Crystal Clarity

Life Coaching Business  in Colorado Springs , CO

406 Westmark Ave.
Colorado Springs , CO , 80906
  • Life Coaching Business in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Life Coaching Business in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Life Coaching Business in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Life Coaching Business in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Life Coaching Business in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Life Coaching Business in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Life Coaching Business in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Life Coaching Business in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Life Coaching Business in Colorado Springs, CO

Crystal Clarity

Get directions 406 Westmark Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80906
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Apr 8, 2021

I am so glad I found Courtney! She is such a gentle, and nurturing “old” soul. Everything she shared with me resonated on so many levels from our reiki session to our coaching session. I could not recommend her enough  for any energy, spiritual work or coaching you may be seeking. The first reiki session was so profound, she answered all of my questions and shared everything so beautifully. I am so grateful to have found her.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021

Courtney is amazing. Such a beacon of light and truly incredible to work with. I've been seeing her few times a year for about 2 years and every time I go I unlock something new about myself.

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021

Courtney is fabulous! We've worked together for just over a year and I've grown so much. Openminded and sincere, but always truthful and in it for my best interests - even when I may not recognize it., Courtney truly has a gift to share.

For the entrepreneur, she is thought provoking, strategic, and insightful. Great coaching leads you where you NEED to go. On that journey you are not always where you think you are and it takes you down paths you may not want to go. But, in the end, you are right where you need to be. Thanks Courtney.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Colorado Springs

I am so glad I found Courtney! She is such a gentle, and nurturing “old” soul. Everything she shared with me resonated on so many levels from our reiki session to our coaching session. I could not recommend her enough  for any energy, spiritual work or coaching you may be seeking. The first reiki session was so profound, she answered all of my questions and shared everything so beautifully. I am so grateful to have found her.

Crystal Clarity comment

Maki, Thank you so much! I really enjoyed our sessions and I'm so honored that you chose to work with me. I look forward to learning more about you and your magical life! And I'm excited for all of your future endeavors!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2021

I love seeing Courtney! She is amazing and helps me out greatly when life is a little uncertain. Just being in her presence is a happy and uplifting experience.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020
Colorado Springs

What an amazing Reiki experience.  Courtney as awesome and I can't wait for our next session!!!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020
Colorado Springs

My world has been rocked by coaching with Courtney. She continues to support me in my journey with insights and loads of love. She listens...I mean really listens...to me and is so intuitive to my journey of personal development and improvement. The dream builder program that she embraces and knows inside and out is a very personal way for anyone to work through their “Harry’s” and to move forward to a life of free fulfillment of their dreams. I am so thankful to God for bringing Courtney into my life.

Crystal Clarity comment

Robin, thank you so much for your feedback! It is an honor to be working with you and I'm so excited to see what life has in store for you next!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020

Courtney is absolutely the best! I am able to get guidance and coaching from her in any situation. She has definitely been a great asset in the growth I’ve experienced in my life.

Crystal Clarity comment

Thanks Jackie! It's been a blast working with you and I'm looking forward to everything else to come! So happy for you and your business growth!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2020

Courtney is Amazing! She has been there through the ups and the downs with me personally and my business. She has helped me start working on my company instead of in my company so much. She has helped my personal development as well as professional. You will not regret this using Courtney as a coach. You can count on Courtney to help you through the good and the bad, and help you become the person that you want to be.  Thanks Courtney! It has been a pleasure, and treasure our relationship.

Crystal Clarity comment

Sean, I so appreciate your comments, and I too treasure our relationship! Watching you grow and find your confidence has been one of the greatest pleasures of my career. I look forward to much more growth together!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2020

There so much to say about all the attributes Courtney brings to table. As a life/business coach she has perfected her craft in every possible way. She is an attentive listener and always seems to pick out what's going on with you and provide feedback in a way that you can accept and begin to take action on. She continues to improve upon her craft by attending workshops and licensing programs and products that are absolutely life changing. Personally she is just a kind soul that anyone would feel comfortable sharing anything with her. After the initial session, I knew that she would be the only person I would like to begin this journey of coaching with. Thank you for being you Courtney! Sky is the limit for what we will accomplish together.

Crystal Clarity comment

Bobby, I am so looking forward to joining you on your path! You have incredible potential and I know you will see major success! Thanks so much for your trust in me as your partner on this journey.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019

Words cannot really describe my gratitude for all the help and guidance Courtney has provided over the years. What started out with Reiki sessions, turned into full blown life coaching and my life has changed dramatically from when I first started. I’ve grown and become much clearer and confident in the person I’ve always known I was supposed to become, but just didn’t know how to get there. With the help of Courtney’s Life Coaching program, I am that person today. In the three years I’ve worked with Courtney, I’ve slowed down and gained clarity to see my biggest dreams evolve: I attended and graduated from Massage Therapy School, started working part-time in the holistic health world, bought my first home, devoted myself to a daily meditation practice, and share in a beautiful, loving, healthy relationship. I went from just a silly dream to now actually a reality. Courtney asks the tough questions and helps you realize your true potential and when you are playing small. She breaks the steps down and intuitively knows how to connect you to where you need to be. Courtney’s passion for helping others to succeed and live in alignment shines through constantly. She believes in the potential of everyone she works with and often says, “Even if you don’t believe it now, I will hold the space and believe for you, until you can.” Courtney is a wonderful, powerful coach who truly cares and believes in the success of each of her clients.

Crystal Clarity comment

Thank you so much, you're words mean more to me than you'll every know. It's been an honor worrying with you and I'm looking forward to the amazing still to come!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Restorative Therapy Center
2203 N Weber St., Colorado Springs, CO, 80907, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Apr 8, 2021

I am so glad I found Courtney! She is such a gentle, and nurturing “old” soul. Everything she shared with me resonated on so many levels from our reiki session to our coaching session. I could not recommend her enough  for any energy, spiritual work or coaching you may be seeking. The first reiki session was so profound, she answered all of my questions and shared everything so beautifully. I am so grateful to have found her.

Business Hours *

Life Coaching Business HOURS*

Monday
5:45 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 11:45 am
Wednesday
1:15 pm - 3:00 pm5:45 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.