enduranceWERX - NYC

Training Center  in New York , NY

1949 Adam Clayton Powell Jr. Blvd. BSMNT SOUTH Basement South
New York , NY , 10026
  • Training Center in New York, NY
  • Training Center in New York, NY
  • Training Center in New York, NY
  • Training Center in New York, NY
  • Training Center in New York, NY
  • Training Center in New York, NY
  • Training Center in New York, NY
  • Training Center in New York, NY

enduranceWERX - NYC

Get directions 1949 Adam Clayton Powell Jr. Blvd. BSMNT SOUTH Basement South
 
Add to favourites
New York , NY , 10026
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York
Aug 24, 2021

After a lackluster fit by another company, I was skeptical about what enduranceWERX could do for me. Now I'm fully converted. They fitted me about two years ago on my road bike for my third Ironman.  In that session, they switched out nearly a dozen saddles until I found the just right one for me.

A couple weeks ago I suspected my fit had changed based on foot pain, hand numbness and a sliding feeling on the saddle.  I knew enduranceWERX could help and scheduled a bike fit follow up. John was happy with the changes we made today, and I'm ecstatic. I achieved better power and speed on tonight's laps around Central Park  I'm excited to see how these small changes improve my performance over the next months and at my next Ironman in October.  It's true what people say, a good bike fit makes a huge difference, AND sometimes you can benefit from being refit.

68 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
68 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2018
New York

Very knowledgeable. Chad is outstanding.  His process is very interactive. testing the full range of options.  Very satisfied. .

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2018
New York

Bike fit at Endurance Werx was fantastic. Allan was friendly , professional and thorough in his review and analysis. Gave me a new and complete understanding of the biomechanics of cycling and proper bike fit. I would highly recommend this service.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2018

Great help! I am not a performance cyclist; just an average week end cyclist. Everybody was gracious and very professional. Everything worked perfectly in setting up the appointment (Chad)  and in my visit (Allan). The solution to the problem was quickly found and very easy to implement. THAN YOU!!!!
TRUE PROFESSIONALS!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2018

Fitting #2 with Allan Rego.  Allan is very knowledgeable about proper fit, and he can quickly diagnose your issues in terms of your physiological mechanics and/or your bike fit.  Every time I have been at enduranceWERX I have left with my bike working with me rather than against me.  Shout out to Allan.

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2018
Brooklyn

I had been experiencing some major discomfort while riding, and decided to get my fit checked. I was referred to EnduranceWerx by another bike racer, and am extremely happy that I took their advice. I met with Allan and he was meticulous and professional.
Allan asked great questions about my cycling background and he was very open about how  the changes he made would help me be more balanced on the bike.
I did a training ride after the fit session with Allan, and I could immediately feel a difference! It’s like night and day, and I’m excited to continue training and seeing how the changes Allan made translate to improvements on the bike.

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2018
Brooklyn, NY USA

Bought a new tri bike and needed a fitting done. Met with Chad and was very impressed with the experience. The fitting was meticulous and thorough, with Chad explaining each step along the way. He took the time to ask lots of questions and made many adjustments to fine tune the bike perfectly for me. The proof though, wasn't until I did the first long ride - AMAZING. I would HIGHLY recommend these guys for any serious cyclist needing a pro fit.

enduranceWERX - NYC comment

Thanks so much for the Review Greg! I do appreciate it very much. Keep me posted on how things go!

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2018
New York

Let me share my experience with endurance WERX NYC. Starting from beginning booking was done on line an my appointment was right on time. I ve been served immediately after entering the bike shop. This is first positive impression. After Chad explained  in short bike fit procedure we moved forward. I can tell that Chad professionalism is outstanding. Explaining the main issue around my body flexibility, position on the bike, way of pedaling, injuries that might often occur if you choose not to take care of proper bike fitting it is real thing. After all we did some changes that should improve my performance and comfort on the bike. I believe that bike fitting is important if not most important part when comes to cycling. If you want to have done this in a proper way i can strongly recommend endurance WERX. Thx Chad!!!

South Hackensack
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2017
South Hackensack

Allan is phenomenal! I called looking for a new saddle and Chad was super helpful over the phone and Allan was great in person. I met with him twice and he was sure to fit me to my new SMP saddle as perfectly as possible. I highly recommend this shop to Everyone!


Pages: 1 ... 6 7
 

MORE LOCATIONS
enduranceWERX - Montrose
2083 Albany Post Rd. Suite #4, Montrose, NY, 10548, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New York
Aug 24, 2021

After a lackluster fit by another company, I was skeptical about what enduranceWERX could do for me. Now I'm fully converted. They fitted me about two years ago on my road bike for my third Ironman.  In that session, they switched out nearly a dozen saddles until I found the just right one for me.

A couple weeks ago I suspected my fit had changed based on foot pain, hand numbness and a sliding feeling on the saddle.  I knew enduranceWERX could help and scheduled a bike fit follow up. John was happy with the changes we made today, and I'm ecstatic. I achieved better power and speed on tonight's laps around Central Park  I'm excited to see how these small changes improve my performance over the next months and at my next Ironman in October.  It's true what people say, a good bike fit makes a huge difference, AND sometimes you can benefit from being refit.