Nuvitzo Dance

Dance Studio  in Hamilton , ON

370 Main St E | Unit #B1
Hamilton , ON , L8N 1A2
  • Dance Studio in Hamilton, ON
  • Dance Studio in Hamilton, ON
  • Dance Studio in Hamilton, ON
  • Dance Studio in Hamilton, ON

Nuvitzo Dance

Get directions 370 Main St E | Unit #B1
 
Add to favourites
Hamilton , ON , L8N 1A2
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hamilton, ON
Jan 22, 2020

Reggaeton is not my strength but the teacher was patient and I was able to complete the sequence with mistakes but am pretty happy!

36 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Hamilton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020
Hamilton, ON Canada

Reggaeton is not my strength but the teacher was patient and I was able to complete the sequence with mistakes but am pretty happy!

Hamilton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020
Hamilton, ON Canada

Awesome sequence! Patient teacher!

Hamilton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Hamilton, ON Canada

The teachers made a challenging sequence easy to learn by breaking it down and having us practice it many times before they included music!

Hamilton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Hamilton, ON Canada

Nice sequence build up from last week! Awesome teachers!

Hamilton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Hamilton, ON Canada

Dedicated and passionate teachers!

Hamilton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Hamilton, ON Canada

Awesome class and very practical in socials!

Hamilton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Hamilton, ON Canada

Great new moves! Dedicated and patient teachers!

Hamilton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Hamilton, ON Canada

Awesome teacher! She modified last week’s sequence by using some of the same moves and by adding new moves!

Hamilton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020
Hamilton, ON Canada

Very dedicated teacher who spent the time needed to make sure that everyone was doing the sequence correctly. Focus on quality not quantity of moves!

Hamilton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020
Hamilton, ON Canada

Great teachers! Very dedicated and detail oriented. Combined what was thought last week and this week to make it a very practical sequence for socials!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hamilton, ON
Jan 22, 2020

Reggaeton is not my strength but the teacher was patient and I was able to complete the sequence with mistakes but am pretty happy!