90+ Cycling

Training Center  in Columbia , MD

9143 Red Branch Rd. Suite G Suite G
Columbia , MD , 21045
  • Training Center in Columbia, MD
  • Training Center in Columbia, MD
  • Training Center in Columbia, MD
  • Training Center in Columbia, MD

90+ Cycling

Get directions 9143 Red Branch Rd. Suite G Suite G
 
Add to favourites
Columbia , MD , 21045
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ellicott City
Mar 9, 2020

Is it possible to give 6 stars? I am very much a beginner but John made me feel right at home in my first class. He helped me adjust my seat and talked to me about cadence before proceeding to make me SWEAT. Fantastic workout; I can't wait for the next class!

33 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2020
Columbia

John & Jennifer at 90+ Cycling have been so helpful and great through the process of fitting my new bike (including getting the right parts ordered and on the bike) to doing my Lactate Threshold Testing.  Super helpful!!!  I highly recommend doing both.

90+ Cycling comment

Thanks Amy!  Optimizing your riding position and training zones will make your time time more efficient.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020

Is it possible to give 6 stars? I am very much a beginner but John made me feel right at home in my first class. He helped me adjust my seat and talked to me about cadence before proceeding to make me SWEAT. Fantastic workout; I can't wait for the next class!

90+ Cycling comment

Jen, Glad you joined us and look forward to teaching you more.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

I attended my first ever cycling class last Saturday and was very nervous about it. John walked up to me and gave me the best pep talk/motivational talk. I really needed that! John kept an eye on me throughout the two hour class so I would clearly know the next expectations. Excellent instructor, kind and thoughtful!! The other cyclists in the class were wonderful and supportive as well.

90+ Cycling comment

You did great in your first class!!!!  There has been avid cyclists with thousands of miles on their legs who have struggled with their first class.  Remember, you are the only person you need to compete with in our classes.

Catonsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020
Catonsville

Shocking how poor the job was from Peloton fitters. So glad we found John. His fitting process is so thorough and professional. Best money spent with the whole Peloton expense. He’s also extremely friendly and courteous.

90+ Cycling comment

Really glad you like your fit.  We made some big changes in your leg alignment and that should improve power and help prevent any overuse injuries.

Fairfax, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019
Fairfax, VA USA

John is an awesome Instructor. He is very knowledgeable and passionate about biking, teaching and fitness. I am a newere rider, and he is very good about breaking things down for me and explaining terminology and how the workouts relate to building skills and functional bike fitness.
Great classes and great group of students.

Cheers

90+ Cycling comment

Thanks BJ!  I think you 2020 season will be amazing after training with us this winter.

Ellicott City
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2019
Ellicott City

John is passionate about cycling. I did a 45 minute bike fit with him and immediately feel the results on the bike. I was having some pain behind my right knee and after one ride I think the problem is solved.

90+ Cycling comment

Richard, That's great!  Please keep me posted if we need to make any additional adjustments.  Always here for you.  John

Baltimore, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019
Baltimore, MD USA

The service & knowledge of all things biking is the reason why I will always be a customer of 90+ cycling.  I told my boyfriend Danny, a new rider, all about the excellent individual care & service and John didn’t disappoint when he went with me for my cleat fit.  John even suggested a different saddle & Danny walked out very happy & anxious to try out his “loaner”!!

90+ Cycling comment

You're awesome!

Rockville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2019
Rockville

John is very knowledgeable.  He fitted myself and my husband on our Peloton bike.  He talked me through the entire fitting, helping me understand the process and what he was doing so I would ride better.  Great experience - really amazing how little changes make the biggest difference to a ride.

90+ Cycling comment

Thank you for your compliments!  You guys were great to work with.

Rockville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2019
Rockville

John from when we first met took control of the situation as we had discussion about the proper sizing of my new tri bike and he made all the correct adjustments to make me feel comfortable and self assured. I have a return visit planned to complete the fit and install some adaptive parts to improve the work already done. This by far is the best and most thorough fit I have experienced in the DMV.

90+ Cycling comment

Thanks Jeff!  Glad we could adjust the bike to fix your concerns.

Columbia, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2019
Columbia, MD USA

John and team are no-nonsense and all about biking.  I have been going to 90plus since early 2016 and they have really helped me improve my biking.

90+ Cycling comment

You have come a long way since you first started.  Hope we can get more riding time in this year.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ellicott City
Mar 9, 2020

Is it possible to give 6 stars? I am very much a beginner but John made me feel right at home in my first class. He helped me adjust my seat and talked to me about cadence before proceeding to make me SWEAT. Fantastic workout; I can't wait for the next class!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
6pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
12am - 8pm
10am - 6pm
8am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info