The Golfing Studio

Training Center  in Houston , TX

11803 Westheimer Rd #740
Houston , TX , 77077
  • Training Center in Houston, TX
  • Training Center in Houston, TX

The Golfing Studio

Get directions 11803 Westheimer Rd #740
 
Add to favourites
Houston , TX , 77077
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
El Campo, TX
Jul 13, 2020

What an awesome facility and Steve was a great teacher.  My 1st time ever having a lesson and I was made to feel very comfortable and not awkward at all.  Will definitely be going back.

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2019
Houston

This must be one of the best golf teaching centers in Houston. I have been attending weekly since December 2018 and this is my first review posting.

 

The team here are focused on teaching and not selling you a bunch of clubs. If you need upgrading on any of your clubs they will fit, you with what you need and what's right for you. I first went in to upgrade my irons and they recommended a set after a swing evaluation. They gave me the spec's and shaft type that suited my swing. I purchased the recommended clubs from my club that I'm a member at because I had pro shop credits there. I then returned with my new clubs and Precision Golf Academy then checked the set and we did another fitting with the new set to ensure everything was perfect.
I also, recommended Precision Golf Academy to four of my friends. They have all been attending for around 5-6 weeks now and every one of them are so impressed with the service, instruction, club fitting and most of all the value. Most importantly I have seen vast improvement with my friend’s game and mine and we are all shooting lower scores. No matter what level you are at with your game the team at this facility go the extra mile to improve your game. I highly recommend Precision Golf Academy. It’s a completely different experience to the large cooperate golf shops and fitting centers around Houston. You will not be disappointed.

The Golfing Studio comment

Wow, Rick! We are so floored by your kind words. Thank you! We hope you keep enjoying your experience with us :)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019

Had a 30 minute evaluation and they were great. Worked with me to clean up a few things, very patient. Also won 3 wedges!! They were awesome fitting me for them - bounce, lie, loft, etc. Set me up with a great set for me. Would definitely recommend Precision to players of all levels.

The Golfing Studio comment

Thank you so much for the kind words, Michael! Enjoy the wedges and have fun out there!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2019

I’ve only done the analysis and a workshop because of what the oil and gas market has done with my finances.

What they’ve shown and delivered with just those experiences let’s me know they will transform my game once my finances have recovered and it will be worth every dime.

The Golfing Studio comment

Thank you for the review, Chris! We really appreciate it! Let us know when you're ready!

Sugar Land
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2019
Sugar Land

This was the best money I spent on my golf game. I learned a lot of valuable information in a short amount of time. Tim was awesome and super helpful in showing me the flaws I had in my game and equipment. He helped correct those with step by step visual and practical examples. I would highly recommend for anyone to stop by to get some great information and practice

The Golfing Studio comment

Hi Vincent!

Thank you so much for the kind words! Serving you was a pleasure and we can't wait to see you again!

Best,
Precison Golf Academy

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2019

The staff is very helpful and enables me to feed my golf addiction. This is the perfect place to wait out the Golf Channel / CBS coverage gap and work on your game.

The Golfing Studio comment

Hi Jameson! Wow, thank you so much for the kind words!! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2019

I like coming here, everyone is so friendly

The Golfing Studio comment

Thank you so much for the kind words, Steve!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
El Campo, TX
Jul 13, 2020

What an awesome facility and Steve was a great teacher.  My 1st time ever having a lesson and I was made to feel very comfortable and not awkward at all.  Will definitely be going back.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.