Premier Sports Academy

Training Center  in Weston , WI

8706 PROGRESS WAY
Weston , WI , 54476
Training Center in Weston, WI

Premier Sports Academy

Get directions 8706 PROGRESS WAY
 
Add to favourites
Weston , WI , 54476
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wisconsin Rapids
Oct 10, 2019

Great facility!  The communication letting us know about the event and changes was great!! My son learned alot and really liked it!!

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019

Great facility!  The communication letting us know about the event and changes was great!! My son learned alot and really liked it!!

Premier Sports Academy comment

We can't control the weather, but we can control how we react to it. We are glad he was here and look forward to continuing to work with him!

Unity
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019
Unity

My son loved the academy.   He was disappointed his Dad didn't sign him up for the pitching, only complaint:)

Premier Sports Academy comment

We can't wait to have him back for a pitching only clinic this winter!

WI
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019
WI

My 12 yr old was in the 12 and older baseball camp and my 9yr old was in 12 and under baseball camp. They both had a great time and loved learning new technics..  They can't wait for the next clinic. Thank you to all the coaches who helped out. You all are wonderful!

Premier Sports Academy comment

Thank you very much for coming, Hopefully the boys have some things they can do at home on their own now to get ready for the winter training season!

Merrill
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2019
Merrill

My daughter was in the 11 and under fastpitch camp and we both thought but was a great camp with great instructors. Stacy is awesome with the kids.   We will definitely be there again!  I also like how they will be doing a smaller camp to make up the time that was missed die to rain.

Premier Sports Academy comment

Jessica, we had a blast working with all the girls during the fastpitch clinic. Can't wait to see you guys back soon!

Abbotsford, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019
Abbotsford, WI USA

Eric and Alex recently ran a four hour baseball camp for our players in grades 7-12.  They came out to our field in Abbotsford and put on a great clinic.  Everything was well planned out and players were active the entire time.  The main focus of the camp was hitting, we also worked on pitching and base running.  I received many thanks from players after the camp for bringing Premier Sports Academy out.  Later that night I coached a middle school baseball game and heard many of the players speaking the language that Eric and Alex went over at camp.  This is definitely something we will be doing again.
Ryan Bargender
Head Baseball Coach
Abbotsford/Colby

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019

My son took batting lessons with Eric this spring. I was amazed at the level of detail that was put into breaking down and rebuilding my son’s swing.  There is no way to get such personalized, one on one instruction when practicing with an entire team.   His lessons have resulted in moving up in the batting order and multiple
extra base hits in just his first two tournaments. His confidence level has also soared. We will definitely be back once the season is over!

Marshfield, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2019
Marshfield, WI USA

We have had the opportunity to work with several of the trainers thru The Academy. My son took pitching lessons all winter. Greg is honest, helpful, knowledgeable, and a great communicator. His focus on mechanics and placement is amazing. I cannot believe the improvement in speed and placement we saw over the winter. Thank you!
My daught has taken lessons from Stacey. She was in a bad place with throwing mechanics and doubted her talent. Stacey did a remarkable job fixing the issues, encouraging the improvement, and restoring her confidence in the sport she loves. We worked on throwing ,catching, and hitting sometimes in they same hour she mixed up drills brilliantly. My daughter said ," they lessons are so tough,but I want to work hard for her"
Thank you Stacey.

Loyal
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019
Loyal

1st time visiting. We felt Eric did a very good job teaching the basic mechanics.  Eric was very polite and thorough with teaching. Deffiantly recommend!!

Premier Sports Academy comment

Austin did really well and was really fun to work with. I know he's going to put in time in the next week with his mechanics before I see him again, looking forward to it!

5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2019

Our 1  hour lesson for our daughter yesterday 5/6/19 (just turned 11 last week) was outstanding! Me and my wife (and daughter) were amazed at the level of instruction and amount of improvement we saw, especially the softball pitching, in just one hour. Stacy’s level of professionalism, calm demeanor, and the fun in her teaching style was appreciated.  My daughter left so happy and more confident in her abilities as a softball player.  A++

Premier Sports Academy comment

Thank you very much, Stacey is a rockstar, can't wait to see you guys again!

Marathon
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019
Marathon

Great experience!

Premier Sports Academy comment

Glad we could help! Looking forward to seeing you guys back this Friday!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wisconsin Rapids
Oct 10, 2019

Great facility!  The communication letting us know about the event and changes was great!! My son learned alot and really liked it!!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
9am - 3pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info