SkyPole Fitness

Dance Studio  in Fort Worth , TX

5753 Westcreek Dr
Fort Worth , TX , 76133

SkyPole Fitness

Get directions 5753 Westcreek Dr
 
Add to favourites
Fort Worth , TX , 76133
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Jun 25, 2021

I needed to do SOMETHING when I was experiencing  bad depression.  I started attending SkyPole for the first time and with no dance experience...and it was a workout without feeling like horrible exercise.  It was a lot FUN!  Even though I hate working out, I LOVE the classes at SkyPole!  I feel so good about my body and my mood has totally lifted too!

80 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
80 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Arlington
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Arlington

Absolutely LOVE this studio!  The staff are friendly, encouraging, amazing to watch, and easy to learn from.  They teach you how to do moves and are just as excited as you are when you get it right!  The notes on the bathroom walls have made me cry happy tears before too... They made me feel like I had uncovered a hidden treasure... Myself.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021
Fort Worth

Awesome.   Many thanks.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2021
Fort Worth

I needed to do SOMETHING when I was experiencing  bad depression.  I started attending SkyPole for the first time and with no dance experience...and it was a workout without feeling like horrible exercise.  It was a lot FUN!  Even though I hate working out, I LOVE the classes at SkyPole!  I feel so good about my body and my mood has totally lifted too!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021
Fort Worth

Needed something fun and different to exercise, and I found it! love it and now I'm not looking for excuses to not work out,.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021
Fort Worth

I needed to do something amidst a pandemic and pole dancing has relieved so much of my depression!  It's exercise without feeling like "working out".  I totally recommend!  Students and instructors are amazing!  I was a total beginner (and still am) but it doesn't matter.  It's all about fun and fitness :)

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Fort Worth

So glad I joined! I’m toning while having fun and feeling sexy. Definitely therapeutic

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2021

Super fun. Will definitely be returning.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021

I love all of the instructors and girls here. I came in a beginner and out of shape and on the first day was able to do way more than I expected, and didn’t feel judged at all when I couldn’t do something. It’s such a fun way to get in shape, be around empowering women and have fun. If you’re scared to take the plunge into pole, just try out a beginners class. Sky & her team will make you comfortable and modify routines for you if needed. Love this place

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021

Love all the instructors and all the girls really empower each other. I’m a beginner and have never felt judged. I also did a friend’s birthday here and they made it really fun and gave the birthday girl a free class pass. Anyone of any size and experience can trust Sky and her team to get you in shape and have fun <3

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021

Absolutely a fun and awesome workout. Helping me to love my body again.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Jun 25, 2021

I needed to do SOMETHING when I was experiencing  bad depression.  I started attending SkyPole for the first time and with no dance experience...and it was a workout without feeling like horrible exercise.  It was a lot FUN!  Even though I hate working out, I LOVE the classes at SkyPole!  I feel so good about my body and my mood has totally lifted too!