B-more Zen-center Human / K9 wellness

Dog Training Business  in Dundalk , MD

1705 B Poplar Place
Dundalk , MD , 21222
  • Dog Training Business in Dundalk, MD
  • Dog Training Business in Dundalk, MD
  • Dog Training Business in Dundalk, MD
  • Dog Training Business in Dundalk, MD
  • Dog Training Business in Dundalk, MD
  • Dog Training Business in Dundalk, MD
  • Dog Training Business in Dundalk, MD

B-more Zen-center Human / K9 wellness

Get directions 1705 B Poplar Place
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Glen Arm, MD
Jan 5, 2022

First time at this studio, I heard about this studio through a FB post by CC.  CC is an amazing teacher who puts together unique flows and is engaged with our practice. The studio was super cute and very clean..
 Thanks will refer and return... I live 30 minutes away... it was well worth the drive too!

15 Total Reviews
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Apr 28, 2022

Our almost two-year old Rottweiler Max just returned after spending the past six weeks with RJ, Crystal, and the rest of the team, and the behavioral changes that were made in such a short amount of time are ASTOUNDING.

 

A little backstory, Max started displaying dog reactivity and human aggression at around a year old, unfortunately culminating in a biting incident that opened our eyes to the immediate need for professional help.  We reached to RJ, who came highly recommended from a friend with similar Rottie struggles, and we knew right away that we were making the right choice.  From the moment we had our initial phone consultation, we went from feeling pretty hopeless to super excited to the day we could finally get Max on the right track.  It was SO worth the wait.  RJ and his team keep you updated every step of the way via their Instagram page, which is such an incredible tool in not only making you feel connected with your dog while they're away, but it provided us a sneak peek into some invaluable real-world training w/ Max.  Max has only been back home a few days, but we've already begun to instill the same level of structure & overall calmness into our house that Max was accustomed to with RJ, and it's been a godsend.  I can't thank RJ, Crystal, Tricia, and anyone else who played a part in Max's training enough.  We will be forever grateful, and can't wait for the next time Max gets to hang at the Zen Den!

Kensington
Mar 18, 2022
Kensington

I just dropped of Larry, I was AMAZED..Larry has not been in close contact with anyone except my immediate family in over 7 months because he is extremely aggressive……He is walking with RJ.. Larry is walking with RJ and not barking at him. I have faith that Larry will return a better dog.. I am so excited.

Glen Arm
Jan 5, 2022
Glen Arm

First time at this studio, I heard about this studio through a FB post by CC.  CC is an amazing teacher who puts together unique flows and is engaged with our practice. The studio was super cute and very clean..
 Thanks will refer and return... I live 30 minutes away... it was well worth the drive too!

Dec 9, 2021

Awesome class. Krista the instructor was Awesome I already signed up for my next class. She also mentioned more classes that I am going to have to join. Feeling good. Helped my stress level go way down.

Sparrows Point
Oct 19, 2021
Sparrows Point

Great class as a beginner. Loved it.

Jul 21, 2021

I took Ewa's Core & Burn class for the 2nd time last night & I love it.  Great, total body workout.  The best thing about this studio is the variety of sessions.  You can pick what is right for you.  Friendly, welcoming staff & members.

Jun 1, 2021

I have been to two classes and I have booked my third, I am so happy to have found my yoga studio home! The instructors are so kind and knowledgeable you can tell they are 100% about this lifestyle. I look forward to becoming a full time yogi. Thank you for your service Mindful You!

May 28, 2021

I went to my first class this morning and it was terrific.  My instructor Crystal was welcoming and attentive.  Facilities were very clean and had a relaxing atmosphere.  I feel like I am in good hands for my new journey.

May 26, 2021

My daughter and I attend class together and love everything about it. The instructor is AMAZING she checks in with everyone ,she is around the room , she is very patient and non judgmental. We are just beginning our journey and truly feel like we found the best kept secret in Maryland. We take the Wednesday evening class and if you are beginning your journey it's the perfect class.
Come join with us and learn something new about yourself.

May 26, 2021

The class was A-mazing! Very relaxing but still a workout for me. The instructor/owner has the perfect tone of voice for yoga instructing. Thank you and thank you to your students for being so kind and welcoming. Oh, when you first walk in there is a wonderful smell as well.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Glen Arm, MD
Jan 5, 2022

First time at this studio, I heard about this studio through a FB post by CC.  CC is an amazing teacher who puts together unique flows and is engaged with our practice. The studio was super cute and very clean..
 Thanks will refer and return... I live 30 minutes away... it was well worth the drive too!

Business Hours *

Dog Training Business HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.