BALANCED pilates and wellness boutique

Miscellaneous  in Midland , MI

810 East Ashman st
Midland , MI , 48642
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI

BALANCED pilates and wellness boutique

Get directions 810 East Ashman st
 
Add to favourites
Midland , MI , 48642
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Midland, MI
Jun 6, 2020

Rochelle taught a great barre/fusion class under the Cabana this morning ! Very nice outdoor large mats spaced apart for social distance with individual barre.

59 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Traverse City
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2020
Traverse City

It’s worth the drive from Traverse City to drop into a class at Balanced Pilates. While I don’t travel to Midland just for a class, it’s become part of my visit to family. Every instructor I’ve had is first-class & the setting is very professional & relaxing.

BALANCED pilates and wellness boutique comment

Thanks for the wonderful review, Leah!  We love having you stop by when you are in town!  Hope you have a good visit with your Mom:)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020

Have been a member since Nov 2019 and I cannot say enough good things about Betsy and crew. During my consultation I set my goals and   8 months later I am well on my way. When stay at home hit they didn’t skip a beat and provided daily zoom classes which kept me going. Members feel like one big family thanks to the gtace and humor of the instructors. If I could give 10 stars I would!

BALANCED pilates and wellness boutique comment

Thanks so much for the amazing review, Julie!  We love having you and your wonderfully positive energy at our studio- in person or virtually:)))  Your words mean so much:))) xo

Midland, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020
Midland, MI USA

Rochelle taught a great barre/fusion class under the Cabana this morning ! Very nice outdoor large mats spaced apart for social distance with individual barre.

BALANCED pilates and wellness boutique comment

Thank you Dawn, we are happy that you came!  Excited to see you in class again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2020

It felt amazing to be back exercising live with other people for the first time since March! The space outdoors was set up perfectly to allow social distancing and for us to feel safe - while also feeling comfortable working out. I can't wait to come back!

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
Midland

After three months of isolation, what a pleasure it was to take a REAL LIVE mat class with REAL LIVE people! I so enjoyed it. Thank you Betsy, Beth and the whole staff for thinking through all protocols and procedures to keep us feeling safe and comfortable. Job well done!!

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2020
Midland

Virtual classes are great.  Instructors are all helpful and pleasant.

BALANCED pilates and wellness boutique comment

Thank you, Karen!  We are so glad that you have joined us virtually!

Camden Wyoming, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2020
Camden Wyoming, DE USA

I have so far really enjoyed the deep stretch, Stott Pilates Mat, Pilates-barre fusion, and Pilates Mat circuit classes. They are all at the right level (meaning it feels like I got a good workout, but feel energized afterwards), with appropriate modifications if necessary.  After just 2 pilates classes, I could feel improved mobility in my spine and other joints. Thank you!

BALANCED pilates and wellness boutique comment

Thank you for the great review!  We are so glad that you are trying classes with us!  Please let us know if there is any way we can improve your experience.  We look forward to meeting you when the world reopens!  Take care and have a great day!

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2020
Midland

This studio has been so welcoming!
Just did my first virtual class and thoroughly enjoyed it!
Thanks, Betsy, for helping me get all signed up and ready to try something new!

BALANCED pilates and wellness boutique comment

We are so glad that you did, Nancy! We look forward to seeing you in class again soon! xo

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2020
Midland

Boy did I need that deep stretch.. I learned new ways to stretch and all movement was doable. No need to take Aleve today! Thank you Rochelle!

BALANCED pilates and wellness boutique comment

Thank you, Jean!  It was so nice to have you in class today!!! We would love for you to join us again soon <3

Freeland
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2020
Freeland

So thankful to be able to join in the the deep stretch class.  Rochelle is amazing and I feel fantastic after a session with her.  She is a great instructor and gives easy to follow instructions.  She offers a variety of modifications so all levels of ability can participate.  Thanks Rochelle!

BALANCED pilates and wellness boutique comment

Thank you, Deanna for joining us! We love having you in class!  Feel free to share these classes with your frontline health care friends.  We are still offering our twice a week complimentary classes for heroes like you.  Let us know how we can help you get the word out to your team so they can perhaps have a couple hours of centering and calm during their week.  Wishing you wellness!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Midland, MI
Jun 6, 2020

Rochelle taught a great barre/fusion class under the Cabana this morning ! Very nice outdoor large mats spaced apart for social distance with individual barre.

Business Hours *

Miscellaneous HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 1pm
8am - 1pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
8:30am - 1:30pm
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.