Modern Allo

Miscellaneous  in Chandler , AZ

5865 West Ray Road #7
Chandler , AZ , 85226
  • Miscellaneous in Chandler, AZ
  • Miscellaneous in Chandler, AZ
  • Miscellaneous in Chandler, AZ

Modern Allo

Get directions 5865 West Ray Road #7
 
Add to favourites
Chandler , AZ , 85226
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021

What an amazing and magical place! We couldn’t believe that such a place existed! You mean there’s a place where you could indulge in some self care and have your kids looked after? Yes, there is! Oh and they have a coffee bar with delicious baked goods! This place is a must!

62 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021

The perfect Mom escape! I come in with my two littles, ages 7 and 4, and they never complain. The batista will even take your food/snack order over to the kid side for you, so you don't have to be interrupted. The owner was so nice, and her kids have played with my kids in there as well. Definitely my upcoming summer staple!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2021
Phoenix

Niki was awesome, and very sweet she did my pedicure and was very professional I love my toe nails.  Jessica did my manicure and I loved it. she was very professional and very nice.  i loved the modern feel of it.  very nice place.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021

Customer service was great! Lauren was my knowledgeable nail technician. She did a great job. This facility is unique & attractive. Upon arrival I was greeted, checked in, & offered a drink.
I will definitely be returning.

Mesa
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Mesa

Love this place! Gives me a few hours of uninterrupted work time. I know my kids are safe and having a great time while I sip on delicious coffee. Great business venture.

Gilbert
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021
Gilbert

I loved the yin yoga and sound meditation with @moveyogalife! I enjoyed meeting new people and exploring this new space. I will be back in the future!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2021

This was my first visit to Modern Allo but it won't be my last!! Jessica did an amazing job on my nails.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021

Armani won my heart. Great conversation and even better service. I already scheduled my next mani/pedi appointment. I also look forward to checking out other services. Seems like a great place to change up the WFH routine.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021

Armani is the best. Excellent at her job and professional.  She also provides excellent customer service! I'll be back to see Armani.

Huntington Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2021
Huntington Beach, CA USA

LOVE this place! The pedicures and manicures my daughters and I got were fantastic. A complimentary beverage is also included and was very unexpected. I love that you can work there on their wifi for a while, grab a coffee and get your nails done. Bonus- they have childcare!!! Y’all must go and not sleep on this place. Support local friends!

Modern Allo comment

Thank you so much for the kind words!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2021

Excellent Pedicure.  Cant wait to go back.
Excellent customer service and great atmosphere.

Modern Allo comment

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again soon!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021

What an amazing and magical place! We couldn’t believe that such a place existed! You mean there’s a place where you could indulge in some self care and have your kids looked after? Yes, there is! Oh and they have a coffee bar with delicious baked goods! This place is a must!

Business Hours *

Miscellaneous HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.