RVA ATHLETES

Training Center  in North Chesterfield , VA

10747 Midlothian Turnpike
North Chesterfield , VA , 23235
  • Training Center in North Chesterfield, VA
  • Training Center in North Chesterfield, VA
  • Training Center in North Chesterfield, VA
  • Training Center in North Chesterfield, VA

RVA ATHLETES

Get directions 10747 Midlothian Turnpike
 
Add to favourites
North Chesterfield , VA , 23235
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
GLEN ALLEN
Mar 25, 2021

Love training here, great friendly environment to workout in. Only two weeks into my program and already seeing great results in my change of direction on the field, and more control over my body and movements.

52 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 6

Richmond, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020
Richmond, VA USA

I have seen proven results in this program

North Chesterfield, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020
North Chesterfield, VA USA

I decided to start training at RVA Athletes after my son had been working with Glenn for about a month, and I’m so glad I did! Glenn’s enthusiasm is contagious! It keeps me motivated to do my workout! As one of his adult clients, I appreciate the individualized workout plan and have seen great results!

Richmond, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020
Richmond, VA USA

It’s been a great experience working with Glenn at RVA Athletes for over a year. In trying to maintain and gain functional fitness in my 40’s, this has been the perfect way to workout specific to my goals and maximize results without injury.

Midlothian
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020
Midlothian

Glen and his program that he provided me with have helped me tremendously with my performance on the field and on game day. He has helped strengthen my weak areas and continue to strengthen those I was already doing well in. Since working with him my number of injuries has gone down and my overall performance has gone up, I have nothing to say but good things for him!

Midlothian
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2020
Midlothian

Glenn focuses on individual’s strengths and weaknesses, and constantly encourages and pushes you to become your best self. The warm and inviting atmosphere he has created allows the individual to comfortably workout and push themselves. As a collegiate rugby plyer, it is imperative that I stay in shape and work to get better, not only to become a better player, but also to avoid injury. Glenn prides himself on prevention of injury, and my brother and I can both attest to the fact that this is true. Overall an awesome experience, I highly recommend.

Richmond, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2020
Richmond, VA USA

Attending RVA Athletes has been one of the most integral parts of my athletic development, and it is impossible to overstate how much my time with Glenn has paid off. From strength development to injury prevention, Glenn works great with people of all ages. For me, coming in as an 8th grader and seeing the results made it easy to stick with it through today, having just finished my freshman season in college. Glenn makes training fun, rewarding, challenging, and worthwhile. Would recommend to anyone interested in getting better and healthier!

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2020
Richmond

Glenn has created a great environment for athletes to grow. Developing physically is essential to reaching the next level and there is no better place in Richmond to do this. Glenn also does a great job with helping athletes develop a positive, driven mindset. As a current D1 athlete, I highly recommend Glenn to anyone who wants to improve themselves physically and reach the next level.

Midlothian, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2020
Midlothian, VA USA

LOVE this place and Coach Glenn!!! I look forward to going to RVA Athletes every week! Such a fun place and he has improved my strength and mobility so much since I started many years ago. He and his program has shaped me into the athlete I am today

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2020
Richmond

This place is amazing, the people are so welcoming and kind. The place is run fantastically, I feel great coming here, and I’m excited to everyday.

Mechanicsville
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2020
Mechanicsville

I love working out at RVA Athletes!! It is super fun and I can always challenge myself.


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
GLEN ALLEN
Mar 25, 2021

Love training here, great friendly environment to workout in. Only two weeks into my program and already seeing great results in my change of direction on the field, and more control over my body and movements.