Twisted Mad Hatter Tattoo

Tattoo Parlor  in Dillsburg , PA

11 US-15 #3
Dillsburg , PA , 17019
  • Tattoo Parlor in Dillsburg, PA
  • Tattoo Parlor in Dillsburg, PA
  • Tattoo Parlor in Dillsburg, PA
  • Tattoo Parlor in Dillsburg, PA
  • Tattoo Parlor in Dillsburg, PA
  • Tattoo Parlor in Dillsburg, PA
  • Tattoo Parlor in Dillsburg, PA
  • Tattoo Parlor in Dillsburg, PA
  • Tattoo Parlor in Dillsburg, PA
  • Tattoo Parlor in Dillsburg, PA

Twisted Mad Hatter Tattoo

Get directions 11 US-15 #3
 
Add to favourites
Dillsburg , PA , 17019
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mechanicsburg, PA
Oct 17, 2020

Just got my nose and nipples pierced by Ray.  He was great, as always.  Super professional, made me feel comfortable, and helped me when I started feeling sick.  Absolutely the best piercer/tattoo artist I’ve ever worked with and the only one I plan to work with in the future.

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Dillsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019
Dillsburg

Ray was very thorough and knowledgeable when he did my piercings. I will be returning here for more piercings and tattoos!

Twisted Mad Hatter Tattoo comment

Thank you, I glad I was able to help you.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019

Cant wait to get more ink

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019

Will go back

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019

Awesome place, couldnt ask for a better expierence

York, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019
York, PA USA

My sister and I stumbled upon this shop while looking for somewhere to get a matching tattoo and have been going here ever since. Ray is very fair with pricing and does great work!

Twisted Mad Hatter Tattoo comment

Thank you, and I'm glad I can help and can continue to help with your ongoing work.

New Cumberland
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019
New Cumberland

Minh was my tattoo artist here and still continues to be my tattoo artist. He does amazing work, is very friendly, and respectful. I will continue to go to him for my tattoos.

Newport
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019
Newport

Minh is awesome!!! He takes his work seriously and always has a smile on his face

Dillsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2019
Dillsburg

I got my first tattoo here.  I also got my second or one of many, this is the best place to go. The shop is clean and tidy & friendly people. Took time to answer questions, and ex-plane processes. Ray who was my artiest did amazing work. If you want a great experience get amazing art work in your skin. Then here is were you need to go.

Twisted Mad Hatter Tattoo comment

Thank you very much, I was very happy to help you with your first and I will continue to be happy to help you with your art.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mechanicsburg, PA
Oct 17, 2020

Just got my nose and nipples pierced by Ray.  He was great, as always.  Super professional, made me feel comfortable, and helped me when I started feeling sick.  Absolutely the best piercer/tattoo artist I’ve ever worked with and the only one I plan to work with in the future.

Business Hours *

Tattoo Parlor HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
12pm - 8pm
12pm - 8pm
12pm - 8pm
12pm - 10pm
12pm - 10pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.