Weave Dance Company

Dance Studio  in Chattanooga , TN

3641 Brainerd Rd. Suite J and L
Chattanooga , TN , 37411
  • Dance Studio in Chattanooga, TN
  • Dance Studio in Chattanooga, TN
  • Dance Studio in Chattanooga, TN

Weave Dance Company

Get directions 3641 Brainerd Rd. Suite J and L
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lookout Mountain
Jun 24, 2020

I had a blast tonight in my first class at Weave. I found this studio by googling adult hip hop in Chattanooga. Sarah is an upbeat instructor who is encouraging, funny and a great choreographer. I look forward to dancing out my class passes and probably buying more after that. ;)

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Chattanooga
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020
Chattanooga

I love weave and all their staff! It’s so fun and we learn a bunch. It’s so fun to get to know everyone there!

Hixson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020
Hixson

It was really good

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2020

I had a blast tonight in my first class at Weave. I found this studio by googling adult hip hop in Chattanooga. Sarah is an upbeat instructor who is encouraging, funny and a great choreographer. I look forward to dancing out my class passes and probably buying more after that. ;)

Flintstone
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2020
Flintstone

When looking for a safe, fun environment to start our toddler in dance, we were hoping to find diversity in leadership, teaching and dance. We found all that and more at Weave. It is such a welcoming environment and they are SO patient with our toddler. I’m amazed every class at what they teach, and I know what she’s learning will extend far beyond the classroom. I can’t imagine being anywhere else!

Chattanooga
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020
Chattanooga

Weave makes my Monday’s and Thursday’s so much more fun! I love all the teachers and their technique!

Chattanooga
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Chattanooga

Best choice Ive made all year was signing my daughter up

Chattanooga
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Chattanooga

Friendly staff owners are down to earth people.  Love that my daughter is so excited everytime we talk about going to dance class.

Chattanooga
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Chattanooga

The best choice Ive made was signing my daughter up.  The staff including the onwer and his wife are amazing

Chattanooga
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Chattanooga

I absolutely lobe this company

Chattanooga
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Chattanooga

My daughyers take several classes at Weave and they love each and every one of them! Wonderful people!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lookout Mountain
Jun 24, 2020

I had a blast tonight in my first class at Weave. I found this studio by googling adult hip hop in Chattanooga. Sarah is an upbeat instructor who is encouraging, funny and a great choreographer. I look forward to dancing out my class passes and probably buying more after that. ;)