BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique

Miscellaneous  in Midland , MI

810 East Ashman St
Midland , MI , 48642
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI
  • Miscellaneous in Midland, MI

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique

Get directions 810 East Ashman St
 
Add to favourites
Midland , MI , 48642
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Midland, MI
Apr 16, 2021

Everyone has been so helpful and kind as I have been learning about what plan is best for me.  I really appreciate all the guidance.  Heather has been very gracious and is very knowledgeable.

100 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
100 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Midland, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Midland, MI USA

I have been a member of the Balanced group for almost 5 years.  During that time I had a hip replacement and was able to recuperate quickly because of the fitness I had attained prior to surgery because of the Balanced classes.  I am so thankful that Betsy has offered virtual classes this past year and I have taken a class virtually almost every day!  The instructors are pros, friendly and caring.  They all feel like family.  I also was able to get my sister who lives in TN to sign up and she's taken for a year now.  Love it!!

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Awww...Thanks for the kind words, Sherry! We love having you AND now your sister in class!  So glad you are a part of the Balanced family!!!! xoxo

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
Midland

Everyone has been so helpful and kind as I have been learning about what plan is best for me.  I really appreciate all the guidance.  Heather has been very gracious and is very knowledgeable.

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Julie, you make it easy!!  You're a pleasure to work with:)

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2021
Midland

I was glad I had a private session with Heather so we can figure out the best path for me to take to get strong again.

BALANCED Pilates and Wellness Boutique comment

Mary-Lynn, it was a pleasure to meet you!  I look forward to working with you and helping you grow!  You really did a beautiful job this afternoon

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021

Thank you Heather for teaching me  . Awesome workout

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Midland

Thanks to Tracy for a great workout this am amidst the technical challenges, you're a true professional and kept the class going, we appreciate you!!

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021
Midland

Thanks for powering through internet challenges so we could do our class!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021

Thanks everyone for a great March Matness - so much fun showing up everyday and seeing all my Zoom peeps joined together in one common cause - better health!

Midland, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2021
Midland, MI USA

Just wow! It’s hard to believe the month (and challenge) is almost over, what a great time I’ve had with all the instructors! It’s exactly what I needed mentally and physically, thank you all SO MUCH!

Midland
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021
Midland

I love the variety!  If you want some lifting, there are options.  If you want mat pilates, you are covered.  If you want stretching and healthy back exercises, covered.  If you want cardio, got it!  Every day can be different!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021

Had a great Power Pilates class with Heather this past weekend - who says you can't work up a sweat and get the heart going doing pilates? I've enjoyed all my classes - such a great variety to choose from. Check it out!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Midland, MI
Apr 16, 2021

Everyone has been so helpful and kind as I have been learning about what plan is best for me.  I really appreciate all the guidance.  Heather has been very gracious and is very knowledgeable.

Business Hours *

Miscellaneous HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Saturday
Open9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.