enduranceWERX - Montrose

Training Center  in Montrose , NY

2083 Albany Post Rd. Suite #4
Montrose , NY , 10548
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY

enduranceWERX - Montrose

Get directions 2083 Albany Post Rd. Suite #4
 
Add to favourites
Montrose , NY , 10548
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sleepy Hollow, NY
Sep 17, 2021

Finding enduranceWERX has been such a gift! My bike fitting experience has been fantastic, and I've learned so much in the process of working with Chad. I appreciate the time he took to teach me about how to ride and care for my first triathlon bike. Chad has been kind, responsive, and patient in every interaction I've had with him. I found the fitting process to be incredible thorough as well. I'm definitely coming back again in the future, and recommending enduranceWERX to all of my friends who bike.

32 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Sleepy Hollow
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2021
Sleepy Hollow

Finding enduranceWERX has been such a gift! My bike fitting experience has been fantastic, and I've learned so much in the process of working with Chad. I appreciate the time he took to teach me about how to ride and care for my first triathlon bike. Chad has been kind, responsive, and patient in every interaction I've had with him. I found the fitting process to be incredible thorough as well. I'm definitely coming back again in the future, and recommending enduranceWERX to all of my friends who bike.

enduranceWERX - Montrose comment

Thank you Adriana. Looking forward to hearing about the next bike split!

Croton-on-Hudson
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2021
Croton-on-Hudson

I came to have a fitting with Chad after having been an avid cyclist in my mid-20s but then was interrupted by some serious and complicated injuries. I assumed I wouldn't be able to ride again. Chad really listened to my history, asked a lot of thoughtful questions, and gave me an incredibly thorough bike fitting.
Afterward, I felt comfortable finally investing in a new bike and riding has not only been pain free but has really been boosting my health overall. I don't think that these bike fittings are only for very serious cyclists, anyone who's held back by pain or discomfort could really benefit.

Yorktown Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2021
Yorktown Heights

A couple months ago I had my first bike fit with a real fitting tool, and by a train professional at EnduranceWERX. I raced as a teen and in the last 25 years have remained an avid cyclist but never truly enjoying rides due to all sorts of discomfort. I scheduled a fit with Chad which was very simple, had my fit and rediscovered cycling. Some things are not intuitive, this fit with Chad's knowledge and attention to detail WILL make a difference. It did for me. It's not cheap, and to achieve the most comfortable and physiological sound experience you may have to drop a few coins but it's negligible a price to save yourself long term injury and, well, you can really love cycling.

enduranceWERX - Montrose comment

Great seeing you again Fernando. You said it perfectly. Our main goal is to help you enjoy your cycling!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021

I had a bike fitting with Chad and it was awesome. He has extensive knowledge of body and bike dynamics. The result was better than I was expecting.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021

Today I met Chad at EnduranceWerx for my first ever bike fit. I ride 80-100 miles per week. I have been limited by neck pain and get really unhappy when I see a steep hill coming. Chad adjusted my cleat position, handlebar height and angle, seat height and recommended a different saddle. I couldn’t wait to ride. Immediately took a 30 mile ride. I climbed with more power. My neck has a bulging disc and will never be painless but felt significantly better. Time and money were well spent. Go see CHAD. You will thank me.

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2021

Chad and John were excellent. The fit was perfect, and when I went back for modifications they were very helpful. I would absolutely recommend them!

5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021

Wow  I can not say enough for enduranceWERX.  Wether you see Brad or John, any member of the team for that matter, it is a homerun.

Today was my second fitting and they are so freakin thorough it will amaze you.  What is even more amazing is when you ride out it feels like you are on a new bike even if it is the bike you have been ridding for years.

I encourage serious riders and riders like myself who go out for an hour or less most days.  You will ride away feeling like you could ride forever.

Thanks Chad and tod John.  You guys are amazing.

enduranceWERX - Montrose comment

Thank you for coming, Joe!

Kew Gardens
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2021
Kew Gardens

I went to endurance to get fitted after a new bike purchase. I did not feel real comfortable or very efficient on this bike. The Retul bike fit is amazing it displayed how off I was with my fit. Chad was outstanding extremely knowledgeable and precise. Corrected the cleat placement on my new shoes along with the saddle height and adjusted the my levers so I feel more comfortable. Add the fact that everything is saved for future reference this is an invaluable amount of information to have. I highly recommend their services.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021

I went for a fit before purchasing a new bike. The fit process with Retul sensors was incredibly thorough and revealing about my posture and layout on the bike. John was very helpful in recommending bikes with the right geometry for my build -- not at all obvious or what I expected. When I purchased the bike, Chad made sure the setup was correct based on the data from the fit process. A very worthwhile experience.

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2021
New York

A lot of these reviews begin with the statement, “I can’t recommend them highly enough.”
Having received a fitting today from John Beardsley, I understand why.
I CAN’T RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY ENOUGH.
The fitting was an incredibly thorough process correcting my real-time form and placement on the bike.
John was extremely patient. My aging body is an oddity.
Anyway, again, I couldn’t recommend them more highly.

enduranceWERX - Montrose comment

Jason - helping people get back to loving riding their bikes never gets old. It was a pleasure helping you get back to that place!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
enduranceWERX - NYC
1949 Adam Clayton Powell Jr. Blvd. BSMNT SOUTH, New York, NY, 10026, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sleepy Hollow, NY
Sep 17, 2021

Finding enduranceWERX has been such a gift! My bike fitting experience has been fantastic, and I've learned so much in the process of working with Chad. I appreciate the time he took to teach me about how to ride and care for my first triathlon bike. Chad has been kind, responsive, and patient in every interaction I've had with him. I found the fitting process to be incredible thorough as well. I'm definitely coming back again in the future, and recommending enduranceWERX to all of my friends who bike.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.