Scottsdale Ranch Park /Grayhawk Park

Training Center  in Scottsdale , AZ

PO Box 27732
Scottsdale , AZ , 85255
Training Center in Scottsdale, AZ

Scottsdale Ranch Park /Grayhawk Park

Get directions PO Box 27732
 
Add to favourites
Scottsdale , AZ , 85255
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale
Jun 13, 2020

Thank you!!  Great 1st experience with BEACH VB.   Loved the passion for the game of
  Coach Jamie & Coach Mike lots of fun & great drills.

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Scottsdale, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Scottsdale, AZ USA

My daughter Elica, has so much fun at Grayhawk sand volleyball. She has improved tremendously. Coach Jamie is awesome and knows how to connect with the girls. It’s great to see a club that makes it fun and works on improving their skills.

Scottsdale Ranch Park /Grayhawk Park comment

Thank you! We really appreciate the feedback and love having Elica as part of our Grayhawk Beach Family.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021

This is a great group. My son Lincoln loves coming and he's gotten great coaching already. Highly recommend for all ages!

Scottsdale Ranch Park /Grayhawk Park comment

Thank you Danny!

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Scottsdale

Marley had so much fun with her first Grayhawk volleyball practice!! All the little ones were so awesome ! Alysa , worked on so much with the hatchlings  and they all had the best time!! We will definitely be coming to more practices with Marley! Grayhawk Beach has such a great group of coaches and staff . Rylie our oldest plays with the 16/18 black group and loves everything about it! I highly recommend this beach club for anyone looking to play beach volleyball.

Scottsdale Ranch Park /Grayhawk Park comment

Thank you Lance! You are an awesome team Dad and very supportive of your girls. Keep up the good work!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2021

My tall 10 year old daughter has been going for the last month with no prior experience and she is learning and having a blast. We are very happy and highly recommend!

Scottsdale Ranch Park /Grayhawk Park comment

Thank you Troy! We love having Shea out at GHB!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2020

My daughter loves going to practices. Coach Jamie provides great instruction and motivates the girls to improve their skills.

Scottsdale Ranch Park /Grayhawk Park comment

Thank you! We are looking forward to getting Addison back in the sand!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020
Phoenix

Great club and all the kids have a blast.

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2020
Scottsdale

Rylie loves playing at Grayhawk beach! Everyone from top to bottom treats you great! Top notch coaching! There staff is very organized with website and scheduling!Looking forward to the future and time with Grayhawk Beach !

Scottsdale Ranch Park /Grayhawk Park comment

Thank you Rylie! We love having you out at practice.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020

Thank you!!  Great 1st experience with BEACH VB.   Loved the passion for the game of
  Coach Jamie & Coach Mike lots of fun & great drills.

Scottsdale Ranch Park /Grayhawk Park comment

Thank you! We are excited to get Bella back in the sand after her indoor season is finished!

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019
Scottsdale

Out daughter loved everything about it!  Great conditioning and skills drills. Coaches were great and the girls all had a blast.

Scottsdale Ranch Park /Grayhawk Park comment

Thank you very much!  Your feedback means a lot!   Our coaches are all passionate and connect well with the kids.   Hope to see you soon!

Cave Creek, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2019
Cave Creek, AZ USA

-


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale
Jun 13, 2020

Thank you!!  Great 1st experience with BEACH VB.   Loved the passion for the game of
  Coach Jamie & Coach Mike lots of fun & great drills.