Nuvitzo Dance

Dance Studio  in Hamilton , ON

370 Main St E | Unit #B1
Hamilton , ON , L8N 1A2
  • Dance Studio in Hamilton, ON
  • Dance Studio in Hamilton, ON
  • Dance Studio in Hamilton, ON
  • Dance Studio in Hamilton, ON

Nuvitzo Dance

Get directions 370 Main St E | Unit #B1
 
Add to favourites
Hamilton , ON , L8N 1A2
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hamilton, ON
Jan 22, 2020

Reggaeton is not my strength but the teacher was patient and I was able to complete the sequence with mistakes but am pretty happy!

36 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Burlington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2019
Burlington, ON Canada

Amazing class.

Burlington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2019
Burlington, ON Canada

Excellent place to learn latin dance with talented dancers.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019

Excellent teacher! Very patient and cares about technique.

Nuvitzo Dance comment

Thank you so much Marek! We appreciate your kind words and love having you as a member of our dance family.

Burlington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019
Burlington, ON Canada

Best instructors and great place to learn Latin dancing !

Burlington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019
Burlington, ON Canada

Best place to learn Latin dance. Amazing instructors!

Burlington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2019
Burlington, ON Canada

Best place to learn Latin dance !! Thanks to Sean and all the amazing dance instructors !

Burlington, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2019
Burlington, ON Canada

Great place to take dance lessons and performance classes. All the Nuvitzo instructors and team is amazing.

Nuvitzo Dance comment

Aman, thank you for your kind words! It's a pleasure to have you on our performance teams we look forward to our future seasons with you.

Lasalle
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2019
Lasalle

Going on my 5 comp / performance :)
The instructor is very encouraging and in all honesty you can take this class without a willingness to really get out of your comfort zone. The instructor will get you moving. His choreo is solid and quick paced but more than anything he keeps it fun. The constant rhythm keeps reminding me how much it is worth it and enjoyable. 

Hamilton
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 24, 2019
Hamilton

I'm enjoying my classes both salsa and bachata and I appreciate that they adding lots of you steps and techniques but my suggestion would be to focus on some of them longer to get it on before we go for full combination of it that means some of the steps needs to be repeat and repeat until you get it before you added up something else

Burlington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019
Burlington

I am really pleased with how accommodating and helpful everyone is on the Nuvitzo Team. Special mention to Kathi for being so very patient with this very beginner slap dancer!

Nuvitzo Dance comment

Its a pleasure having you as part of our Nuvitzo Dance Family Donna! You are a joy to teach.


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hamilton, ON
Jan 22, 2020

Reggaeton is not my strength but the teacher was patient and I was able to complete the sequence with mistakes but am pretty happy!