AKKA Soccer

Training Center  in Hainesport , NJ

709 E. Park Ave.
Hainesport , NJ , 08036
  • Training Center in Hainesport, NJ
  • Training Center in Hainesport, NJ

AKKA Soccer

Get directions 709 E. Park Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Hainesport , NJ , 08036
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Medford
Apr 23, 2019

“I loved it!”  This was the answer I got when I asked my son how his training session went.  Kevin provides a high energy, positive experience from start to finish. My son looks forward to developing with AKKA.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Haddonfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019
Haddonfield

Great hands-on training with Paul, fast paced and specific drills. I can see how effective this can be for the kids.

AKKA Soccer comment

Hey I'm glad you guys enjoyed the session and look forward to seeing Phoebe at the next one!  Thanks!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019

high quality training, coaches, and players. AKKA is my favorite place to be. Without AKKA I wouldn't be the player I am today.

AKKA Soccer comment

Taylor thanks for the props but all props go to you for walking through the doors and putting the work in!  We're big fans of you!!!  Keep it up!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019

“I loved it!”  This was the answer I got when I asked my son how his training session went.  Kevin provides a high energy, positive experience from start to finish. My son looks forward to developing with AKKA.

AKKA Soccer comment

Anthony thanks for the public shout out!  Much appreciate that and the opportunity to working with your son!

Haddonfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2019
Haddonfield

I attended my first class on 2/7/19. The class was high energy and fun. The skills and drills presented were great and will certainly help me move my game ahead!

AKKA Soccer comment

Hey Lynn and Jeff, forgive us as we are remiss for not responding sooner and thanking you for the review and for the opportunity to work with Megan previously.  We hope she's having a great spring and look forward to the next opportunity to train her!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2019

It has been a great experience for my son.  The 3v3 free play allows him to develop his own style without pressure.

Burlington, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Burlington, NJ USA

My son trains here twice a week and we couldn’t be happier with his progress and enthusiasm. He’s always excited to go for training, and loved the 3 v. 3 matches this afternoon. The facility is great- very clean and professional, and the trainers are the best! Every trainer there has been excellent with the kids- friendly, offering support and direction where needed, and easy to understand. My son learns so much from them as a player and a person.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2018

AKKA has truly helped my son’s development.  The trainers explain the drills well and then incorporate them into small sided games at the end of the session.  Their mission is to maximize the number of touches within the class - which also keeps the class moving.  The new facility is also quite impressive.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2018

Clear progressive instruction.  Positive motivation.  Challenging curriculum.  Super high quality players.  Timely start and end times.  Lots and lots of touches on the ball.  Coaches make corrections as needed.  Excellent overhead viewing area for parents with comfortable chairs, ping pong, and big screen TVs for siblings.

New Providence, NJ
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2018
New Providence, NJ

Nice practice environment to work on player foot skills. Coaches keep the players on toes all the time. Fast paced moves and skills are honed here.

Mount Laurel
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2018
Mount Laurel

Absolutely  love the new place. The coaches worked hard to encourage the kids but push them hard. I liked that it was co-ed. My daughter kept pushing herself to make sure the boys did not beat her.  This was our first time there and we will be signing up for more. She like how the coaches knew her name and she felt like it was a one on one session but it was a large group of kids.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Medford
Apr 23, 2019

“I loved it!”  This was the answer I got when I asked my son how his training session went.  Kevin provides a high energy, positive experience from start to finish. My son looks forward to developing with AKKA.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4pm - 9pm
4pm - 9pm
4pm - 9pm
4pm - 9pm
4pm - 9pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info