BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique

Miscellaneous  in Midland , MI

810 East Ashman St
Midland , MI , 48642
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique

Get directions 810 East Ashman St
 
Add to favourites
Midland , MI , 48642
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Midland, MI
Apr 16, 2021

Everyone has been so helpful and kind as I have been learning about what plan is best for me.  I really appreciate all the guidance.  Heather has been very gracious and is very knowledgeable.

103 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
103 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2021

Having received massages from Gabby for the last 4 months, I can say she is wonderful.  She is mature beyond her years, and has massage insight and touch beyond her limited massage  experience.  She listens well, is very flexible, and does a great job tailoring the massage to meet my needs on any particular day.  Highly recommended.

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Midland

I'm really enjoying my private Pilates sessions with Rachel.  She is very professional and encouraging.  Her enthusiasm is contagious.  I actually look forward to our weekly sessions.

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Thanks for the great review, Linda! We are so happy to have you at the studio, thanks for moving with us!!!

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2021
Midland

This place feels like Home. Better than home actually, because here people are taking care of me!

Midland, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Midland, MI USA

I have been a member of the Balanced group for almost 5 years.  During that time I had a hip replacement and was able to recuperate quickly because of the fitness I had attained prior to surgery because of the Balanced classes.  I am so thankful that Betsy has offered virtual classes this past year and I have taken a class virtually almost every day!  The instructors are pros, friendly and caring.  They all feel like family.  I also was able to get my sister who lives in TN to sign up and she's taken for a year now.  Love it!!

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Awww...Thanks for the kind words, Sherry! We love having you AND now your sister in class!  So glad you are a part of the Balanced family!!!! xoxo

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
Midland

Everyone has been so helpful and kind as I have been learning about what plan is best for me.  I really appreciate all the guidance.  Heather has been very gracious and is very knowledgeable.

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Julie, you make it easy!!  You're a pleasure to work with:)

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2021
Midland

I was glad I had a private session with Heather so we can figure out the best path for me to take to get strong again.

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Mary-Lynn, it was a pleasure to meet you!  I look forward to working with you and helping you grow!  You really did a beautiful job this afternoon

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021

Thank you Heather for teaching me  . Awesome workout

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Midland

Thanks to Tracy for a great workout this am amidst the technical challenges, you're a true professional and kept the class going, we appreciate you!!

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021
Midland

Thanks for powering through internet challenges so we could do our class!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021

Thanks everyone for a great March Matness - so much fun showing up everyday and seeing all my Zoom peeps joined together in one common cause - better health!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Midland, MI
Apr 16, 2021

Everyone has been so helpful and kind as I have been learning about what plan is best for me.  I really appreciate all the guidance.  Heather has been very gracious and is very knowledgeable.

Business Hours *

Miscellaneous HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.