Pryde Athletics Sports Academy

Training Center  in Canton , MI

5536 Research Drive
Canton , MI , 48188
  • Training Center in Canton, MI
  • Training Center in Canton, MI
  • Training Center in Canton, MI
  • Training Center in Canton, MI
  • Training Center in Canton, MI
  • Training Center in Canton, MI
  • Training Center in Canton, MI
  • Training Center in Canton, MI
  • Training Center in Canton, MI
  • Training Center in Canton, MI
  • Training Center in Canton, MI

Pryde Athletics Sports Academy

Get directions 5536 Research Drive
 
Add to favourites
Canton , MI , 48188
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Westland, MI
Nov 1, 2018

Love this place! The trainers are great, class is awesome and you really get a feel of small group personal training.

28 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Canton
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 21, 2019
Canton

Staff is professional and intense.  Perfect place to get motivated to be better at achieving your goals.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2019

Boot camp was amazing!!!! Kicked my butt and I loved it!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2019

Last August my son Peter had a serious soccer injury and had surgery for a broken tibia and fibula.  After surgery, he used a scooter for about 2-3 months and started out with basic PT for mobilization.  In addition  to PT we had Ivan and his team start working with Peter immediately after surgery, one on one.  Peter no longer walks with a limp.  His first game back was just two weeks ago and he played like he was never  injured.  We owe all of this to PRYDE.  Ivan and his team are absolutely phenomenal!  They know how to treat and when to push to the next Level!  Thank you for Everything PRYDE ATHLETICS !

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2019

I love this place! The fitness trainers really make you feel welcomed and are truly the best! They help you reach your goals and keep you on track to do so! The boot camp classes and personal training have really made an impact on my strength, endurance and physical appearance!! And I love it!!

Canton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2019
Canton

Our kids have done group/team training(strength and speed/agility types), yoga and individual training for injury prevention.  
Staff is always professional and push each athlete to improve.    What a great group that truly cares about the people they train.

Ypsilanti
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2019
Ypsilanti

We take our baseball team to Pryde for Winter practices. The facility is great for our needs 2 batting cages, and a large area for pitching, ground balls and base running. Ivan and his staff are great each time that we visit, I highly recommend Pryde Athletics.

Pryde Athletics Sports Academy comment

Thank you for using us our facility! We are excited to see your team grow!

Westland, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2019
Westland, MI USA

I was nervous about coming back after three years away but it was just as amazing a workout as I remember! Kathryn was great and I can't wait to keep coming back!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2018

Pryde is really an amazing place.  After some time away, Ivan and his whole team have  welcomed me back with open arms.  On my way back to my better self...couldn't do it without Pryde!!!!  #bootcampforlife

Ypsilanti
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2018
Ypsilanti

All the Pryde Athletics trainers have been great in rehabilitation for my son's MCL injury. He's been able to resume his high school sports activities without restrictions. His trainers also gives him things to work on in between therapy session to continue his rehab. The atmosphere is that of an extended family as everyone enjoys working with their clients which makes it a joy entering the facility. I have told multiple parents of Pryde Athletics and would recommend them to any and everyone!

Westland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2018
Westland

Love Pryde!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Westland, MI
Nov 1, 2018

Love this place! The trainers are great, class is awesome and you really get a feel of small group personal training.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 10pm
9am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
Open8am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
7am - 9pm
10am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info