
CO USA

Julie is amazing and I look forward to my visits with her.  She is the best.

Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019
Aurora

This lady is so incredible if anyone wants to work on issues using NET therapy please know it works. She has helped me work through some important issues. I am so grateful to her for helping me become a better me. Thank you Julie

Aurora
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019
Aurora

Julie thank you for helping me learn to heal from my inadequacies and trauma. The NET technique really helped me overcome and confront my fears in my professional and personal relationships. The healing results of this therapeutic technique were immediate. I encourage anyone struggling with past emotional trauma, fear and anxiety to see you!

Optimum Health and Balance comment

Benita thank you so much for the testimonial.  It is the highest compliment I could receive and I appreciate you taking the time to write it!  So glad you've already seen the shifts!! Dr. J

Rio Rancho
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019
Rio Rancho

This was my first visit, and Dr Julie seemed really interested in my self and case. I have seen Dr Lewis in Texas, Dallas area for years. I am in New Mexico now, and Dr Julie is the closest for me. I was happy to see she uses the same technique, and is well versed in her profession. I also like that she walks you through every step, and stays in communication with me through the process. I will continue seeing her for as long as she's in practice, or I am in the area. . She's intuitive and has an awareness that other types of  Drs. don't have. I highly recommend Dr Julie!

Denver, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2019
Denver, CO USA

Seeing Dr. Julie a little over a year and results are great.

Arvada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2018
Arvada

I've been seeing Julie since 2014 and I will continue seeing her for as long as she's in practice. Her expertise and knowledge goes beyond basic nutrition. She's intuitive and has an awareness unmatched by other professionals I've seen. Through NRT  and NET she had helped me heal and my quality of life has greatly increased. She is my first line of defense always, and I highly recommend Julie and can't say enough good things about her.

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2018

Yesterday was my first visit to the chiropractor in two years. I had a great chiropractor in Texas and I knew that with patience, I could find one here in Denver. Dr. Juli is it. The session was thorough and helped me feel more balanced and ache free than i've been in a long time. I am grateful for the time that she took during the appointment to explain things and walk me through the connections of one thing to another in my body. Thank you Dr. Juli, you'll be seeing a lot more of me.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2018

I have now been seeing Doctor Julie for more than 2 years. I mainly see her for nutritional response testing and I strongly feel that she is an invaluable part of my long-term health. I am 57 years old  and due  to her expertise and my clean diet I take no prescription
drugs and I never have to see a medical doctor.  
I very much appreciate the time that she takes with each and every appointment.  She is a gem!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Julie for a few years now.
My most recent visit was last minute and she squeezed me in to help me get rid of a sinus infection and chest congestion without harmful antibiotics!.  She is such a great care giver....because she really does care

Business Hours *

Life Coaching Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
9am - 6pm
1pm - 5pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
8am - 1pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info