Achieve Wellness

Training Center  in Saint Louis , MO

4242 Telegraph Rd
Saint Louis , MO , 63129
Training Center in Saint Louis, MO

Achieve Wellness

Get directions 4242 Telegraph Rd
 
Add to favourites
Saint Louis , MO , 63129
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St Louis
Nov 10, 2019

Ben is the best chiropractor I have been to. Several others seemed uninterested in my wellbeing, but Ben makes sure I walk out feeling better than before every time. Highly recommended!

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019

Ben is the best chiropractor I have been to. Several others seemed uninterested in my wellbeing, but Ben makes sure I walk out feeling better than before every time. Highly recommended!

Saint Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019
Saint Louis, MO USA

So, I am a 64 year old female that has neglected to "keep in shape" as they say.  I have finally decided to commit to a program that can assess what I would call. bad habits. Slouching, shoulders all crunched up, poor posture.  I am not getting any younger and know that if I don't use it I will loss it.  I was hesitant to just go to any gym and begin working out from fear of not doing the exercise correctly and injure myself in the process. Andrew is wonderful at what he does; explains what he is doing and also how it affects my overall wellbeing. I saw Samantha for my first actual visit and she too did a fantastic job. I hope to achieve full range of motion, build muscle and maybe even loss a few pounds in the process. I want to be a better me.

Chesterfield
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019
Chesterfield

I play competitive soccer and over time have experienced pains in a variety of areas. Some of the injuries have been so severe as to cause me to have to take significant time off even though doctors cannot pinpoint an exact problem which they can treat with anything other than ice and rest. I figured muscle imbalances might be the culprit and after doing some research found that Achieve Wellness used the Fusionetics program. I came in for Fusionetics testing and a workout plan. I came away with much more than that. Andrew Mills is an expert at assessing issues, doing corrective therapy and most of all educating his patient on what is happening, why it is happening and how to go about correcting what is happening.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019

Just started addressing some pains I have been ignoring for a while. After one session the difference is amazing!!!  I highly recommend checking Achieve Wellness out!!!

Achieve Wellness comment

Thank you so much Mary!! We love hearing when our clients are feeling and moving better with less pain! :)

Maryland Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2019
Maryland Heights

Andrew is phenomenal. He quickly assessed and diagnosed my mobility issues. During the first session, in less than ten minutes, he greatly increased the range of motion in my ankles and hips. I went through physical therapy many times for ankle, knee, and hip issues. One session with Andrew was more productive than most of my physical therapy. In addition, I recently slipped on a wet surface, which resulted in intense low back pain. Andrew eliminated my pain in one session and gave me stretches and exercises to do to maintain the corrections. I highly recommend Andrew and Achieve Wellness.

Achieve Wellness comment

Thank you, Eve! I am glad you are feeling better

Saint Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Saint Louis, MO USA

ACHIEVE WELLNESS was instrumental in helping me rehab my foot.  I have been working out with them for two years and my stress level is down and my foot fells so much better.  I used to hobble in the mornings after waking up and now I can get right up in the morning without pain.  They have also taught me how to fall without injury or minimal injury.  I just move better now.  As I tell my trainers all the time I am not training for anything - just life.  I want to be able to do the things I need to do for as long as I can!!

Clayton, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019
Clayton, MO USA

Achieve Wellness is a real gem for anyone with an acute or chronic problem as a result of physical activity or life. I’ve had on and off again neck and shoulder pain that has been treated by numerous PTs and not resolved. Since visiting Andrew Mills, owner and movement specialist, my pain has minimized significantly and is almost non-existent. He has also taught me exercise and life skills to treat the root causes of my pain which is necessary for long term solutions. I wish I would have found this place years ago. Try it and commit to the process and you will have results.

St. Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2019
St. Louis, MO USA

I've been to approximately 15 chiropractors in my lifetime and dr.ben is by far the best I have ever been to. Not only is he knowledgeable but also quite entertaining. I truly believe he is not there for the money but for the clients well being.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019

Ben is absolutely amazing.  I am an RN and have constant lower back pain, however lately my back pain has been so bad I could barely stand or walk.  I went to see him and he literally has magic hands.  I immediately felt better and within a few days I was telling people how I felt 10 years younger.  I can not believe how my pain in my lower back has been relieved, more importantly I can not believe I waited so long to see him.  Top notch.  I highly recommend and he is defiantly part of my wellness routine from here on out.

Saint Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019
Saint Louis, MO USA

Achieve Wellness is like no other fitness facility. After sitting in terrible traffic and arriving 30 minutes late, Dr. Ben still saw me for an adjustment. Then I had a great Movement Training session with Kate. I had an unproductive knee surgery over 5 years ago and my gait changed drastically due to subconscious adjustments I made to avoid pain. Kate has been able to pinpoint the small muscle strengthening exercises I need to do to stand and walk correctly. My knee pain and muscle fatigue have decreased and I can see improvements weekly. She is also helping me with my food plan. By asking me what I'm having for dinner after my session, she keeps me honest and deters me from making unhealthy food  choices. Even though my food and exercise routines are not perfect, AW helps me keep moving in the right direction!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St Louis
Nov 10, 2019

Ben is the best chiropractor I have been to. Several others seemed uninterested in my wellbeing, but Ben makes sure I walk out feeling better than before every time. Highly recommended!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
8am - 3pm
8am - 12pm
Open8am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info