90+ Cycling

Training Center  in Columbia , MD

9143 Red Branch Rd. Suite G Suite G
Columbia , MD , 21045
  • Training Center in Columbia, MD
  • Training Center in Columbia, MD
  • Training Center in Columbia, MD
  • Training Center in Columbia, MD

90+ Cycling

Get directions 9143 Red Branch Rd. Suite G Suite G
 
Add to favourites
Columbia , MD , 21045
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ellicott City
Mar 9, 2020

Is it possible to give 6 stars? I am very much a beginner but John made me feel right at home in my first class. He helped me adjust my seat and talked to me about cadence before proceeding to make me SWEAT. Fantastic workout; I can't wait for the next class!

33 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Ellicott City, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2019
Ellicott City, MD USA

Just took my first class at 90+ and loved it!  Received some passes as a gift for me and my daughter.  John did a great job instructing and provided helpful pointers throughout.

90+ Cycling comment

For a rookie here you did great, gave it 100%.

Columbia, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2019
Columbia, MD USA

Training with John and Jen has definitely improved my abilities as a cyclist. I ride faster and longer than ever, despite being older. The program is great and clearly much more interesting than the run-of-the-mill spin class.

90+ Cycling comment

You are one tough dude!  You impress me with your power even when I make you pedal fast.

Catonsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2019
Catonsville

John Hughes knows his stuff!  I learned so much from taking the class.  I was encouraged and motivated by his passion and knowledge of cycling.  I am not a cyclist, nor do I really like it, BUT I left that class wanting to learn and ride more.  I'll definitely be back!

90+ Cycling comment

For a non cyclist you crushed it!  Hope you can join for some outdoor rides as well.

Catonsville, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019
Catonsville, MD USA

This is not a spin class!
Lots of fun and a great workout.
I highly recommend.

90+ Cycling comment

Glad you enjoyed it!  Look forward to seeing you next class.

Reisterstown
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2018
Reisterstown

John was super knowledgeable, easy to get along with, and generous in his teachings! I learned so much from him in less than 45 minutes...he was also very easy going and welcoming. Jenn was great and was the first person I met at 90+. She was also very welcoming and full of knowledge...it was good to talk about the joy of competing in triathlons with her!

90+ Cycling comment

Thanks Sophie!  We are always here to help.

Woodstock, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2018
Woodstock, MD USA

Best class ever!  Fun and tough at the same time, what can you not like about that!

90+ Cycling comment

You have come a long way!  Excited to see what another season will do for your riding.

Rockville, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2018
Rockville, MD USA

Attended my first class this past Saturday and was so pleased with the level of instruction and the intensity of the work out!  It was also very nice that you could work your own pace and not have to compete with anyone so you could concentrate on your work out and your own benefits.  Great class and will recommend highly!

90+ Cycling comment

Patricia,  Glad you joined us, excited to have you.

Ellicott City, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2018
Ellicott City, MD USA

Been trying to love my new bike for two MONTHS -- just couldn't get comfortable on the saddle and the handlebars felt soooo far away. John spent two HOURS adjusting the bars/hoods and trying different saddles. The bike feels super comfortable -- like a different bike -- and I can't wait to chase hills tomorrow. And the day after, and the day after that....

90+ Cycling comment

I'm glad we could help!  Always here to help.

Owings Mills
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2018
Owings Mills

John updated my fit today and also set me up with new aerobars and seat.  He's really patient and always making great suggestions for my cycling well-being.  Thanks.  John.

90+ Cycling comment

Thanks for the kind words.  I enjoy making your riding experience better.

Baltimore, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2018
Baltimore, MD USA

I had a great time on Saturday. The route was challenging for me being only the fourth time out since my surgery but it was good to push me. Only had issue on the two longest hills. The flat sections were awesome.  Some of the down hills thrilling. I actually got up to 32 mph. Legs and knew felt good not soreness at all just my lower back the next day. The weather was perfect too.
Enjoyed it a lot. Thanks Jen


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ellicott City
Mar 9, 2020

Is it possible to give 6 stars? I am very much a beginner but John made me feel right at home in my first class. He helped me adjust my seat and talked to me about cadence before proceeding to make me SWEAT. Fantastic workout; I can't wait for the next class!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
6pm - 8pm
10am - 8pm
Open12am - 8pm
10am - 6pm
8am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.