Turbo Studio

Training Center  in Randwick

Corner Darley Road and Hooper Lane
Randwick , 2031
  • Training Center in Randwick,
  • Training Center in Randwick,
  • Training Center in Randwick,

Turbo Studio

Get directions Corner Darley Road and Hooper Lane
 
Add to favourites
Randwick , 2031
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orange, New South Wales
Feb 29, 2020

Ride for recovery - met a lot of great people.
Matt & Ryan got me over the finish line.
Thanks very much.

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020

I was the slowest rider on the course but I got there in the end! I really appreciated the support and encouragement of the ride captains. They were fantastic! Also many thanks to various riders who encouraged me along the way. I reckon you should make it an annual event. Thanks for a great day!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020

Thanks to Jo and Team for an excellent experience during the Road to Recovery.  It was a very well run and executed event, put together in record time!  All with a great cause in mind.  Riding through the towns, meeting the locals, listening to their stories, eating their fresh produce and spending money there, was the best way to support them in this time of need.  It made me realise, the locals are not looking for handouts, rather for people to holiday there and boost the local economies/communities.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020

Thanks for everyone who made the Ride to Recovery such a great event to be part of and especially as it was arranged in such a short time. All the support and camaraderie was excellent to help raise money, keep riders safe and demonstrate support for the areas badly hit by fires and floods. Privilege to take part, chapeau

Cromer
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Cromer

What an amazing team, bringing the Road to Recovery event together and running it like the professionals they are. They even organised the most perfect cycling weather for the day! A great day and terrific way to bring communities together.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020

Thank you for arranging The Road to Recovery - it was an outstanding initiative and it was wonderful being involved in an event like this that 'made a difference' to local south coast communities whilst doing something we all love to do - riding our bikes! You and your team are to be commended Joanne, well done for putting together such a complex event within a short time-frame. Nick B.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020

Road to Recovery - This was an amazing ride, very well organised with a great bunch of people. Thank you so much Joanne and the Turbo Studio team for such a great event. We can't wait to do the next one!
-Cristian & Angelique

Orange
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020
Orange

Ride for recovery - met a lot of great people.
Matt & Ryan got me over the finish line.
Thanks very much.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019

Joined the Audi Centre Sydney Breakfast Ride on Saturday and was highly impressed in the way it was organized with road safety paramount. Pace was good (group 2) and it was a great morning for a ride in a large group (safety in numbers)  - everyone was very friendly.. highly recommend these events...  (watch out for swooping magpies at this time of year :)

Turbo Studio comment

John thank you for the great feedback, check out the Event / Audi Centre Sydney Breakfast Ride page on our website, there is a calendar for the remaining 2019 rides.  We'll see you on the next one!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019

Awesome results an integral part of my training for captains ride. Now a little less fat and slow.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019

Thanks Jo, albeit the weather was not the best, the ride and organisation was great. Thanks to Chris, Jess, Sarah and all the ride Captains.

Turbo Studio comment

Thank you for the stunning review Mr Massey!  It was so good to see you on the ride.   I've booked you in for the next one.... :-)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orange, New South Wales
Feb 29, 2020

Ride for recovery - met a lot of great people.
Matt & Ryan got me over the finish line.
Thanks very much.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:45am - 2pm
Open5:45am - 7:45pm
5:45am - 2pm
5:45am - 7:45pm
5:45am - 2pm
10am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.