Premier Sports Academy

Training Center  in Weston , WI

8706 PROGRESS WAY
Weston , WI , 54476
Training Center in Weston, WI

Premier Sports Academy

Get directions 8706 PROGRESS WAY
 
Add to favourites
Weston , WI , 54476
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Weston, WI
Jun 5, 2021

My daughter’s first lesson with Stacey was excellent for hitting! She offered different drills to help correct issues with her swing and feet. I can’t say enough the difference it made. I highly recommend Stacey!

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Athens
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021
Athens

My 10 yr old son did a 30 minute pitching lesson with Alex and loved it!   The lesson helped him learn some of the basics and some of the corrections he needs to work on.  We will definitely go back!

Weston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2021
Weston

My daughter’s first lesson with Stacey was excellent for hitting! She offered different drills to help correct issues with her swing and feet. I can’t say enough the difference it made. I highly recommend Stacey!

Wausau
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2020
Wausau

First lesson with Alex was great!  Looking forward to a very productive winter program!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2020

Alex was great to work with.  He spent an hour working with our 11 yr old on hitting technique and the transformation was impressive.  His confidence is so much better after the lesson tweaking a few things in his swing.  I'd definitely recommend any lessons that Alex would give

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019

Great facility!  The communication letting us know about the event and changes was great!! My son learned alot and really liked it!!

Premier Sports Academy comment

We can't control the weather, but we can control how we react to it. We are glad he was here and look forward to continuing to work with him!

Unity
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019
Unity

My son loved the academy.   He was disappointed his Dad didn't sign him up for the pitching, only complaint:)

Premier Sports Academy comment

We can't wait to have him back for a pitching only clinic this winter!

WI
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019
WI

My 12 yr old was in the 12 and older baseball camp and my 9yr old was in 12 and under baseball camp. They both had a great time and loved learning new technics..  They can't wait for the next clinic. Thank you to all the coaches who helped out. You all are wonderful!

Premier Sports Academy comment

Thank you very much for coming, Hopefully the boys have some things they can do at home on their own now to get ready for the winter training season!

Merrill
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2019
Merrill

My daughter was in the 11 and under fastpitch camp and we both thought but was a great camp with great instructors. Stacy is awesome with the kids.   We will definitely be there again!  I also like how they will be doing a smaller camp to make up the time that was missed die to rain.

Premier Sports Academy comment

Jessica, we had a blast working with all the girls during the fastpitch clinic. Can't wait to see you guys back soon!

Abbotsford, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019
Abbotsford, WI USA

Eric and Alex recently ran a four hour baseball camp for our players in grades 7-12.  They came out to our field in Abbotsford and put on a great clinic.  Everything was well planned out and players were active the entire time.  The main focus of the camp was hitting, we also worked on pitching and base running.  I received many thanks from players after the camp for bringing Premier Sports Academy out.  Later that night I coached a middle school baseball game and heard many of the players speaking the language that Eric and Alex went over at camp.  This is definitely something we will be doing again.
Ryan Bargender
Head Baseball Coach
Abbotsford/Colby

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019

My son took batting lessons with Eric this spring. I was amazed at the level of detail that was put into breaking down and rebuilding my son’s swing.  There is no way to get such personalized, one on one instruction when practicing with an entire team.   His lessons have resulted in moving up in the batting order and multiple
extra base hits in just his first two tournaments. His confidence level has also soared. We will definitely be back once the season is over!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Weston, WI
Jun 5, 2021

My daughter’s first lesson with Stacey was excellent for hitting! She offered different drills to help correct issues with her swing and feet. I can’t say enough the difference it made. I highly recommend Stacey!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Open3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.