Savor Lining

Life Coaching Business  in Los Angeles , CA

Virtual: Zoom
Los Angeles , CA , 90034
Life Coaching Business in Los Angeles, CA

Savor Lining

Get directions Virtual: Zoom
 
Add to favourites
Los Angeles , CA , 90034
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020

Wow. So many times we don't just STOP. Stop and take time for ourselves. Giving up one hour for this webinar was well spent. I realized I still have a ways to go to truly take care of myself but I'm on my way with great tips to help me take care of my mental, physical, spiritual, and emotional well-being. Thank you Savor Lining and YE for this opportunity.

7 Total Reviews
4.71 4.71 4.71 4.71 4.71
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021

Savor Lining's seminar around "Setting Boundaries" was extremely helpful and enlightening.  I felt so encouraged after the session to reflect on what each of the types of boundaries meant for me and where I could improve to better reflect my values.  The presenters were engaging and knowledgeable, and I look forward to their future sessions!

Savor Lining comment

Thank you for the kind words Atthena!! We were excited to run this particular class for you and it means so much that you were reflecting on what you learned after the class concluded. We look forward to having you back again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021

It was a seamless presentation in which both presenters offered pertinent and relevant  information and practices to manage and ensure our mental wellness. I enjoyed the presentation, and I look forward to more.

Savor Lining comment

Nancy thank you so much for the kind words and for now attending multiple classes! Your engagement in the class discussions is wonderful and I'm glad you find the information and exercises valuable to you. We'll see you again soon!

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 27, 2021

I attended the coping with stress class last night and it was great!  I was happy to hear the different ways to cope with stress, and how everybody's stress is different.  I plant to recruit more teachers to attend more classes in the future!

Savor Lining comment

Thank you Brandon! We appreciate your efforts and desire to recruit more teachers to attend future classes. I'm so glad the information and exercises on stress were helpful to you and we hope to see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020

This class was very timely!  I was able to identify specific stressors and set goals to address them using self-assessment tools that guided me through the process of reflecting on five areas of self-care.  These tools helped to breakdown my stressors, and develop a plan for taking deliberate actions for more "me time."

Savor Lining comment

We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed the class and now have some specific life enhancing takeaways to work with Valerie! We look forward to having you back again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020

Wow. So many times we don't just STOP. Stop and take time for ourselves. Giving up one hour for this webinar was well spent. I realized I still have a ways to go to truly take care of myself but I'm on my way with great tips to help me take care of my mental, physical, spiritual, and emotional well-being. Thank you Savor Lining and YE for this opportunity.

Savor Lining comment

You're so very welcome Debbie! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review and are thrilled that you felt the class was time well spent. See you back again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020

I am not sure where to even start!! Self Care, I am learning is SO vital to all of us, yet it wasn't until a year or two ago I realized that it is something we need to do for ourselves.  You both presented in such a way that was easy to understand and made us go out of our 'comfort zone' and really do some reflecting. Also, this type of homework is very good for everyone! THANK YOU!

Savor Lining comment

We're so happy to hear that the class was challenging in a positive way and created those reflection moments for you. You're welcome and we can't wait to see you in a class again soon Mary!

4 4 4 4 4
Nov 4, 2020

Introduction to Mindsculpt session was very good overall; lots of good information packed into 50 minutes.  Suggestions:
1) During the "how" section, since concepts were not displayed on screen, Ashlie could speak a little slower, which might help for attendees taking notes
2) While there were several points where Ian summarized what had been covered, at those points, if there was a "key points" visual that could help; also a "Key Takeaways" slide at the end may help as well (something attendees could take a picture of as reference, if they could not take notes fast enough
3) Certain section slides were good visuals, e.g., exercise to recognize key areas that need more attention: Physical, Psychological/Emotional, Social, Spiritual, Professional  (where I took pictures as reference); if those slides were somehow made available, then attendees could refer to and better complete their "Game Plan" (also took a picture, so would be good to be able to access)
4) Although this was a somewhat interactive session to attend, if once attended, the session could be accessible as and "on demand" session, then that may help reinforce learning concepts and facilitate moving onto more advanced topics.
Again, great job!  Keep up the great efforts!

Savor Lining comment

These are wonderful constructive thoughts and recommendations Alton. Thank you for attending and our team is thrilled that you enjoyed your experience!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020

Wow. So many times we don't just STOP. Stop and take time for ourselves. Giving up one hour for this webinar was well spent. I realized I still have a ways to go to truly take care of myself but I'm on my way with great tips to help me take care of my mental, physical, spiritual, and emotional well-being. Thank you Savor Lining and YE for this opportunity.