SkyPole Fitness

Dance Studio  in Fort Worth , TX

5753 Westcreek Dr
Fort Worth , TX , 76133

SkyPole Fitness

Get directions 5753 Westcreek Dr
 
Add to favourites
Fort Worth , TX , 76133
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
May 11, 2021

I needed to do something amidst a pandemic and pole dancing has relieved so much of my depression!  It's exercise without feeling like working out.  I totally recommend!  Students and instructors are amazing!  I was a total beginner (and still am) but it doesn't matter.  It's all about fun and fitness :)

76 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
76 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021
Fort Worth

I needed to do something amidst a pandemic and pole dancing has relieved so much of my depression!  It's exercise without feeling like "working out".  I totally recommend!  Students and instructors are amazing!  I was a total beginner (and still am) but it doesn't matter.  It's all about fun and fitness :)

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Fort Worth

So glad I joined! I’m toning while having fun and feeling sexy. Definitely therapeutic

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2021

Super fun. Will definitely be returning.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021

I love all of the instructors and girls here. I came in a beginner and out of shape and on the first day was able to do way more than I expected, and didn’t feel judged at all when I couldn’t do something. It’s such a fun way to get in shape, be around empowering women and have fun. If you’re scared to take the plunge into pole, just try out a beginners class. Sky & her team will make you comfortable and modify routines for you if needed. Love this place

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2021

Love all the instructors and all the girls really empower each other. I’m a beginner and have never felt judged. I also did a friend’s birthday here and they made it really fun and gave the birthday girl a free class pass. Anyone of any size and experience can trust Sky and her team to get you in shape and have fun <3

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021

Absolutely a fun and awesome workout. Helping me to love my body again.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2021

So much fun as well as a awesome workout!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Fort Worth

Truly amazing experience and fun atmosphere. Gives a huge confidence boost.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021

Hands down best studio! They are the most welcoming and patient instructors! Love this place! No matter your experience you’ll do well.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021

I love keke she is amazing, helps me feel confident and more. The studio rock I love it glad I came


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
May 11, 2021

I needed to do something amidst a pandemic and pole dancing has relieved so much of my depression!  It's exercise without feeling like working out.  I totally recommend!  Students and instructors are amazing!  I was a total beginner (and still am) but it doesn't matter.  It's all about fun and fitness :)