CORE 209 MANTECA

Training Center  in Manteca , CA

17960 Ideal Pkwy.
Manteca , CA , 95336
  • Training Center in Manteca, CA
  • Training Center in Manteca, CA
  • Training Center in Manteca, CA

CORE 209 MANTECA

Get directions 17960 Ideal Pkwy.
 
Add to favourites
Manteca , CA , 95336
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ripon
Feb 3, 2020

I started 1 week ago and look forward to the days I get to go! The staff is amazing and make you feel so welcome!

14 Total Reviews
4.79 4.79 4.79 4.79 4.79
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Manteca
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Manteca

So the review below had to be a freak accident due to my phone was in my legging pocket at CORE and I was running.  So this is my true review and if someone can take the other one down I would love it.
Tasha is an amazing trainer and knows how and when to push me.  I have seen so much improvement with what I am able to do. I’m getting stronger and losing inches.  I appreciate the time Tasha puts into all of us.

Manteca
3 3 3 3 3
Feb 19, 2020
Manteca

M

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2020

I started 1 week ago and look forward to the days I get to go! The staff is amazing and make you feel so welcome!

CORE 209 MANTECA comment

Meghan, thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to have you as part of the CORE209 family!

Manteca
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2019
Manteca

Core is great place for athletes to workout!There about detail and challenge each individual every workout and make sure each athlete reaches there personal goals!There instructors are great and communicate with each individual and as a group to make sure everyone is on same page and really care about athletes so they don't get injured. Thank you core for making my son part of core 209 family !much appreciated!

CORE 209 MANTECA comment

Tommy, thank you so much for the positive review!  We thank you for your continued support and we will continue to do everything possible to help each and every athlete reach their full potential!

Manteca
4 4 4 4 4
Dec 16, 2019
Manteca

I just completed 30 day trial. I did enjoy the class and I think Tasha is an awesome trainer. I believe I was the oldest person in my group and I am here to tell you that after age 60, it is not the new 50s. Your body truly slows down. My trainer accommodated me to my age and strengths. I used alot less weight than most of my class but atleast I was doing it and atleast I  tried.

CORE 209 MANTECA comment

Thank you very much for your kind review. We noticed you gave us 4/5 stars, is there anything that we can do to improve our service?  We would like to ensure that we give the best possible experience to our clients. Thank you!

Manteca
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019
Manteca

Core is amazing! I had always played team sports in my younger years and in high school so I never knew how to use equipment in the gym or really where to start. My fiancé took me to his gym and tried to show me the ropes but I couldn't get into it. At Core209 they are engaged and encouraging. I feel like I'm running drills with team mates. I love the environment and the people. I'm now in a place where I sincerely miss going to the gym on days I can't make it.

CORE 209 MANTECA comment

Thank you for your awesome review! We are very happy to have such a great impact on your life, we are even happier to have you as a member of our core family!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019

Love how positive the crew is.The workout is intense for me but I liked it.Looking forward to keep trying and pushing myself!

CORE 209 MANTECA comment

Thank you for  your positive review! We are happy to hear you are liking your experience here!

Manteca
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Manteca

I have been at core for only 2 months.  I have seen myself get stonger in every area of my body.  Tasha is a great motivator. I’m looking forward in seeing more positive changes in my body.

CORE 209 MANTECA comment

Thank you for your generous review! Your hard work has not gone unnoticed!

Manteca
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2019
Manteca

Not your cookie cutter gym! Been going to Core for 6 years and no two days have been the same! Great workouts and awesome trainers!

CORE 209 MANTECA comment

Thank you for your awesome review! Your loyalty is Unrivaled!

Modesto
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019
Modesto

Extremely good gym studio to workout in. The staff does a very good job and the energy in the place is positive. I recommend attending as soon as possible

CORE 209 MANTECA comment

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate your feedback, you are a great addition to our core family!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
CORE 209 LOS BANOS
1027 I St., Los Banos, CA, 93635, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ripon
Feb 3, 2020

I started 1 week ago and look forward to the days I get to go! The staff is amazing and make you feel so welcome!