Optimum Health and Balance

Life Coaching Business  in Arvada , CO

5400 Ward Rd #1-100 1st floor
Arvada , CO , 80002
  • Life Coaching Business in Arvada, CO
  • Life Coaching Business in Arvada, CO
  • Life Coaching Business in Arvada, CO
  • Life Coaching Business in Arvada, CO

Optimum Health and Balance

Get directions 5400 Ward Rd #1-100 1st floor
 
Add to favourites
Arvada , CO , 80002
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Julie for a few years now.
My most recent visit was last minute and she squeezed me in to help me get rid of a sinus infection and chest congestion without harmful antibiotics!.  She is such a great care giver....because she really does care

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Arvada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2018
Arvada

This is only my third visit with Dr. Julie but I am thrilled that I have found her and always feel better after I have had an adjustment. She is the best. Thank you.

CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2017
CO USA

My last two sessions with Dr. Julie have been with Neuro Emotional Technique (NET) to help me with my decision to change careers.  I am happy with my decision, but was really struggling with the emotional loss of the 20 years I had spent in my former field and the lack of confidence I had in my new role.    Following my first session with Dr. Julie, I found I was happier, had gained clarity, and saw myself in my new role having a much higher level of confidence.  After the second visit, I have realized a great satisfaction with this decision, was no longer feeling loss, and have sense seen myself as a more valued team player with my new job.  Thanks, Dr. Julie, for your guidance  and direction on a success career transition!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2017

I have been seeing Julie for several years now. My husband started seeing her for about 2 years now. She had helped us both physically and emotionally.  She is a very talented and knowledgeable doctor and I highly recommend her!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Julie ' s for a little over a year.  I  travel almost an hour each way to see her, but it is SO worth it.  She had helped me tremendously to regain health balance (mentally & physically).  I look forward to my appointments with her as it feels more like going to see a friend than having a doctors appt. She is a very talented and caring doctor and I highly recommend her!

Loveland, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2016
Loveland, CO USA

I have been seeing Dr. Julie since January 2016. I have suffered with fibromyalgia, tension headaches, anxiety and muscle spasms. I was so broken in so many different ways when I first started to see her, but her smile and calm demeanor relaxed me from the moment I met her. Her knowledge and approach to the whole body has begun to put more pieces together each time I see her. My anxiety is gone, muscle spasms minimal, headaches gone and fibromyalgia more manageable than it has ever been. Dr. Julie is all about healing the whole body and so very much about educating her patients. I appreciate her and have seen improvement each time I see her. I pray for many blessings for her as she is to her patients!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Julie for a few years now.
My most recent visit was last minute and she squeezed me in to help me get rid of a sinus infection and chest congestion without harmful antibiotics!.  She is such a great care giver....because she really does care

Business Hours *

Life Coaching Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
9am - 6pm
1pm - 5pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
8am - 1pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info