enduranceWERX - Montrose

Training Center  in Montrose , NY

2083 Albany Post Rd. Suite #4
Montrose , NY , 10548
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY
  • Training Center in Montrose, NY

enduranceWERX - Montrose

Get directions 2083 Albany Post Rd. Suite #4
 
Add to favourites
Montrose , NY , 10548
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sleepy Hollow, NY
Sep 17, 2021

Finding enduranceWERX has been such a gift! My bike fitting experience has been fantastic, and I've learned so much in the process of working with Chad. I appreciate the time he took to teach me about how to ride and care for my first triathlon bike. Chad has been kind, responsive, and patient in every interaction I've had with him. I found the fitting process to be incredible thorough as well. I'm definitely coming back again in the future, and recommending enduranceWERX to all of my friends who bike.

32 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

East Elmhurst
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021
East Elmhurst

I was inspired to try out endurancewerx based of all the great reviews I’ve read, and my experience with Chad was phenomenal.  Chad was very patient and knowledgeable in the fitting experience.  I had so many questions , and he was able to answer all of them.   Besides the fitting, I gained lots of wisdom in the cycling world regarding pedaling, posture etc. I look forward to visit their new location in NYC.  Thanks again Chad & EnduranceWerx.

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
New York

I can’t say enough good things about these guys. They are so helpful, patient, knowledgable and expert. You can’t go wrong with them.

Ridgewood
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Ridgewood

I just completed a bike fit at enduranceWERX and it was a great experience. The staff is really knowledge at all things from physiology to optimal bike fit to riding mechanics. I really appreciated the in depth report from my fit and all of the recommendation on adjustments and products to make my rides even more enjoyable!

enduranceWERX - Montrose comment

Thanks for coming in Matt!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2021

I first went to EnduranceWERX in August 2020 for a bike fit.  I posted a review back then and all I can say is to repeat that Chad did a fantastic job.  I felt comfortable and strong on the bike and couldn't have been happier.  Well, I bought a new bike and went back to get that one properly set up.  I worked with John Beardsley this time and I am every bit as happy with the result as my first visit.  These guys not only make use of the very informative Retul system but their knowledge and experience are even more valuable.  The price of a professional bike fit might seem high to some people but if you have any intention to spending extended periods of time on your bicycle, it is one of the best investments you can make.

enduranceWERX - Montrose comment

Mark - an absolute pleasure working with you and those beautiful Italian machines! Can't wait to see them out on the road!

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2021
Brooklyn

I went with EnduranceWerx after doing a good bit of research and reading tons of good reviews. I was having issues getting comfortable on my first road bike and John did a fantastic job getting me into the right position and talking me through all the changes and how they affect performance and comfortability on the bike. I left the fit feeling locked in, comfortable and very happy with the experience. After adjusting to the new position I went in for a follow up appointment to address some issues with my feet and walked out feeling even better than I did the first time! John took the time to really understand my feet and pedaling motion to see what was causing the issues and made the necessary adjustments to get me dialed in. I can't recommend enough. Don't look any further and just book you appointment now, you won't regret it!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2021

I had my fit this morning with Chad, and I’m so happy I got this done! I was struggling with saddle comfort and knee pain for months. I’m a more endurance-based rider so not an extreme position like a racer. Chad spoke about my concerns and he made suggestions that made sense to me. Once we began the fit he was great at explaining everything that was being done and answering any questions I had. I think that was what made the biggest impression on me. His ability to translate that science into plain English so you leave knowing what changes were made and why, and can apply that more effectively. I would highly recommend having a fitting done at EnduranceWerx. You’ll wish you’d done it sooner!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021

I can't say enough good things about EnduranceWerx and Chad. As a first time biker, I had heard that fitting was the most important part of a new bike and that is absolutely true.

Chad spends the time analyzing your body down to your feet and then translates the things he notices on the bike. You go through a series of adjustments all while Chad does an amazing job explaining how the physiology of your body correspond to the changes in the saddle, and ultimately better biomechanics. For instance, I have piriformis and hamstring issues that were completely taken into account in the fitting. But nothing speaks better than feel and I can for sure say I felt better on the bike after fitting with Chad.

Furthermore, Chad was incredibly kind, knowledgable, and patient with me as I flung dozens of questions his way. I can't recommend EnduranceWerx more highly, especially for new riders.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021

I have used Chad for all 3 of my bike fits, road, gravel and mountain. The personal attention he gives each person is awesome. It is really amazing seeing your body geometry on screen. Once you are fit properly you will feel safer and stronger. Every peddle stroke will produce max wattage. Chad will listen to your concerns and work with you. It is a wise investment considering the amount of hours you spend on the bike.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2020

I went with EnduranceWerx after reading tons of great reviews, I am so happy I decided to go for my 1st fitting with them. Great attention to detail and the amount of knowledge was on point. To me knowledge is a big factor but also translating that information to the rider is important, so the changes make sense. The great explanations made the process so much easier and I felt comfortable the whole time . My bike feels like a brand new bike and I felt the changes immediately. Chad also installed new handlebars, stem and tape right on the spot! Amazing work and I would recommend anyone doubting a fitting with these guys, Just do it! you won't regret it! Thank you !!!!!

enduranceWERX - Montrose comment

Edwin it was our pleasure having you in the studio to work on both those beautiful bikes!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020

I went to EnduranceWerx/Chad upon a friend’s recommendation to address body alignment improvements which were unfortunately causing excruciating bike pain due to a bike fit I had grown out of.  Chad took the time to listen to the historical journey of alignment improvements and worked w me to find the right saddle, adjustments and fit - and explained everything from the lenses of exercise physiology.  He was patient and walked thru all
options, explaining what to look for and oppties for each choice.  The end result:  after more than a year I can finally sit comfortably on my bike, something I thought would not be possible again.  I would highly recommend EW and will definitely be going back in the future as needed.

enduranceWERX - Montrose comment

Thanks Gabbrielle, it was great to meet you and glad we could help. Keep us up to date as you continue to get some rides.


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
enduranceWERX - NYC
1949 Adam Clayton Powell Jr. Blvd. BSMNT SOUTH, New York, NY, 10026, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sleepy Hollow, NY
Sep 17, 2021

Finding enduranceWERX has been such a gift! My bike fitting experience has been fantastic, and I've learned so much in the process of working with Chad. I appreciate the time he took to teach me about how to ride and care for my first triathlon bike. Chad has been kind, responsive, and patient in every interaction I've had with him. I found the fitting process to be incredible thorough as well. I'm definitely coming back again in the future, and recommending enduranceWERX to all of my friends who bike.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.