BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique

Miscellaneous  in Midland , MI

810 East Ashman St
Midland , MI , 48642
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique

Get directions 810 East Ashman St
 
Add to favourites
Midland , MI , 48642
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alma, MI
Oct 31, 2020

Reformer class with Heather: an excellent and attentive instructor. Reformer class is a challenging no impact total body workout. Heather fits in a lot of sequences, making you feel safe while doing so and paying meticulous attention to your form. She is an outstanding instructor.

63 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
63 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Alma, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2020
Alma, MI USA

Reformer class with Heather: an excellent and attentive instructor. Reformer class is a challenging no impact total body workout. Heather fits in a lot of sequences, making you feel safe while doing so and paying meticulous attention to your form. She is an outstanding instructor.

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Thank you, Stephanie!  We love having you at our studio!

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Midland

Balanced Pilates offers the perfect blend of complete wellness! Today, I had the opportunity to meet the Chef of Balanced Kitchen and try some samples of the upcoming menu. The food was delicious, healthy, and well balanced. I can't wait to start ordering my meal prep through Balanced Kitchen.

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Thank you for your kind words, Megan!  It was a pleasure having you at Balanced Kitchen today!

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020
Midland

I’m very excited to learn more about Pilates. Also the consult with Betsy was perfect she showed me around and was very helpful with signing into all the websites i really appreciated that. Thank you. I’m looking forward to being there

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

We are very excited to get you started today, Lisa-you are going to do great!  See you at 5:15:)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2020

Rochelle is amazing. I love working with her and truly looking forward for my classes. I just started to do Pilates and loving it because of Rochelle!

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Thank you, Anushiya!  We are so glad that you started doing Pilates with us!  Keep up the great work!!!

Traverse City
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2020
Traverse City

It’s worth the drive from Traverse City to drop into a class at Balanced Pilates. While I don’t travel to Midland just for a class, it’s become part of my visit to family. Every instructor I’ve had is first-class & the setting is very professional & relaxing.

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Thanks for the wonderful review, Leah!  We love having you stop by when you are in town!  Hope you have a good visit with your Mom:)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020

Have been a member since Nov 2019 and I cannot say enough good things about Betsy and crew. During my consultation I set my goals and   8 months later I am well on my way. When stay at home hit they didn’t skip a beat and provided daily zoom classes which kept me going. Members feel like one big family thanks to the gtace and humor of the instructors. If I could give 10 stars I would!

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Thanks so much for the amazing review, Julie!  We love having you and your wonderfully positive energy at our studio- in person or virtually:)))  Your words mean so much:))) xo

Midland, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020
Midland, MI USA

Rochelle taught a great barre/fusion class under the Cabana this morning ! Very nice outdoor large mats spaced apart for social distance with individual barre.

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Thank you Dawn, we are happy that you came!  Excited to see you in class again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2020

It felt amazing to be back exercising live with other people for the first time since March! The space outdoors was set up perfectly to allow social distancing and for us to feel safe - while also feeling comfortable working out. I can't wait to come back!

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
Midland

After three months of isolation, what a pleasure it was to take a REAL LIVE mat class with REAL LIVE people! I so enjoyed it. Thank you Betsy, Beth and the whole staff for thinking through all protocols and procedures to keep us feeling safe and comfortable. Job well done!!

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2020
Midland

Virtual classes are great.  Instructors are all helpful and pleasant.

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Thank you, Karen!  We are so glad that you have joined us virtually!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alma, MI
Oct 31, 2020

Reformer class with Heather: an excellent and attentive instructor. Reformer class is a challenging no impact total body workout. Heather fits in a lot of sequences, making you feel safe while doing so and paying meticulous attention to your form. She is an outstanding instructor.

Business Hours *

Miscellaneous HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.