BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique

Miscellaneous  in Midland , MI

810 East Ashman St
Midland , MI , 48642
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique

Get directions 810 East Ashman St
 
Add to favourites
Midland , MI , 48642
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Midland, MI
Nov 19, 2021

I am so glad I joined this Pilates studio! The instructors are warm, welcoming, and highly qualified so you don’t have to worry about injuring yourself. There is a lot of variety in the classes so it’s never boring. As someone who used to hate exercising, I can honestly say I look forward to going to balanced Pilates!

115 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
115 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2021
Midland

This was my first deep stretch class! I suffer from injuries from my head on collision, but the stretch was challenging, yet I can move better with more flexibility!  Rochelle is awesome! Love how I feel a few hours later! Thank you!

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

We are so glad that you tried it today, Denise!  
We love having you at the studio...keep up the great work!!!

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2021
Midland

I am so glad I joined this Pilates studio! The instructors are warm, welcoming, and highly qualified so you don’t have to worry about injuring yourself. There is a lot of variety in the classes so it’s never boring. As someone who used to hate exercising, I can honestly say I look forward to going to balanced Pilates!

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Thanks for the great review, Tara!  We love having you at the studio!  We are always open to feedback...please let us know if we can ever do anything to improve your experience!!!

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2021
Midland

I have been going here for four weeks and taking classes Mondays and Wednesdays and I just love it. The ladies are so nice and helpful and I have learned a lot.  Thankful that I tried it and love it so much and will continue.  I would recommend Balanced Pilates to anyone that wants a great work out.

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Thank you Renea!  We are so glad that you are here!!!
Did you know that you can introduce your friends to Balanced Pilates for FREE?
We offer a FREE intro do pilates class for any of your referrals, and can get them started on the custom path that is just right for them:)))
ENJOY! xoxo

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2021
Midland

Heather is AMAZING!  I’ve been working with her for over a year and I continue to be stimulated and challenged weekly to increase my flexibility, agility and muscle strength. A delightfully personable, competent trainer, Heather does a nice job of changing up my work out routines, keeping me engaged and highly motivated twice a week.  I appreciate that you make it FUN to sweat Heather…thanks!

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Awww.. Thank you Deb!  Heather is amazing and we are so blessed to have her here with us!  Thank you for being such an wonderfully loyal client!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2021

I had my first session with Dawn, she is  the nutritionist at Balanced Pilates. I am so glad I did this for me. She motivated me to be more aware of what I am consuming in order to find where I may be lacking nutrients or where I may be sabotaging my body. She is very knowledgeable and I love how she comes alongside me to walk this road and guide me. I am excited to learn more from her.

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Yay Claudia!  We are so excited that you are beginning this journey with Dawn!  We are cheering you on as you make positive changes for your wellness!!!

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2021
Midland

It was a great class! My first time and everyone was welcoming and instructor was supportive and encouraging! Thank you!

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

That is so wonderful to hear, Denise! We are so glad you are taking classes with us!!!

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2021
Midland

I was SO nervous, but I got my self to the studio and Betsy and her crew made me feel like I was with long time friends(I kind of was but that’s a good story for another time) and eased my apprehension.  The class was great with Tracey  can’t wait to try more, as there are SO many options.  I love the small atmosphere and family/friendliness of EVERYONE

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

We are soooo glad you are here, Kathe!  It is so great to have you in class! xoxo

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2021
Midland

I had my orientation today and even though I just signed up, I am excited to get started. I made the first step by going in! I look forward to my classes. Everyone was friendly and inviting! Thank you for wanting to help me in my fitness journey!

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

We are so glad you are getting started on your fitrness journey with us,  Denise- we can't wait to get you started!!!

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2021
Midland

After just three brief weeks with Balanced Pilates, I already feel like I have found my new
“Fitness” home. Professional, knowledgeable as well as friendly and welcoming.
And if your looking for an amazing massage, look no further, Gabbys your girl.

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Thank you, Kim!  We are so glad you have found your way home!  We LOVE haivng you and your amazing energy at our studio, and appreciate you so much!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2021

Rochelle's barre/pilates fusion classes and Beth's reformer classes have been, as always, very well planned and taught, and very invigorating! It's great to be back in the studio :) Thanks!!

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Thank you, Alison!  It is so wonderful to have you back in the studio!  We appreciate the amazing energy you always bring!!! xo


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Midland, MI
Nov 19, 2021

I am so glad I joined this Pilates studio! The instructors are warm, welcoming, and highly qualified so you don’t have to worry about injuring yourself. There is a lot of variety in the classes so it’s never boring. As someone who used to hate exercising, I can honestly say I look forward to going to balanced Pilates!

Business Hours *

Miscellaneous HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.