CrossFit All Levels

CrossFit Box  in Windsor , ON

1821 Provincial Road
Windsor , ON , N8W 5V7

CrossFit All Levels

Get directions 1821 Provincial Road
 
Add to favourites
Windsor , ON , N8W 5V7
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2018

Love CCFAL and all it stands for.  Not only am I getting physically stronger, but mentally as well!  Coaches are out of this world and the members are all so welcoming!  Best atmosphere I've ever experienced in a gym :)  Oh, and the best part - 2 years of chronic back pain - gone!!   Thanks CFAL!!!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Lasalle
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2018
Lasalle

Thank you to everyone in the bootcamp classes for bring so welcoming

CrossFit All Levels comment

Lesley!  No problem!  That's what we do.

Essex, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2018
Essex, ON Canada

Love CCFAL and all it stands for.  Not only am I getting physically stronger, but mentally as well!  Coaches are out of this world and the members are all so welcoming!  Best atmosphere I've ever experienced in a gym :)  Oh, and the best part - 2 years of chronic back pain - gone!!   Thanks CFAL!!!

CrossFit All Levels comment

Sheila!  Thank you so much for your kind words.  As always, you put in the work, you see the results.  Nice job on getting rid of the back pain!  We are all about functionality!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2018

Amazon place with great trainers

CrossFit All Levels comment

Thanks Mike!  Your hard work and dedication is really accelerating your progress!  Keep it up!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2018

Love love love starting my day at CFAL. It challenges me both mentally and physically and the atmosphere is one of a kind! The members are all super welcoming and encouraging which keeps me coming back week after week. The coaches are knowledgeable and fun and always keep me motivated and during each class with their words of encouragement and pumped up tunes!

CrossFit All Levels comment

Thank you Sarah!  We appreciate that you make such a long journey to start your day off right!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2018

Owsome workout Gideon H.
Great time

CrossFit All Levels comment

Thanks Haissam!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2018

Great team, encouraging and supportive. Love the box

CrossFit All Levels comment

Thanks Haissam!  Keep putting in the work!

Lasalle
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2017
Lasalle

Had my first crossfit class yesterday!! To be honest, I was a little scared....but made it! Great coaches, and also great spirit between the members, making me feel welcome, and I felt home! Thank you!  Was a great experience, looking forward to next class!

CrossFit All Levels comment

Awesome Lydia!  Glad you enjoyed it!

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2017
Windsor

All welcoming kind group of people. Very fun and welcoming environment!

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2017
Windsor

Best workout, best people!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2018

Love CCFAL and all it stands for.  Not only am I getting physically stronger, but mentally as well!  Coaches are out of this world and the members are all so welcoming!  Best atmosphere I've ever experienced in a gym :)  Oh, and the best part - 2 years of chronic back pain - gone!!   Thanks CFAL!!!

Business Hours *

CrossFit Box HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
9am - 1pm
11am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info