Armoury Baseball Training Academy

Training Center  in Langley , BC

100-19715 96 Ave
Langley , BC , V1M 3E1
  • Training Center in Langley, BC
  • Training Center in Langley, BC

Armoury Baseball Training Academy

Get directions 100-19715 96 Ave
 
Add to favourites
Langley , BC , V1M 3E1
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Surrey, BC
Sep 14, 2019

We have been coming to the Armoury for a couple years. Best training facility around. Top notch coaches. Nick is an amazing batting instructor. We tell everyone to come here. Thanks so much for everything.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019

I’ve had my son at the Armoury for hitting lessons for about 2 months now. Nick is an exceptionally good instructor. My son is having a great time and learning a lot!  Thanks Nick!

Armoury Baseball Training Academy comment

Thanks for the review! Nick is awesome!

Mission
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019
Mission

Been working with Megan for 2 years now, she is a stud!!! wouldn’t be taught by anyone else.

Armoury Baseball Training Academy comment

Thank you! Megan is amazing instructor!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019

My boy has been doing some private pitching lessons with Blair at the Armoury. So far it has been really good. We like the new/modern facility and Blair has been great to work with. We look forward to taking advantage of some other programs they have coming up.

Armoury Baseball Training Academy comment

Thank you! We're glad you're enjoying the lessons!

Langley
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019
Langley

This is Ashtons third year at the Armory. His sesessions include three months in the velocity program and three months in the hitting/pitching program. His pitching, hitting and catching success is a direct result of these programs. These programs include a lot more than hitting and pitching, arm care, stetching, physical fitness and building relationships with fellow ball players will stay with him forever. I highly recommend Mike Ellis and his staff to anyone looking for a higher  level program that will take their kids to that next level. Tim Hortons next door is an added bonus.

Armoury Baseball Training Academy comment

Thank you for the recommendation!

Langley
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019
Langley

Nick is a very knowledgeable and professional  hitting instructor.
I would recommend his services to anyone.
Best regards.

Armoury Baseball Training Academy comment

Thank you for the recommendation, Chad!

Maple Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2019
Maple Ridge

Very nice facility! Megan is an excellent catching coach. Highly recommend her!!

Armoury Baseball Training Academy comment

Thank you!

Port coquitlam
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019
Port coquitlam

My Son 12yrs  old attend  multiple sessions first one with Mike  and second with Nick  both for the hitting class .    Although the results are yet to be determined I am more than confident  with what I saw first hand with the instruction and knowledge, directions  my son was given .   Highly recommended  no doubt.   I will be putting my my son in the pitching classes as well.  I will update or write another review after the hitting classes are completed and I see the results first hand .

Armoury Baseball Training Academy comment

Thank you Brayden! We hope he continues to enjoy and learn in the classes.

Surrey
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2019
Surrey

We have been coming to the Armoury for a couple years. Best training facility around. Top notch coaches. Nick is an amazing batting instructor. We tell everyone to come here. Thanks so much for everything.

Armoury Baseball Training Academy comment

Thank you we really appreciate it!

Maple Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Maple Ridge

My son has just started the velocity and hitting programs.  The new facility is amazing and my son is loving the technology that tracks how far his hits would go.

Armoury Baseball Training Academy comment

Thank you! Hit Trax makes indoor hitting SO much better!

Surrey
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019
Surrey

My daughter is now training at the Armoury for her second year . We have found the training to be top notch , and has considerably improved her game , would highly recommend their services . The new facilities are state of the art !!!!

Armoury Baseball Training Academy comment

Thank you Rob!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Surrey, BC
Sep 14, 2019

We have been coming to the Armoury for a couple years. Best training facility around. Top notch coaches. Nick is an amazing batting instructor. We tell everyone to come here. Thanks so much for everything.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30pm - 10pm
5:30pm - 10pm
5:30pm - 10pm
5:30pm - 10pm
5:30pm - 10pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info