Evolve Fusion Fitness

Training Center  in San Diego , CA

1618 West Lewis St.
San Diego , CA , 92103
  • Training Center in San Diego, CA
  • Training Center in San Diego, CA
  • Training Center in San Diego, CA

Evolve Fusion Fitness

Get directions 1618 West Lewis St.
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92103
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego, CA
Jan 23, 2021

Evolve lives up to it's name. The owner Victoria has worked tirelessly to continue to adapt during very challenging times.  She has hired fantastic new teachers that are a great compliment to the existing staff. Evolve is a community. You get a great work out in a safe, clean environment with people that care about each other.  It's good for your body and your soul.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
San Diego, CA USA

Excellent trainers and equipment.  Fun and very clean environment .  Wonderful small locally owned gym.

Evolve Fusion Fitness comment

Thank you for your support! We are so grateful for you and our community!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021
San Diego, CA USA

Today’s glide class for St Jude was GREAT!
Super hard and very fun! I’m looking forward to more glide classes as things open up
Thank you Victoria and Alfonso!

Evolve Fusion Fitness comment

Thank you Vic, for your participation and donation to St. Jude!  We can't wait to get to a NEW / NEW Normal...  xoxo

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021
San Diego, CA USA

Evolve lives up to it's name. The owner Victoria has worked tirelessly to continue to adapt during very challenging times.  She has hired fantastic new teachers that are a great compliment to the existing staff. Evolve is a community. You get a great work out in a safe, clean environment with people that care about each other.  It's good for your body and your soul.

Evolve Fusion Fitness comment

Thank you for your review! We are so lucky to have amazing members like you! Thank you for your continued support!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2020
San Diego, CA USA

Love Theresa's 50 min ride on MON. evening - always a great workout .It's so nice to be outside in the fresh air. Wish another full ride could be added in the evening schedule.

Evolve Fusion Fitness comment

Thank you for your review Connie! Theresa's classes are always amazing! I would love to add another Cycle class! Hopefully in the near future. Things are ever changing in these times. Thank you for your support!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020
San Diego, CA USA

With aging and some physical limitations, I am so grateful to have found the professionals at Evolve. The Glide boards are a simply amazing full-body workout. Each day is tailored to a different muscle group; legs, core, arms, back or HITT, and awesome spin bikes in the pedal and pavement classes. The environment is welcoming, clean, aseptic, and every effort and detail to keep patrons safe during the pandemic is taken. Classes are small, masks required indoors and Victoria and her trainers are the best!  They have great suggestions for modifications if injury or infirmary are present and every time I go, I walk out feeling like I've found new muscles or new exercises to keep things fresh and interesting

Evolve Fusion Fitness comment

We are so happy you have found us and decided to join our community! We strive to do our best to provide a safe environment. We also know how important it is for each client to get the proper modifications for their own individual needs. Cindy, the smile that you bring, no matter what is happening, is contagious and we applaud you for your dedication to staying strong!  Thank You so much for your review! xx

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020
San Diego, CA USA

Nothing like fresh air and morning sun to start your day! I love the combo spin and cross training classes at Evolve. Victoria and the other instructors are fantastic with great tunes and encouragement. I'm so glad for our little Evolve community within our lovely neighborhood!

Evolve Fusion Fitness comment

Thank You so much for your review Christen! We are doing our best, and I am so grateful for you and your support!  We are here because we care about the health and wellbeing of our Evolve Family! Change Happens! Stay Strong! Really fitting for these times we are in!
xxoo


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
San Diego, CA
Jan 23, 2021

Evolve lives up to it's name. The owner Victoria has worked tirelessly to continue to adapt during very challenging times.  She has hired fantastic new teachers that are a great compliment to the existing staff. Evolve is a community. You get a great work out in a safe, clean environment with people that care about each other.  It's good for your body and your soul.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday
Open7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.