Open Gym Training Center

Training Center  in Summerville , SC

130 Chance Lane
Summerville , SC , 29483

Open Gym Training Center

Get directions 130 Chance Lane
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ladson, SC
May 5, 2021

Awesome staff and coaches that have a lot of patience for little ones and very talented.  My son was the ONLY boy in class and they made him feel as part of the team. He enjoyed competing with the coaches... and winning.

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2022

I always have fun when I go to the gym and always work hard.

Summerville
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2022
Summerville

Love oh my child is always safe and happy keep up the great job

Summerville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2022
Summerville

We are excited to be a part of the Open Gym Family! The coaches are very helpful and patient. My daughter looks forward to going each week!

Summerville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2022
Summerville

Love the OGTC staff it’s a great environment

Summerville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2022
Summerville

All the coaches at open gym are very helpful and do not give up on their athletes great gym and coaches love it

Summerville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2022
Summerville

Me encanta , que mis hijas tengan una actividad después de escuela , excelente atención

Ridgeville
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2021
Ridgeville

We are so excited to be among the Open Gym Family! This is such a wonderful and safe space! My athletes get better training at Open Gym!

Summerville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2021
Summerville

Best prices around

Summerville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2021
Summerville

Great place

Summerville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2021
Summerville

Love this gym!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ladson, SC
May 5, 2021

Awesome staff and coaches that have a lot of patience for little ones and very talented.  My son was the ONLY boy in class and they made him feel as part of the team. He enjoyed competing with the coaches... and winning.