Premier Sports Academy

Training Center  in Weston , WI

8706 PROGRESS WAY
Weston , WI , 54476
Training Center in Weston, WI

Premier Sports Academy

Get directions 8706 PROGRESS WAY
 
Add to favourites
Weston , WI , 54476
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wisconsin Rapids
Oct 10, 2019

Great facility!  The communication letting us know about the event and changes was great!! My son learned alot and really liked it!!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2019

Our 1  hour lesson for our daughter yesterday 5/6/19 (just turned 11 last week) was outstanding! Me and my wife (and daughter) were amazed at the level of instruction and amount of improvement we saw, especially the softball pitching, in just one hour. Stacy’s level of professionalism, calm demeanor, and the fun in her teaching style was appreciated.  My daughter left so happy and more confident in her abilities as a softball player.  A++

Premier Sports Academy comment

Thank you very much, Stacey is a rockstar, can't wait to see you guys again!

Marathon
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019
Marathon

Great experience!

Premier Sports Academy comment

Glad we could help! Looking forward to seeing you guys back this Friday!

Marathon
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2018
Marathon

Premiere Sports has become a home away from home for my son.  Eric and the staff know baseball, and their love for teaching it really shows.  On several occasions, they have put my son’s best interest over profits, for which I’m truly grateful.

Wausau, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2018
Wausau, WI USA

My son has worked with Eric and the other staff members at Premier since the facility opened.  All he has worked with have contributed immensely to his growth as a ball player.  They not only work on the physical, but just as importantly the mental approach to baseball.  I would highly recommend the facility as well as any of the instructors.

Premier Sports Academy comment

Thank you, it's been great working with Ethan for the past few years and seeing his growth as a player and person!

Pelican Lake
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2018
Pelican Lake

My daughter has worked with Stacey throughout the summer and we have seen significant progress in her pitching. We plan to continue work with her throughout the winter.

Premier Sports Academy comment

Thanks for the awesome review. We think Stacey is great at what she does and we look forward to seeing you guys throughout the winter as well!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2018

My boys loved working with Alex. He was able to quickly help point out tips for improving their swing. We will definitely be back!

Premier Sports Academy comment

Thank you very much for the review, Alex had a great time with the boys as well!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2018

My daughters loved working with Stacey. She helped them improve in a short session and we will be coming back.

Premier Sports Academy comment

Thank you for the kind review, we look forward to working with you all in the future!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wisconsin Rapids
Oct 10, 2019

Great facility!  The communication letting us know about the event and changes was great!! My son learned alot and really liked it!!

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
Open3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.