BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique

Miscellaneous  in Midland , MI

810 East Ashman St
Midland , MI , 48642
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique

Get directions 810 East Ashman St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Freeland, MI
Sep 12, 2022

The Plant Power class with Dawn was great! When I hear plant based diet I assume it means vegan - but it does not.  There are different variations of a plant based diet that fits many different beliefs/nutritional needs.  The point is to flood your diet with fruits and vegetables.  If you choose to add other kinds of protein, you can do that too.  Did you know you should eat 29 DIFFERENT foods each day?! Great Class!  Thank you Dawn!

178 Total Reviews
178 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 18

Midland
Sep 20, 2022
Midland

Great music, great class, great cues! Awesome way to start my day!!!

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Yay Katy!  So glad you could come!  Don't forget to bring your crazy neighbor or a friend next week to a 5:30 class! xo

Midland
Sep 15, 2022
Midland

Heather was absolutely amazing! She is very welcoming and knowledgeable. She explained the movements in a very understandable way and I cannot wait for my next private class with her!

Midland
Sep 15, 2022
Midland

Great stretching session with Gabby! Already looking forward to next week's!

Midland
Sep 12, 2022
Midland

Love Heather and every class is different!

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Thanks Denise!  We appreciate you and your feedback!!!

Freeland
Sep 12, 2022
Freeland

The Plant Power class with Dawn was great! When I hear "plant based diet" I assume it means vegan - but it does not.  There are different variations of a plant based diet that fits many different beliefs/nutritional needs.  The point is to flood your diet with fruits and vegetables.  If you choose to add other kinds of protein, you can do that too.  Did you know you should eat 29 DIFFERENT foods each day?! Great Class!  Thank you Dawn!

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Thx Brenda!  We are glad that you came ad got so much out of class!  You are going to do great!!!

Freeland
Sep 12, 2022
Freeland

The Wellness Intensive Kickoff was awesome!  What a lovely group of ladies - and the willingness for everyone to be so open an honest was amazing.  The support and knowledge/education/training the staff has to offer is going to help us succeed.  I LOVE seeing and supporting local businesses - and this one gets and extra star because it is all female owned and ran.  Woot woot!

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Thx Brenda!  It is such a lovely group and we are so glad to have YOU be a part of it!!!

Midland
Sep 11, 2022
Midland

I enjoyed the class and am always impressed with the goodness Betsy gives. Love the new shirt and look forward to a successful food journey and mind reset.  Thank you Betsy and staff for Balanced.

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

You are so welcome, Debbie!  Thank you for being such an important part of this group! You are going to do great!!!

Midland
Sep 11, 2022
Midland

I really enjoyed the Plant Power class.  Dawn always shares interesting information and I learn a little more each time. I enjoyed meeting the class participants and I think we're off to a good start.

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

You are off to a GREAT start , Debbie!  You got this!!!

Sep 2, 2022

We had such a fun Springwall class today with all Pitbull music. Thanks Rochelle and Betsy for always keeping things fresh and fun! And Rochelle is such a consummate professional—the dance background was very evident today. Great workout and great fun

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Any time with Terri Purchase is an elevated moment-thanks for being you, Terri and for sharing your amazing energy with us!!! We love you!

Midland, MI USA
Sep 1, 2022
Midland, MI USA

Rochelle is amazing teacher and highly recommend the private reformer package sessions.  She customizes the work out for just what you need and moves at a pace for higher levels of fitness.   I have knee osteoarthritis and have used these sessions to strengthen/prevent injury or as a supplement to PT when needed.  The trampoline/jumping is similar to the impact for tennis so great training for my knee. I can ask her any question and she always provides good options for exercise outside of the reformer to work on,

In addition, balanced pilates offers the full package of nutrition and classes.

Thanks to the wellness team.

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

We are so glad that you are finding what you need with us here at Balanced, Dawn!  Keep up the great work!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
Freeland, MI
Sep 12, 2022

The Plant Power class with Dawn was great! When I hear plant based diet I assume it means vegan - but it does not.  There are different variations of a plant based diet that fits many different beliefs/nutritional needs.  The point is to flood your diet with fruits and vegetables.  If you choose to add other kinds of protein, you can do that too.  Did you know you should eat 29 DIFFERENT foods each day?! Great Class!  Thank you Dawn!

Business Hours *

Miscellaneous HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday
Open8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.