Strut Fitness & Dance

Dance Studio  in Calgary , AB

11, 126 16th Avenue NE
Calgary , AB , T2E 1J5
  • Dance Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Dance Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Dance Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Dance Studio in Calgary, AB

Strut Fitness & Dance

Get directions 11, 126 16th Avenue NE
 
Add to favourites
Calgary , AB , T2E 1J5
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Apr 29, 2019

Sheryl and Peyton have been my instructors since going to Strut and they are both awesome. They make you feel welcome in the studio as well as the class. It doesn't matter what level you are at they are there to help you succeed and they want you to succeed which is even more important.  love coming here. Great workout too!

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2019

So much fun and a great way to get active.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019

So Fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019

I feel welcome each class that I attend, I am enjoying Burlesque class with a friend and now many other friends are planning to join me at Bellydance classes next month. Classes are so fun & dance skill level is not as important as your want to just have fun and get exercise. My husband encourages me to keep going to classes because I return home in a much better mood between classes. Thanks for understanding my physical disability and working around it!

Strut Fitness & Dance comment

Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to let us know how we are doing.  I am glad you feel welcomed and are enjoying the classes.  We try to offer appropriate modifications for students while not letting anyone feel singled out. We are glad you chose us for your fitness journey, and hope you continue to enjoy classes with us.

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2019
Calgary

Cheryl has a great way of breaking down steps and techniques to their simplest form. This allows me to take myself on in a safe and fun way!

Strut Fitness & Dance comment

Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback. We breakdown everything so you feel successful in accomplishing the movements, then once mastered you can add your dance flair.  Hope you continue to enjoy classes and keep taking on yourself!

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2019
Calgary

Really enjoyed my first pole class with Alicia. The studio was welcoming and the class was a lot of fun - can't wait to add on to the choreography next week!

Strut Fitness & Dance comment

Thanks for your feedback. Glad to hear you enjoyed your first class with us and feel welcome.

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019
Calgary

It was my first time and everyone was very friendly. It was a great time!

Strut Fitness & Dance comment

Thanks for your feedback. Glad to hear we are welcoming we try to make everyone feel comfortable as possible. Hope you continue to enjoy classes.

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2019
Calgary, AB Canada

Sheryl and Peyton have been my instructors since going to Strut and they are both awesome. They make you feel welcome in the studio as well as the class. It doesn't matter what level you are at they are there to help you succeed and they want you to succeed which is even more important.  love coming here. Great workout too!

Strut Fitness & Dance comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Feedback is always welcome. We love to see our students succeed. Your success feels like our success keep up the good work!

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2019
Calgary

Sheryl is an amazing instructor, she made every class with her fun and she made you feel comfortable. She breaks down the moves perfectly so you can perfect each one, and if you don't there is always next class. The studio is clean and feels welcoming. This is the perfect place to go to for all dance classes!

Strut Fitness & Dance comment

Awe thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback. We want everyone to feel at home and part of the studio's family.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2019

A perfect balance between practice and lesson. Sheryl was great at breaking down moves but also giving opportunities to make the moves our own. I definitely feel like Sheryl made pole accessible for beginners!

Strut Fitness & Dance comment

Thanks so much for your feedback it means so much! We love to to make class not only fun but doable for everyone!!

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2019
Calgary, AB Canada

Love the pole and pole choreography classes. Every routine is fun and unique. Every instructor  that has taught me has been good. Sheryl breaks down each move into very manageable and digestable pieces. I highly recommend!

Strut Fitness & Dance comment

Thanks for your feedback means so much. Glad you enjoy the classes. :)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Apr 29, 2019

Sheryl and Peyton have been my instructors since going to Strut and they are both awesome. They make you feel welcome in the studio as well as the class. It doesn't matter what level you are at they are there to help you succeed and they want you to succeed which is even more important.  love coming here. Great workout too!