Turbo Studio

Training Center  in Randwick , NSW

Corner Darley Road and Hooper Lane
Randwick , NSW , 2031
  • Training Center in Randwick, NSW
  • Training Center in Randwick, NSW
  • Training Center in Randwick, NSW

Turbo Studio

Get directions Corner Darley Road and Hooper Lane
 
Add to favourites
Randwick , NSW , 2031
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
MENAI
Feb 6, 2021

Joined the ride for the first time this morning. Highly recommend !!  Friendly and welcoming group of riders with all level of abilities. No one left behind or left out. Just loved the atmosphere and support provided by Jo in the support car. The coffee at the end which was served from a converted combo was worth the ride. Thank you. Will definitely try and join in again

22 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2021

Excellent service, reliable equipment and wonderful staff who's emails and support make hotel quarantine pass much faster.
Jo and Erica were of huge support and very happy to answer questions, explain things slowly (I required it) and make the process as smooth as possible.
If I quarantine again, they are my first call.

Turbo Studio comment

Geordie what a joy it was to be of service to you, your great humour and brilliantly spirited emails were also a source of joy to us in the office.  We thoroughly enjoyed your e-company!  Well done on completing your quarantine and many many thanks for these kinds words.   Jo and Erica.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021

Joined the ride for the first time this morning. Highly recommend !!  Friendly and welcoming group of riders with all level of abilities. No one left behind or left out. Just loved the atmosphere and support provided by Jo in the support car. The coffee at the end which was served from a converted combo was worth the ride. Thank you. Will definitely try and join in again

Turbo Studio comment

Leonie it was a pleasure to have your great company this morning and I greatly appreciate you taking the time to give us such wonderful feedback.  You'll get a notification when the next one is approaching so keep your eyes out, the team and I look forward to sharing another morning out with you.   Best wishes, Jo.

3 3 3 3 3
Dec 14, 2020

Joanne, thanks for organising this event again. I am sorry that I did not attend the ride purely because I follow the rule that you should never ride in a peleton on wet roads with people with whom you have never ridden before. I am an experienced rider but I adhere to this rule because of the risks associated with wet roads and unknown cycling partners. I really appreciate the effort that you, your team & Audi put into this annual event and I apologise again for scrubbing the event. Michael

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2020

Best organised cycling tours and Big Day Out experiences ever. Safety and fun is always a priority.
Highly recommended.

Turbo Studio comment

Thanks for your kind words and strong support Barry, much appreciated and look forward to seeing you on many more adventures.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2020

Well done Jo.  Great day on the bike.  Well managed in light of the wet weather.  Thank you for all the hard work to make it happen

Turbo Studio comment

Sean thanks for such a great review, irrespective of the patchy sections with the weather we had yet another great day out on the bike didn't we?  Thank you for having faith in the sky Gods and turning up on the day!   I'll see you on the next one.  Best wishes, Jo.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020

I was the slowest rider on the course but I got there in the end! I really appreciated the support and encouragement of the ride captains. They were fantastic! Also many thanks to various riders who encouraged me along the way. I reckon you should make it an annual event. Thanks for a great day!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020

Thanks to Jo and Team for an excellent experience during the Road to Recovery.  It was a very well run and executed event, put together in record time!  All with a great cause in mind.  Riding through the towns, meeting the locals, listening to their stories, eating their fresh produce and spending money there, was the best way to support them in this time of need.  It made me realise, the locals are not looking for handouts, rather for people to holiday there and boost the local economies/communities.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020

Thanks for everyone who made the Ride to Recovery such a great event to be part of and especially as it was arranged in such a short time. All the support and camaraderie was excellent to help raise money, keep riders safe and demonstrate support for the areas badly hit by fires and floods. Privilege to take part, chapeau

Cromer
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Cromer

What an amazing team, bringing the Road to Recovery event together and running it like the professionals they are. They even organised the most perfect cycling weather for the day! A great day and terrific way to bring communities together.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020

Thank you for arranging The Road to Recovery - it was an outstanding initiative and it was wonderful being involved in an event like this that 'made a difference' to local south coast communities whilst doing something we all love to do - riding our bikes! You and your team are to be commended Joanne, well done for putting together such a complex event within a short time-frame. Nick B.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
MENAI
Feb 6, 2021

Joined the ride for the first time this morning. Highly recommend !!  Friendly and welcoming group of riders with all level of abilities. No one left behind or left out. Just loved the atmosphere and support provided by Jo in the support car. The coffee at the end which was served from a converted combo was worth the ride. Thank you. Will definitely try and join in again

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
5:45 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 7:45 pm
Wednesday
5:45 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 7:45 pm
Friday
5:45 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.