Modern Allo

Miscellaneous  in Chandler , AZ

5865 West Ray Road #7
Chandler , AZ , 85226
  • Miscellaneous in Chandler, AZ
  • Miscellaneous in Chandler, AZ
  • Miscellaneous in Chandler, AZ

Modern Allo

Get directions 5865 West Ray Road #7
 
Add to favourites
Chandler , AZ , 85226
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021

What an amazing and magical place! We couldn’t believe that such a place existed! You mean there’s a place where you could indulge in some self care and have your kids looked after? Yes, there is! Oh and they have a coffee bar with delicious baked goods! This place is a must!

62 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020

My dream come true! Wish I could give it more stars!

Queen Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2020
Queen Creek

Today was my first time at Modern Allo and I love it!  After arriving I checked in my two little ones in childcare! They had plenty of space to run and play and check in was a breeze.  I had made an appt. for a pedicure online which was simple to do as well.  Before my appointment I ordered a coffee drink, it was a drink from their seasonal menu and tasted AMAZING! Nicki did my pedicure and she was so sweet and friendly.  She really took her time and I never felt like she was rushing, it was perfect!  Afterwards I caught up on some work while the kids played and it was just what I needed after a crazy long week. I will be back for sure!

Mesa
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2020
Mesa

This place is so clean and nicely decorated! The staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming, I don’t think I’ll ever go to a different nail salon in my life. I love how it’s also a cafe and you can get a massage or use a study/ meeting room. I 100% recommend this place to everyone!

Gilbert
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020
Gilbert

Jessica did an amazing job on my nails!! The place was very nice and clean and the staff is super nice. Definitely recommend if you want super cute nails and really good coffee!!

Chandler
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020
Chandler

Great service and quality! Love that all the products are eco friendly and durable.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2020

I have been attending Modern Allo for the past two months. Working from home with a toddler is a nightmare, so having a place that provides childcare, coffee and a quiet location with wi-fi is a godsend. Every drink has been delicious, the staff is wonderful with my son. I'm so excited to have found a place to go when Momma needs a break!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2020

Customer service was awesome off the bat. Someone showed me around since it was my first time in and made sure I had coffee while I waited for my nail appointment. My gel manicure and regular pedicure were awesome! Probably one of the first times in a long time that my feet weren't worse off after getting a pedicure. I've already booked my next appointment and I recommend Modern Allo to all of my friends!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2020

This was a great birthday present from my husband. I loved the atmosphere. Nicki was great! Amazing customer service.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2020

Amazing service! So clean! Absolutely love this place.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020

Love Modern Allo!


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021

What an amazing and magical place! We couldn’t believe that such a place existed! You mean there’s a place where you could indulge in some self care and have your kids looked after? Yes, there is! Oh and they have a coffee bar with delicious baked goods! This place is a must!

Business Hours *

Miscellaneous HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.