Optimum Performance Center

Training Center  in Bethlehem , PA

3817 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem , PA , 18020
Training Center in Bethlehem, PA

Optimum Performance Center

Get directions 3817 Nazareth Pike
 
Add to favourites
Bethlehem , PA , 18020
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
bangor
Sep 28, 2020

Clean and safe environment with professional
Trainers to help you get stronger and faster while helping you to prevent injuries.

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Nazareth
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020
Nazareth

Michael is great with the kids  I’m seeing a huge improvement in my son in both strength and endurance since going to OPC.

Optimum Performance Center comment

We like to thank you for your kind words. He is making good progress, He enjoys the workouts and continues to work hard.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020

Clean and safe environment with professional
Trainers to help you get stronger and faster while helping you to prevent injuries.

Optimum Performance Center comment

Thank you for your review! We are so excited to work with him and see how far he can go!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2020

My son Cole loves going to OPC! He has been going 3 times a week for the youth sports training program and has learned so much since he started. We are so happy to have him learning proper exercise techniques and equipment usage and are excited to see him grow stronger and continue to set and meet new goals for his strength and fitness. Coach Mike is awesome! Cole tells us all about his workouts after every session. It is really great to see something like this offered to young athletes right now, especially since many of their team sports have been postponed or canceled.

Optimum Performance Center comment

We like to thank you for your kind words. We love Coles excitement and passion for working out! He will only continue to get better physically in the gym and mentally for everyday life!

Bath
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2020
Bath

My son just completed his first day in the touth sports training. Mike was very friendly and thorough in his explanation of what he does with young athletes. After completing an initial evaluation, he explained what was assessed and how he will proceed with the program. He showed me some exercises my son can do at home and explained how the exercises can help. As we left my son said he "I cant wait to go back. Can I go every day?" Wonderful experience and I cant wait to watch him grow!

Optimum Performance Center comment

It was a pleasure to meet you and Brady and we are looking forward to working with you!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020

OPC is amazing! Mike and Michelle are so down to earth and welcoming. Mike always comes up with the best workouts and always changes it up each time. I feel like I already made improvements and I've only been there 8 times! The equipment is unique and there definitely is a variety. I always feel motivated to go and look forward to each class! Highly recommend.

Optimum Performance Center comment

Thank you for your kind words Ashley! You work so hard and it is our pleasure to be your fitness partner!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019

Thank you for working with me. The workouts are great.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019

Great workouts every time!! Mike an Michelle are so helpful.  I’ve noticed I have a lot more energy after 5 weeks of classes.

Optimum Performance Center comment

You are doing a great job Deb, keep it up! We appreciate your positive attitude, your commitment to showing up and your musical contributions!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

We are loving Optimum. The workouts are great and your knowledge is one to be proud of. Thank you

Optimum Performance Center comment

Thank you Jennifer! We are so excited to work with you on your fitness goals and your sons on their sports performance goals!!!

Bethlehem
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019
Bethlehem

Mike and Michelle are awesome! They are super friendly and make you feel so welcomed. This place is exactly what I have been looking for: close to home, convenient class schedules, guided training so I don’t feel lost or overwhelmed. Mike is very helpful and is always ensuring we are getting adequate training based on our personal limitations. Definitely a place I would recommend.

Optimum Performance Center comment

It is our pleasure to partner with you on your fitness goals Shirley! You are doing amazing work!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019

Great adult training classes! Trainer is awesome! Highly recommend!

Optimum Performance Center comment

Thank you Lindsey! It's a pleasure to work with you! Prowler power!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
bangor
Sep 28, 2020

Clean and safe environment with professional
Trainers to help you get stronger and faster while helping you to prevent injuries.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
9am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.