RVA ATHLETES

Training Center  in North Chesterfield , VA

10747 Midlothian Turnpike
North Chesterfield , VA , 23235
  • Training Center in North Chesterfield, VA
  • Training Center in North Chesterfield, VA
  • Training Center in North Chesterfield, VA
  • Training Center in North Chesterfield, VA

RVA ATHLETES

Get directions 10747 Midlothian Turnpike
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
north chesterfield
May 20, 2022

Coach Glenn and Coach T are fantastic.   Strength training that is customized to your work and your activities.   Always a highlight to the day.

62 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7

Moseley, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019
Moseley, VA USA

We have three children who work out at RVA Athletes and all three have benefitted from the training tremendously. We love how Glenn does regular assessments on each athlete to see what areas they need to strengthen. Our oldest trained at RVA Athletes to help her prepare before her freshman year as a D1 swimmer. She arrived on campus in shape and ready to go. Glenn provided her with a solid base on which she has been building. Swimmers who reach their teenage years don't typically drop time at every meet, but since our 14-year old started training at RVA Athletes several months ago, that is exactly what she has been doing. The combination of strength and core stability training, and the gigantic boost of confidence Glenn has given her have added up to significant achievements in the pool. We've never seen her so motivated. Our youngest is 8 and began at RVA Athletes just a few months ago. Overall, his coordination and strength has improved so much. All three of our athletes love training at RVA Athletes. Glenn keeps it fun, is always positive and motivating, and the environment is one where athletes from many different sports and schools support one another. RVA Athletes should be every young athlete's first stop if they want to be successful in sports and avoid injury.

Midlothian, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019
Midlothian, VA USA

There is always something to do, and it just a fun environment.

Midlothian, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019
Midlothian, VA USA

Glenn is the best

North Chesterfield
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
North Chesterfield

Gotta check out RVA Athletics. Very knowledgeable and daughter has become so much stronger within a short time

North Chesterfield
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
North Chesterfield

Love RVA Athletes. My daughter has become so much stronger and confident. She looks forward to going to every session and learn something new.

Midlothian, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019
Midlothian, VA USA

The place is cool and fun to be at. Glenn and Drew are motivating and fun to be around. Great place to spend my day when not playing soccer.

Ethan

Moseley, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019
Moseley, VA USA

The summer before going into my freshman year of college at UMBC, I was trying to get into great shape due to the fact that I would be swimming Division 1. In only a matter of a few months working with Glenn, my strength, form, and knowledge of wellness improved dramatically. Before joining RVA Athletes, I would usually work out by myself at a gym where I would become bored. However, training at RVA Athletes provided me with a collaborative community where it became fun to work out! I can proudly say that RVA Athletes effectively prepared me for my rigorous college training schedule. I feel like I'm ahead of the game in the weight room, which is great! Thank you RVA Athletes!

Richmond
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
Richmond

Glenn has been awesome to work with. You can tell he knows his craft and cares deeply about his clients. I felt comfortable and at the same time motivated to improve. He wants to see results but knows it’s a process that involves more than just lifting weights or running hard. Just two meetings in, I feel very confident that the results I’m looking for will be there. Excited to continue working with Glenn and the team and RVA Athletes!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2019

Glenn is upbeat and motivational.  Great training.  He is changing the training as he grows in his knowledge.

Moseley, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2019
Moseley, VA USA

Had a good time and a good workout


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
north chesterfield
May 20, 2022

Coach Glenn and Coach T are fantastic.   Strength training that is customized to your work and your activities.   Always a highlight to the day.