Premier Sports Academy

Training Center  in Weston , WI

8706 PROGRESS WAY
Weston , WI , 54476
Training Center in Weston, WI

Premier Sports Academy

Get directions 8706 PROGRESS WAY
 
Add to favourites
Weston , WI , 54476
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marathon, WI
Nov 20, 2018

Premiere Sports has become a home away from home for my son.  Eric and the staff know baseball, and their love for teaching it really shows.  On several occasions, they have put my son’s best interest over profits, for which I’m truly grateful.

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Abbotsford, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019
Abbotsford, WI USA

Eric and Alex recently ran a four hour baseball camp for our players in grades 7-12.  They came out to our field in Abbotsford and put on a great clinic.  Everything was well planned out and players were active the entire time.  The main focus of the camp was hitting, we also worked on pitching and base running.  I received many thanks from players after the camp for bringing Premier Sports Academy out.  Later that night I coached a middle school baseball game and heard many of the players speaking the language that Eric and Alex went over at camp.  This is definitely something we will be doing again.
Ryan Bargender
Head Baseball Coach
Abbotsford/Colby

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019

My son took batting lessons with Eric this spring. I was amazed at the level of detail that was put into breaking down and rebuilding my son’s swing.  There is no way to get such personalized, one on one instruction when practicing with an entire team.   His lessons have resulted in moving up in the batting order and multiple
extra base hits in just his first two tournaments. His confidence level has also soared. We will definitely be back once the season is over!

Marshfield, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2019
Marshfield, WI USA

We have had the opportunity to work with several of the trainers thru The Academy. My son took pitching lessons all winter. Greg is honest, helpful, knowledgeable, and a great communicator. His focus on mechanics and placement is amazing. I cannot believe the improvement in speed and placement we saw over the winter. Thank you!
My daught has taken lessons from Stacey. She was in a bad place with throwing mechanics and doubted her talent. Stacey did a remarkable job fixing the issues, encouraging the improvement, and restoring her confidence in the sport she loves. We worked on throwing ,catching, and hitting sometimes in they same hour she mixed up drills brilliantly. My daughter said ," they lessons are so tough,but I want to work hard for her"
Thank you Stacey.

Loyal
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019
Loyal

1st time visiting. We felt Eric did a very good job teaching the basic mechanics.  Eric was very polite and thorough with teaching. Deffiantly recommend!!

Premier Sports Academy comment

Austin did really well and was really fun to work with. I know he's going to put in time in the next week with his mechanics before I see him again, looking forward to it!

5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2019

Our 1  hour lesson for our daughter yesterday 5/6/19 (just turned 11 last week) was outstanding! Me and my wife (and daughter) were amazed at the level of instruction and amount of improvement we saw, especially the softball pitching, in just one hour. Stacy’s level of professionalism, calm demeanor, and the fun in her teaching style was appreciated.  My daughter left so happy and more confident in her abilities as a softball player.  A++

Premier Sports Academy comment

Thank you very much, Stacey is a rockstar, can't wait to see you guys again!

Marathon
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019
Marathon

Great experience!

Premier Sports Academy comment

Glad we could help! Looking forward to seeing you guys back this Friday!

Marathon
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2018
Marathon

Premiere Sports has become a home away from home for my son.  Eric and the staff know baseball, and their love for teaching it really shows.  On several occasions, they have put my son’s best interest over profits, for which I’m truly grateful.

Wausau, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2018
Wausau, WI USA

My son has worked with Eric and the other staff members at Premier since the facility opened.  All he has worked with have contributed immensely to his growth as a ball player.  They not only work on the physical, but just as importantly the mental approach to baseball.  I would highly recommend the facility as well as any of the instructors.

Premier Sports Academy comment

Thank you, it's been great working with Ethan for the past few years and seeing his growth as a player and person!

Pelican Lake
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2018
Pelican Lake

My daughter has worked with Stacey throughout the summer and we have seen significant progress in her pitching. We plan to continue work with her throughout the winter.

Premier Sports Academy comment

Thanks for the awesome review. We think Stacey is great at what she does and we look forward to seeing you guys throughout the winter as well!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2018

My boys loved working with Alex. He was able to quickly help point out tips for improving their swing. We will definitely be back!

Premier Sports Academy comment

Thank you very much for the review, Alex had a great time with the boys as well!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marathon, WI
Nov 20, 2018

Premiere Sports has become a home away from home for my son.  Eric and the staff know baseball, and their love for teaching it really shows.  On several occasions, they have put my son’s best interest over profits, for which I’m truly grateful.

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
9am - 3pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info