Achieve Wellness

Personal Training Studio  in Saint Louis , MO

4242 Telegraph Rd
Saint Louis , MO , 63129
Personal Training Studio in Saint Louis, MO

Achieve Wellness

Get directions 4242 Telegraph Rd
 
Add to favourites
Saint Louis , MO , 63129
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Venice
Jan 5, 2020

I stopped by Achieve Wellness on my past trip to St Louis and it was well worth I have been having some knee pain due to tight calf muscles so i had a 90 min message with Amy and it was well worth it after treatment i was able to finish my Christmas visit with no knee pain. I have used Achieve Wellness in the past Andrew is well mastered in finding the issues your having and coming up with a plan of attack to work on making your issues better. I will also plan on another visit my next trip to St Louis well worth the trip.  Thank you Achieve Wellness

22 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020
IL USA

I had my first hour long massage with Amy today and I couldn't be happier. As a Doctor of Chiropractic I was very happy with her level of anatomical knowledge and was impressed with how thorough my massage was. She used a firm but comfortable pressure and things like aromatherapy and warmed eye pads and a roll for my neck helped my muscles relax in the best way. I found the facility to be lovely, clean and relaxing. She used a perfect amount of stretching incorporated into the massage and at the end discussed where my most problematic areas were. I found the value superb and she was attentive the entire hour. Highly recommended from a healthcare professional.

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020
St. Louis

I love how everyone at Achieve Wellness is super fun but professional. Each one has my best interest & truly cares that I get better and am making progress. Thank you!

Saint Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Saint Louis, MO USA

I stopped by Achieve Wellness on my past trip to St Louis and it was well worth I have been having some knee pain due to tight calf muscles so i had a 90 min message with Amy and it was well worth it after treatment i was able to finish my Christmas visit with no knee pain. I have used Achieve Wellness in the past Andrew is well mastered in finding the issues your having and coming up with a plan of attack to work on making your issues better. I will also plan on another visit my next trip to St Louis well worth the trip.  Thank you Achieve Wellness

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2019
St. Louis

I am new to AW.  I have only had the opportunity to meet with Andrew 2x and have been sooo impressed.  He knows EVERYTHING about the human body.  He has taught me so much already.  I notice I am sleeping better and waking up alert and Happy!  Granted he is killing me during our sessions because he is trying to put my muscles and bones into proper order, but I am really excited about the future working with AW

Achieve Wellness comment

It is a pleasure working with you as well!

Saint Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Saint Louis, MO USA

This review is specific to the massage service by Amy.  The massage specialist are both great - I schedule with Amy however because he is great with therapeutic a d blending in the relaxation as well.  She adds so many special little touches and is always learning something new that is just amazing.    All of the services at Achieve Wellness are great but this is my favorite service because Amy does all the work - such a benefit!!

Saint Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019
Saint Louis, MO USA

I am beginning to feel the benefits of all my hard work. Sam is an excellent instructor and has great patience with me. Flex foot, point toe, squeeze glutes, engage core and breathe can become overwhelming at times.  I really have to focus. But Sam is a trooper and doesn't mind explaining things again. NAMASTE!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019

Ben is the best chiropractor I have been to. Several others seemed uninterested in my wellbeing, but Ben makes sure I walk out feeling better than before every time. Highly recommended!

Saint Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019
Saint Louis, MO USA

So, I am a 64 year old female that has neglected to "keep in shape" as they say.  I have finally decided to commit to a program that can assess what I would call. bad habits. Slouching, shoulders all crunched up, poor posture.  I am not getting any younger and know that if I don't use it I will loss it.  I was hesitant to just go to any gym and begin working out from fear of not doing the exercise correctly and injure myself in the process. Andrew is wonderful at what he does; explains what he is doing and also how it affects my overall wellbeing. I saw Samantha for my first actual visit and she too did a fantastic job. I hope to achieve full range of motion, build muscle and maybe even loss a few pounds in the process. I want to be a better me.

Chesterfield
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019
Chesterfield

I play competitive soccer and over time have experienced pains in a variety of areas. Some of the injuries have been so severe as to cause me to have to take significant time off even though doctors cannot pinpoint an exact problem which they can treat with anything other than ice and rest. I figured muscle imbalances might be the culprit and after doing some research found that Achieve Wellness used the Fusionetics program. I came in for Fusionetics testing and a workout plan. I came away with much more than that. Andrew Mills is an expert at assessing issues, doing corrective therapy and most of all educating his patient on what is happening, why it is happening and how to go about correcting what is happening.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019

Just started addressing some pains I have been ignoring for a while. After one session the difference is amazing!!!  I highly recommend checking Achieve Wellness out!!!

Achieve Wellness comment

Thank you so much Mary!! We love hearing when our clients are feeling and moving better with less pain! :)


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Venice
Jan 5, 2020

I stopped by Achieve Wellness on my past trip to St Louis and it was well worth I have been having some knee pain due to tight calf muscles so i had a 90 min message with Amy and it was well worth it after treatment i was able to finish my Christmas visit with no knee pain. I have used Achieve Wellness in the past Andrew is well mastered in finding the issues your having and coming up with a plan of attack to work on making your issues better. I will also plan on another visit my next trip to St Louis well worth the trip.  Thank you Achieve Wellness

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
8am - 3pm
8am - 12pm
8am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info