Optimum Performance Center

Training Center  in Bethlehem , PA

3817 Nazareth Pike
Bethlehem , PA , 18020
Training Center in Bethlehem, PA

Optimum Performance Center

Get directions 3817 Nazareth Pike
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bethlehem, PA
Feb 16, 2021

My son Xavier has been going to OPC approximately 4 months and already I can see the changes in his body .  His dedication to working out and being fit is mind blowing to me.  I recommend OPC to anyone at any age or level that’s looking to make changes to their mind and body .. This place is the best work out facility.. Hands down !

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Bethlehem
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
Bethlehem

My son Xavier has been going to OPC approximately 4 months and already I can see the changes in his body .  His dedication to working out and being fit is mind blowing to me.  I recommend OPC to anyone at any age or level that’s looking to make changes to their mind and body .. This place is the best work out facility.. Hands down !

Optimum Performance Center comment

Thank you for your kind words Xavier is very focused and we are so excited to see how far we can help him go!

Nazareth
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021
Nazareth

We can't say enough great things about Michael and Michelle. Our son has made tremendous gains in just a few short months. His numbers are off the charts as he continues to build confidence and determination to become a better person physically and emotionally.

Optimum Performance Center comment

Thank you for your kind words! Jack had such amazing drive and he is proving himself such a leader at the facility. We look forward to helping him reach his goals!

Easton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020
Easton

Just getting started and I am really glad we found this facility. It is a very comfortable setting that makes it easy to work hard. Everyone is very nice and genuinely interested in your improvement.

Optimum Performance Center comment

Thanks Will! We are so excited to watch your progress so far and cannot wait to see how far you will go!!

Nazareth
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020
Nazareth

Michael is great with the kids  I’m seeing a huge improvement in my son in both strength and endurance since going to OPC.

Optimum Performance Center comment

We like to thank you for your kind words. He is making good progress, He enjoys the workouts and continues to work hard.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020

Clean and safe environment with professional
Trainers to help you get stronger and faster while helping you to prevent injuries.

Optimum Performance Center comment

Thank you for your review! We are so excited to work with him and see how far he can go!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2020

My son Cole loves going to OPC! He has been going 3 times a week for the youth sports training program and has learned so much since he started. We are so happy to have him learning proper exercise techniques and equipment usage and are excited to see him grow stronger and continue to set and meet new goals for his strength and fitness. Coach Mike is awesome! Cole tells us all about his workouts after every session. It is really great to see something like this offered to young athletes right now, especially since many of their team sports have been postponed or canceled.

Optimum Performance Center comment

We like to thank you for your kind words. We love Coles excitement and passion for working out! He will only continue to get better physically in the gym and mentally for everyday life!

Bath
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2020
Bath

My son just completed his first day in the touth sports training. Mike was very friendly and thorough in his explanation of what he does with young athletes. After completing an initial evaluation, he explained what was assessed and how he will proceed with the program. He showed me some exercises my son can do at home and explained how the exercises can help. As we left my son said he "I cant wait to go back. Can I go every day?" Wonderful experience and I cant wait to watch him grow!

Optimum Performance Center comment

It was a pleasure to meet you and Brady and we are looking forward to working with you!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020

OPC is amazing! Mike and Michelle are so down to earth and welcoming. Mike always comes up with the best workouts and always changes it up each time. I feel like I already made improvements and I've only been there 8 times! The equipment is unique and there definitely is a variety. I always feel motivated to go and look forward to each class! Highly recommend.

Optimum Performance Center comment

Thank you for your kind words Ashley! You work so hard and it is our pleasure to be your fitness partner!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019

Thank you for working with me. The workouts are great.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019

Great workouts every time!! Mike an Michelle are so helpful.  I’ve noticed I have a lot more energy after 5 weeks of classes.

Optimum Performance Center comment

You are doing a great job Deb, keep it up! We appreciate your positive attitude, your commitment to showing up and your musical contributions!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bethlehem, PA
Feb 16, 2021

My son Xavier has been going to OPC approximately 4 months and already I can see the changes in his body .  His dedication to working out and being fit is mind blowing to me.  I recommend OPC to anyone at any age or level that’s looking to make changes to their mind and body .. This place is the best work out facility.. Hands down !

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.